98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
JEREMY T. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very friendly staff, took care of the car problems I was having.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:54 AM
MARK M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Very nice and helpful
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:33 AM
Jesse S. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jesse said it took them a little while to get to his vehicle because they were busy.
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOE C. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, great service and follow-up. "
I was very impressed with the service and follow up. The staff was very thorough with the explanation of what needed happened and the pricing was more than fair. Wizerd Works has a new client!!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 05:52 AM
QUIN T. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best for 4 years and counting "
While I hate to visit Wizard Weks because that means I am spending money, I appreciate the thorough service that is given to my car and the price is a lot more reasonable than the dealership. Karim and company have always been professional, courteous, honest, and humble and for those qualities, I will always give them business.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 11:04 AM
Paul L. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said this business is trustworthy, professional, quick and friendly. He appreciates Rob for explaining everything to him. He was professional.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRETT H. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, easy drop off/pick up, overall very happy!"
I dropped my car off because I had ABS/Suspension lights on and a couple other electrical issues. WW called me and explained what they were going to do the next day, sent me the cost, and also included some suggested maintenance/body shop items that I could add on as well. They were not pushy about the add-ons, which I appreciated, and declined until a later date. The email correspondence that I had with the technician regarding the exact part that needed ordered was prompt and professional. I picked up my car after a few days and it was clean and the staff was all very friendly and easy to work with. I'm very pleased with the service and the results, so I will definitely be bringing in my car in the future!
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 09:20 PM
Donald P. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donald said the staff are great and very helpful.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy D. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said this business is awesome and everything is good with them. The customer service is wonderful. They are on time and they do what they say they are going to do.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sean T. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sean said the work was done very well.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANN MARIE M. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Final review"
I told the crew.... in the time that I've been bringing my 2003 BMW to them, they have ALWAYS done a superb job. I'll
be selling my car and that's the ONLY reason I won't be back! THANK YOU Wizerd Works!!
Vehicle: BMW 330xi
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 10:40 PM
ADAM J. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Autoshop"
This was the most honest service I have experienced. I was even shown what needs to be fixed soon. My car was serviced in CA before I left in November. The mechanic gave me a list of items that needed to be fixed. These items never came up at Wizard Werks. I will return to Wizard Werks for my service needs.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 03:54 PM
ROD H. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personalized Service"
I had several things done to my 2004 Lexus. Service was timely, efficient and a lot less expensive than estimates from the Lexus dealer.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 07:16 AM
NATHAN W. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
My car had water damage. Sean (sp?) suggested I contact my insurance company. Although my car was totaled out, I didn't have to spend any money. I appreciate the effort to keep expenses to a minimum.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:48 AM
WENDELL R. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repeat customers"
I trust them which is everything.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 06:56 PM
Augustus S. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Augustus said the vehicle is functioning. He has driven all the way to Portland without any problems.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C320
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOSE G. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Had a great experience at Wizard Werks. Friendly staff, and the technician was very detailed. Will definitely be back for maintenance.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 03:44 PM
Rahul N. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rahul said his experience with this business was fine, and there was nothing wrong with the visit.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JASON P. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
I had took my vw gti to a dealership with a check engine light. They determined I needed a "decarb" where they basically needed to take out the whole intake system to clean out the carbon build-up on the intake valves. They were charging an astronomical price for the work so I called WW to see what they can do for me. Spoke to A technician named Derrick who was very detailed on how exactly they were going to clean the valves via media blast. They completed my car by the end of day but I was unable to pick it up due to work and said it was totally fine to pick up the next day. They were very courteous and even cleaned my car inside/out. I was impressed! Plus it cost me half the price what the stealership was quoting. My car felt and drove brand new. I will no longer be going to the dealership as Wizard Werks will be my new go to for my GTI. I'm very fortunate to live in the neighborhood as well!
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 11:29 AM
BEN K. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work"
Wizard Werks has done a bit of work to my Land Rover Defender. I've been really happy with the quality of the work, and the service level given. Will continue to go back to service this vehicle.
Vehicle: Land Rover
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 02:28 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 107 in total