• Our go-to place for family cars

    By Stacy D. in Tyngsboro, MA

    We’ve been going to Modern Auto for years for our car repairs & inspections. Honest & creative, they always have a solution at a fair price. Recommended!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    05/25/2022

  • Excellent service

    By Verified Customer in Nashua, NH

    Great at what they do all around. The courtesy vehicles are a great bonus for jobs that take more than a day to fix!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Renegade

    Service Date:
    05/25/2022

  • The service on my jeep was stellar

    By Adriana F. in Tewksbury, MA

    My 2015 jeep grand Cherokee in for service today. I couldn’t say that I was not impressed as I was very impressed! Very quick and easy to deal with and good prices too! Thank you Modern Auto And Tire!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    05/23/2022

  • Excellent customer service!!

    By Troy M. in Methuen, MA

    Incredible quality of service. After my car day at another dealership for 3 weeks without even being looked at, Modern Auto had my car diagnosed on the day I dropped it off. I received a text link with a complete diagnosis, and then a phone call to discuss. They jumped right on it and even provided a free loaner while my vehicle was being serviced. I would give 6 stars if I could.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    05/21/2022

  • Always a pleasure. great techs and service advisors

    By Carol C. in Tyngsboro, MA

    I have been going to Modern Auto for many years. I trust them to do a thorough job each and every time I visit. I highly recommend them for all your auto repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    05/20/2022

  • Excellent setvice

    By Verified Customer in Tyngsboro, MA

    I highly recommend Modern Auto and Tire for your cars service. Excellent staff and service!!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    05/19/2022

  • Always a pleasant experience ;)

    By Steven W. in Lowell, MA

    Modern Auto sales & maintenance department is top notch AAA+ SERVICE Always like to stop into the Sales office & visit Nina my sales person. And it's always nice to check out all the nice Corvettes from 1962 to 2022s in the show room #GreatDealership

    Vehicle:
    Buick Encore

    Service Date:
    05/13/2022

  • Car inspection

    By Joyce V. in Dracut, MA

    I was in and out very quickly. No appointment just walked in. Courteous staff. Clean waiting room! Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    05/13/2022

  • Thorough and fair

    By Kiran R. in Dunstable, MA

    Diagnosed the problem addressed all my concerned and took care of me like I was family. Kevin and Robyn are assets to anyone that loves their cars.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    05/12/2022

  • Excellent customer service is the norm at modern auto

    By Amanda J. in Nashua, NH

    I don’t think I’ve ever had anything less than a stellar experience at Modern Auto. Kevin and Robin always take care of their customers. They always listen to my concerns and help to understand the issues with my Jeep and how to get them resolved. I’ve never felt like I couldn’t trust their expertise or advice.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    05/11/2022