ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
91% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Rodney H. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchased many automobiles from dealer for many years"
service coments
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:45 PM
Daryl W. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
I needed tires. They me the ones I needed and had me on my way.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 10:43 PM
Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Overall good service, helpful and courteous staff. If you come on a weekend, be prepared to wait for at least 1-2 hours.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:44 AM
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Great experience
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:48 AM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Awesome to read. Thank you

CHARLES G. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 12:07 AM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you very much

Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Phone service needximprovement"
The service dept dont return calls
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 04:02 AM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for the input, Please feel free to contact me with any concerns.

Aloha

Mindy B. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to access servicing of our vehicle"
Excellent experience
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:48 AM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the gracious words

Verified Customer on 09/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service"
We have a Hyundai and had a Jeep. Although we were satisfied with the Hyundai buying experience we are reluctant to by another Hyundai or jeep due to the service provided in the past. We are considering a new Hyundai but the drawback is having to service it there. Thank you
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/02/2017 04:13 PM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

Scott,

 i apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to call me @ 233 6001

Anandom H. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"hyundai elantra"
good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 10:05 PM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for the input

Richard G. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly professional staff with quick turnaround for safety inspection"
Simple visit for safety inspection but encountered several staff that were very friendly and answered any questions I had.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 02:13 PM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

thank you for the input

Verified Customer on 08/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Bad experience "
GM Jerry not for the people! He is unfriendly with zero personality but staff is everything he's not and Jerry slogan is FOR THE PEOPLE!? Lucky for his courteous and friendly staff who keeps the business running for Jerry R. Windward Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 01:35 PM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Iapologize for the inconvenience. please feel free to call me at 233 6001

Verified Customer on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service continues"
My first service for the Sonata I recently purchased went as it always does... smooth and great communication. I have experience the same treatment overall with other vehicles I have purchased and serviced at Windward. There was a few more things that came up than expected for a first service in needing more things other than an oil change, but I was told about it and it was handled quickly. I also did not realize I had some sort of campaign check to take care of, but it was handled along the way as well. Great job as always! Although I have over heard other customers not as happy while waiting, Ive never had that issue and hardly hear anyone else complain.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 04:23 PM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

thank you for the continued support!

Valentine M. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hood cable/latch recall fix."
Brought my 2014 Santa Fe in to drop off the afternoon before a recall fix scheduled for early the next AM. The greeter immediately found an opening at the time I got there so I just waited for a little while and the job was done conveniently a day early.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/26/2017 10:34 AM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 08/26/2017

Thank you for the input

Lono E. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place to get your car worked on."
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/25/2017 04:02 PM
Bonnie G. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Charge $40 instead of $50 for oil change"
$40 is what most other oil change places charge. Also be nice if I could take my car to any Hyundai dealer instead of just Windward Hyundai. Tony Hyundai is a much closer drive for me.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/22/2017 01:11 PM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for the input

Verified Customer on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"support "
Efficient. I like the way Ashley kept me informed, especially because servicing unexpectedly took 2 days She knew exactly what was under warranty and stayed with me to schedule 2nd appointment She never made me feel she was too busy to help me through the unexpected problem. cm
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 01:29 PM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

thank you for the input

Shannon C. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Gabby goes out of her way to assist me and makes me feel like I'm the only customer! My experience is always pleasurable when she's there. :)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 12:47 PM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

thank you

Verified Customer on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast n friendly"
They made sure to take my concerns seriously and answered all of my questions
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 09:42 PM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

Thank you for the input

Kelly C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, reliable."
Absolutely
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:45 AM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the input

Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service. "
Gabby. Friendly and very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:52 AM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the input

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 348 in total