Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City


Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

121 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5rating 4.7142871
Original
Overall Rating 1.28571/5rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
ARTHUR K. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
It is an attractive atmosphere in waiting and enjoy the coffee and rolls.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:24 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review and nice remarks about the timely oil change!  We really appreciate your feedback!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Dalton T. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Title"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 09:51 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"nothing makes it great"
typical service in a reasonable time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:54 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks for the positive review.  We appreciate the high marks. We were having issues with our wash bay on the day you were in for your service appointment, which is why you didnt get a car wash.  My appologies that this wasn't communicated to you. It is back up and running, so going foward this shouldnt be an issue.  Thanks a lot!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
The complimentary car wash is nice. Friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 06:21 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Christi B. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service"
I've had my vehicle serviced 4 times at Woodhouse Hyundai; have been extremely pleased. Service Dept. does an exception job. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:53 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the kind words!  We strive to provide a customer experience that exceeds your expectation. Let us know if you need anything!  Thanks again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
North T. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well oiled machine"
Was in a hurry and it was fast
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:13 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 08/03/2017

Thanks a lot for the great review!  I am glad your experience was a postive one, and quick!  Let us know if you need anything down the road!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Oil change
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 06:05 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for the great review!  Let us know if you need anything!!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
The people and their commitment to providing great customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/22/2017 05:31 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks a lot for the great review!  We look forward to seeing you again!!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Bradley M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly good service"
I was very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/22/2017 11:45 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for the awesome review. We strive to provide an experience that exceeds our customer's expectation.  Hope to see you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Henry Z. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" nice people good service"
good service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 05:57 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 07/16/2017

Thanks for the incredible review!  We strive to provide a level of service that exceeds our customers expectation!  Thanks again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Joy L. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change/servicing"
Very friendly personnel, bright and clean waiting room, no appointment for servicing, helpful personnel.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 11:25 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 07/14/2017

Thanks a lot for the great review!  We look forward to seeing you again!!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
ARTHUR K. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Service completed in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 03:08 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We strive to provide an experience that exceeds our customers experience.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
ROGER D. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and professional"
Great place to do business
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 12:56 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks a lot for the great review!  We certainly appreciate the kind words. Let us know if you need anything!  Thanks!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Gregory S. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Mad about hail damage"
Not happy.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 04:51 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 07/05/2017

I would love to speak with you in reference to this situation.  Please give me a call at 712-277-3221 at your convenience. Thanks a lot!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Dalton T. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"10/10"
Love my new vehicle
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2017 11:37 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 06/30/2017

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
What is done is expected.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 06:43 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 06/23/2017

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and look forward to seeing you again.  Thanks again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Lori G. ReScore Review on 06/26/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kirk Lilly saved the day"
It's nice to know that you cared enough about my initial review to follow up with me. You allowed me the opportunity to express my dissatisfaction and offered a solution. Thank you for taking the time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 04:10 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Woodhouse is frustrating dealership"
I find it ridiculous that you won't take appointments for oil changes. I am a professional woman with a very demanding job that requires me to have my car. I don't have the luxury of driving over and leaving my car for hours for an oil change. I was offered a complementary car wash and what I received was pathetic at best. My 7 year old granddaughter could do better. The only good thing about my visit was the woman who greeted me. The service representatives were rude and had no customer service commitment whatsoever. I have been a loyal Hyundai customer for over 20 years and have always taken my cars for service at a Hyundai dealership. We moved here from Phoenix where I was always treated with respect and like my business mattered. i would never recommend your services to anyone I know.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 04:10 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.  I am dissapointed in your remarks regarding your experience. We definitly strive to provide a positive customer experience, but it sounds like we fell short on your last visit.  I would very much like the opportunity to speak with you regarding this, as one of my strong initiatives is to improve the customer experience. I can be reached at 712-277-3221.  Thanks again for responding to the survey, I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Thanks

Kirk Lilly
Woodhouse Hyundai
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You are the best!"
Service is the best! Short waiting time, everything checked, plus donuts and you even wash it!
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 06/20/2017 08:04 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 06/20/2017

Thanks a lot for the great review!  We appreciate the kind remarks, and look forward to seeing you again!  We will have donuts waiting for you!!!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Janet B. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treat customers well. "
Solid
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/17/2017 04:20 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 06/19/2017

Thanks a lot for the review!!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!  If you ever need anything dont hesistate to contact us.

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Roxann C. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was so friendly"
Truly a great place to get work done
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 04:08 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 06/17/2017

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 121 in total