Yucaipa Auto Electric Inc.


Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

162 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago
Beth S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yucaipa auto electric"
Yucaipa auto electric staff are friendly and proficient. They provide great service!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 11:24 AM
CHRIS M. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Once again we had one of our vehicles in Yucaipa Auto Electric for service. The service was excellent and completed in a very timely manner. I highly recommend them to anyone needing to get fast, fair, and competent service for their car or truck !
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:39 PM
ROBERT K. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer "
As usual, fast fair and friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:13 PM
PAT W. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always through and prompt!"
You're the best place we've ever found!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:00 AM
Beverly B. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable and convenient. No surprise charges, very reasonable."
ALWAYS have honest estimates, service and friendliness. Use no other auto shop.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 06:52 AM
JOYCE M. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and Friendly"
Pleasant on the phone and in-person. I noticed how clean and neat the place was, also AAA approved. I had the feeling I could trust YAEI. My first time here and will be back.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 10:14 AM
DAVID G. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" sincere, genuine, professionals"
To even consider having my truck serviced elsewhere is NOT an option. I trust and appreciate Mr. Andre and his crew.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 07:02 PM
ED S. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing and professional."
Andre and his talented professional guys are top notch. I would give them 6 out of 5 stars if I could. Best automotive repair business in Yucaipa!
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 08:57 PM
STEVE B. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/c repair "
Great job ! Thank you
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 02:20 PM
PHILLIP R. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Quality"
Trust in the work is what you can be assured of here. I'm limited in my knowledge in all the problems your car can run into, Yucaipa Auto Electric is my "go to" remedy for all of my short falls. Recently, my Saturn Suv was running as if someone had unplugged a spark plug. With their vast array of diagnostic tools, a solution was soon identified and my car was back to running in top-notch condition. I recommend contacting Andre, with questions and suggestions on appointments​.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 10:10 AM
RANDY A. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, in & out"
Fan motor went out, hot days ahead and I needed the a/c. I dropped the truck off about 1:30 pm, service mgr call around 4 to tell me the repair cost, gave the go ahead, truck was ready for pickup at 5. That is not only service, it's quick service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 09:32 PM
John K. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John Keith Calimesa Ca."
Nothing beats going to a service establishment and receive a smile and great service. As usual I am a satisfied customer
who would recommend this place of business to anyone that wants to be treated above and beyond for their automotive needs. Sincerely , John Keith
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 11:06 PM
MATT R. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Repair in Town."
This was the second time that I took my vehicle to the great people at Yucaipa Auto Electric. I made a call and explained my issue and they told me that I could bring it in that very day. I received a call before day end telling me the issue and what it would cost to complete the work and that it would be done the next day. Any changes made to the work were discussed with me and the work was completed before 24 hours!

The auto shop is the cleanest I have ever seen and the staff were very professional!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 12:54 PM
Pam W. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
As usual, outstanding service! Professional and courteous service! I would not go anywhere else to have my car worked on!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 06:53 AM
Ernie J. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly, helpful"
My go to mechanic
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 07:17 AM
ROBERT K. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Good!"
This place is well run and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 03:58 AM
Pam W. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance and repairs"
Always get friendly wonderful service! Totally satisfied, have been a customer for many years!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 09:03 PM
Debbie H. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service"
The Guys at Yucaipa Auto Electric are very professional, HONEST, and trustworthy. I would Highly recommend them for all your repairs - they also do smog checks. Thanks you guys are the Best.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 08:25 AM
CHRIS M. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, honest and reliable"
Just completed another great visit to Yucaipa Auto Electric. Their service was fast, complete, and fully explained (which is always helpful for someone like me who has no understanding of today's cars). Andre always calls to get authorizations for work with complete explanations for their necessity. I have complete trust in their diagnosis and their work and have never had to return to have work redone. His crew is fast, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 06:48 AM
John K. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr. John Keith Calimesa Ca."
Always pleasant and painless experience. Very clean and orderly establishment. Great business atmosphere.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 08:22 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 162 in total