• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Briarwood provides excellent customer service and does excellent work!!!

    By Nikki G. in Tulsa, OK

    Briarwood provides excellent customer service and does excellent work!!!

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac DeVille

    Service Date:
    07/02/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and fair service!!

    By Tim A. in Broken Arrow, OK

    I've taken my trucks in for everything from an engine rebuild to basic oil changes and always done right with some of the best costumer service I've ever experienced. Extremely knowledgable and they let me know exactly what is needed and separately what they recommend doing extra if I choose. Most important (and what's hard to find) they are honest and fair!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    07/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best choice

    By Verified Customer in Tulsa, OK

    BAS is the best in Tulsa! Hands down. The first time my vehicle was serviced, they dropped me off at work with a doughnut and a bottle of water. They picked me up in my vehicle and reviewed in detail what was done & recommended. Pearl (that's my car) never ran so smooth. This time, because of Covid, I had to wait in the lobby (masked). I sat in that space for all of 4.5 hours & listened to in & outbound calls. They did what they said. If they were researching a price & calling back, they did just that. They even gave multiple options! Again, Pearl is running smoothly. No gimmicks, tricks, upselling or pressure. They are the truth! Check them out! I guarantee you & your vehicle(s) won't regret it.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    06/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jerry G. in Tulsa, OK

    Jerry said he was pleased and everything was done quickly.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/24/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fantastic personal customer service.

    By DENISE W. in Sand Springs, OK

    They are always looking out for the best interest of the customer.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    05/20/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service!

    By roberta r. in Tulsa, OK

    Briarwood Auto Service is exceptional! They provide thorough service at a reasonable price. We had an emergency and they fit us in. They did a thorough job and then also did an inspection for our truck we just purchased. The price was very reasonable. Thank you very much Casey and your crew!

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job

    By Loyal J M. in Sand Springs, OK

    I brought my truck here for a rather large job for the first time and they did an excellent job. I was treated more like a friend than a customer which goes a long ways. Thanks to the mechanics and the guys dealing with getting the parts amongst other duties, they've earned my money anytime I need something fixed.

    Vehicle:
    Ram Pickup

    Service Date:
    06/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Peggi H. in Oklahoma

    Peggi said the staff is friendly and they got her vehicle working great.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/11/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Kelly P. in Skiatook, OK

    Always quick to get my vehicle in and repaired for me. Very nice people and easy to work with.

    Vehicle:
    Land Rover Range Rover

    Service Date:
    06/11/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest as the day is long.

    By Verified Customer in Tulsa, OK

    I love this group. I always got prompt honest service at good prices. If they gave me an estimate I could take it to the bank. You can’t do better than these guys.

    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Lancer

    Service Date:
    06/08/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By Verified Customer in Tulsa, OK

    Great customer service! I had trouble with my car, and they took extra time to figure out what was wrong. The staff were also friendly and wonderful.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    06/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    1st time service

    By Jamie H. in Tulsa, OK

    I recently had services performed at Briarwood. I have been passing by the shop everyday for the past seven years, their shop is literally across the street from my place of employment. Admittedly, I was never really impressed with the outwardly appearance of the shop, as such never took much interest. How ever do to the recent pandemic the Nissan Dealer was not open for service and a recent emergency forced my hand to reach out to Briarwood for help. It was a wonderful experience! the Team at Briarwood is professional, courteous and accommodating. The outward appearance is in stark contrast to the inner reception area which is clean and welcoming. They have a fantastic modern electronic Web Based client service system. As a new client, they conducted a thorough inspection as a base from which to make critical / none critical recommendations for additional repairs and service. There was no sense of pressure tactics for up servicing. Because they did so well on the initial service, I made a follow-up appointment for the additional critical service per their recommendation. Cost of services was very fair. I am very pleased with Briarwood, I only wish someone recommended them sooner. I have made recommendations to many co-workers which some have already followed up with. they are a busy shop, give them a chance.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier 2WD

    Service Date:
    05/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent place, excellent service.

    By Ashley C. in Tulsa, OK

    I highly recommend you to come here where they make sure the job is done. Thanks for making me a satisfied customer I will definitely continue my business with you.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Versa

    Service Date:
    05/29/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly. fast service, will still need to visit again without hesitation. briarwood has acceptionable service.

    By Jerry W. in Claremore, OK

    Acceptional service and fast. Awesome job and very reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Maxima

    Service Date:
    05/29/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Another great visit

    By Brian D. in Broken Arrow, OK

    It is always a pleasure to have my car serviced here. They are fast, clean and take care of all out needs.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac ATS Coupe

    Service Date:
    05/29/2020