ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.933334/5Overall Rating 3.933334/5Overall Rating 3.933334/5rating 3.933334rating 3.933334
Original
Overall Rating 1.6000027/5rating 1.6000027rating 1.6000027rating 1.6000027rating 1.6000027
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Fellosea A. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good"
Good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:20 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Fellosea
We greatly apprecaite the opportunity to service your vehicle.  If there is anything we can do to make youre experience even better please let me know. 

Gene Silas
General Manager

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, comfortable,and work done in a timely manner"
The service was great and the staff was knowledgeable,and friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:32 AM
James S. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly. "
First time there, they were very kind and took care of myself and my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:18 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

James
We greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to do business with you.  In the future if there is anything we can do to take your experience to the next level please let me know. 

Gene Silas
General Manager

Mike T. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Accommodating
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 01:22 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Mike
We greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to do business with you.  In the future if there is anything we can do to take your experience to the next level please let me know. 

Gene Silas
General Manager

Karen R. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not RESPECT my requests."
Yes
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 09:36 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Karen
I appreciate your honest and candid feedback.  I apoligze that this happened and will address it asap with my people

Gene Silas
General Manager

Mark S. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A good day "
The service tech that checked my car in was very efficient and bent over backwards to help me. 👍
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 06:28 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Mark
I greatly appreciate and value the opoortunity to do business with you.  If there is anything i can do in the future to make your experience better please let me know


Gene SIlas
General Manager

Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"slow"
Slow and very short with customers.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 12:11 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

John
I apologize we were not able to meet your time expectations.  I will look into this and find out what the hold up was.  I would ask that you give us another opportunity to make things right and I would like to pick up the tab on next oil change

Gene Silas
General Manager

Clifton S. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! "
and even got breakfast!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 05:41 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Clifton
I greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to do business with you.  If there is ever anything we can do to make your experience better please let me know

Gene SIlas
General Manager

Samantha K. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is great!!"
Yes!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 02:27 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 09/04/2017

Samantha
We greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to do business with you.  If there is anything that I can do to make your experience better please please let me know

Gene Silas
General Manager

Tara G. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and attentive service"
They were very timely in servicing my vehicle and very friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 11:02 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 09/04/2017

Tara
I greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to do business with you.  If there is anything I can do to make your experience even better please let me know.

Gene SIlas
General Manager

Jeremy C. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service was excellent and the staff were very helpful. "
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 11:07 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Jeremy
We greartly appreciate and value the opportunity to do business with you.  If there is anything we can do to make your experience better please let me know.

Gene SIlas
General Manager

Shannon B. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 11:26 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Shannon
I greartly appreciate and value the opportunity to do business with you.  Please let me know if there is anything we can do to take your Wilson experience to the next level.

Gene Silas
General Manager

Verified Customer on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's the little things that count"
Good service and friendly people.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 06:20 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

I greatly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you.  If there is ever anythng I can do to make your experience better please let me know

Gene Silals
General Manager

Willie H. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer "
I applaud Jennifer for exceeding my expectations of customer service!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 03:51 AM
Dbe6ca0821f2d8bfe49615dcea8d68b1?s=28
Charles O., Service Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for your business, we really appreciate your feed back.

Chuck Oberdorf
Service Manager
601-914-4251
service@wilsonautos.com
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Willie I greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to do business with you.  If there is anything we can do to take your service experience to the next level do not hesitate to let me know


Gene Silas
General Manager

Edward M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
The service writer was very helpful & friendly. She kept me posted on status because I was getting oil changed & had to get to work. (I do wish they would vacuum inside of car as a part of each service.) That would separate them from all other dealers & add a higher level of satisfaction to customers.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 04:10 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Edward
We greatly apprecaite your honest and open feedback.  Because of your feedback we are instituting a polciy where we will vacuum every customers car.  Only when we get open feedback do we get better. 

Please call me if there is anything I can do for you


Gene Silas
General Manager

Don B. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty work was done in a timely manner"
Overall great experience
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/26/2017 03:15 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 08/26/2017

Don we greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to service your Sonota.  If there is anything you need in the future please let me know. 

Gene SIlas
General Manager

Robert C. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"45 mile maintenance"
I always get good service at this location. I wouldn't return if I didn't.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/25/2017 07:21 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 08/26/2017

Robert
We greatly appreciate and value th eopportunity to service your vehicle.  If I can be of assistance in the future please let me know


Gene SIlas
General Manager

PHLLIP O. on 08/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Need to revamp express oil change service."
Took nearly 5 hours to get my oil changed in the "express" shop. I don't need to make an appointment if it is going to take that long.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/24/2017 07:55 PM
Dbe6ca0821f2d8bfe49615dcea8d68b1?s=28
Charles O., Service Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Phillip,
I would like to apologize for you having that long a wait. Please contact me so we can correct this situation.
Thanks,

Chuck Oberdorf
Service Manager
601-914-4251
service@wilsonautos.com
Tasha H. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
The customer service was excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/24/2017 10:26 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Tasha
I greatly appreciate and value your business.  If there is anything I can do to make your experience even better please let me know

Gene Silas
General Manager

Lafreda S. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty Service"
My battery died and I had to be towed to the dealership. I called ahead to let them know I was coming and what the problem was. The battery was under warranty and I was out in about 1.5 hours. The service rep was great and even washed my car!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 01:34 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Lafreda
We greatly value and appreciate your business.  If there is anything I can do for you in the future please let me know.

Gene Silas
General Manager
601-842-7818

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 518 in total