Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City


Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

99 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5rating 4.600002
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
A+
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2017 09:39 AM
Verified Customer on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Woodhouse Service "
The service received was most satisfactory.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/22/2017 12:12 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the excellent score and the kind words. We work hard everyday to satisfy our customers and we appreciate them greatly. Have a Great Day!!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Henry Z. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" nice people good service"
great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 11:02 AM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/19/2017

Thank you for the kind words and great rating! We value and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon. Take Care and Have A Great Day!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Gregory S. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great services"
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/10/2017 08:36 AM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/11/2017

Thank you for the excellent score and great response! We genuinely appreciate serving our customers each and every day. See you next time and have a great day!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"May 2017"
As promised
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/08/2017 06:25 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again and again. Have a great day!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Susan N. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
Good customer service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/02/2017 09:10 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!  Have a great day!!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Nancy E. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They tell you what's wrong with the vehicle and how long it would be"
They tell you what is wrong with your vehicle and how long it will take and a free car wash
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 01:17 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We always strive to get the most information in your hands and do the best job we can. We will see you next time!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Henry Z. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" nice people"
nice people
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2017 02:12 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thanks!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Maria M. on 04/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad customer service"
I did not have my car serviced on April 13. Where did you get the information that my car was serviced on April 13 and what service was done on my car? I replied to this message that my car was not serviced but yet no one has tried to contact me about this.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2017 02:04 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/17/2017

 
Thank you for speaking with me this morning. All apologies for the confusion on the survey but I do appreciate your understanding. If you have a moment and can fill out another survey with all 5's that would be great!  We appreciate your business.  Thank you!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
DEANE G. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Because of the time of the day, I was able ,get my car serviced right away."
The service work was completed fast
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2017 03:10 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you for the kind words!  We do aim for an efficient but quality job. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.  Thanks again and have a great Day!!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Bonnie S. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service but sometimes don't listen to needs"
Satisfied
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2017 04:24 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you for your response. We will continue to always work on our communication skills with our valued customers. Thank you for letting us know about your experiences. Have a great day!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
ARTHUR K. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Satisfactory oil change experience."
satisfactory.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2017 03:22 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/07/2017

Thank you for your response. We will see you again soon.

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
David H. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Friendly"
Have always going to Hyundai for service and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2017 09:51 AM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/06/2017

Thank you for the kind words in your review. We take pride in serving our loyal customer and as always, we look forward to serving your needs each and every time. Thanks!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Weekend Service"
I was in and out quickly on a Saturday morning for routine maintenance.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2017 08:26 AM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/06/2017


Thank you for your excellent rating!  We always strive to do our best and serve our customers in an efficient and timely fashion. See you next time!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Excellent experience. Friendly and very competent staff.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/29/2017 07:35 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/31/2017

Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate being appreciated!  Thank you for being part of the Woodhouse Family. We look forward to seeing you again!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Schelese M. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees and their willingness to help you"
I would recommend this dealership to everyone, Freddy was an awesome person to work with and was very patient with me when it came to picking out just the right car for my little girls and I
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2017 07:38 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you for the kind response. We are always excited to serve our customers. We will see you again soon. Thanks!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Wyatt W. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff and great prices"
It is always great to come in and see the friendly and courteous staff in service they really make it feel like you are a friend
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2017 06:17 AM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/31/2017

Thanks for the kind words. It is nice to have our work appreciated. See you next time. Thanks!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Jon D. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The service advsor that andles my vehicles is truely one of the best at his job"
I would recommend the dealership but I would never recommend a Hyundai lease to anyone. Once you have to deal with the lease program you are made to feel like a low life, with no respect. Never again will I lease a Hyundai let alone two vehicles like I did this time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2017 05:40 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/21/2017

Thank you for the kind words for our Service Advisor. I will certainly let him know. All apologies for the unsatisfactory situation you have with your lease agreements. Please let us know if there is any thing we can do to assist. Thanks again and have a great day!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Larry M. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"speed & cokies"
great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/19/2017 05:38 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to serving you again!!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Esther S. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service dept"
Did everything thing as expected.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/18/2017 02:05 PM
Marcus S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks!

Marcus Sanchez
Service Manager
712-277-3221
marcus.sanchez@woodhouse.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 99 in total