Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(440 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


GC
GUENIVERE C.
Wallingford, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Honest
Good job

JM
JAMES M.
Cheshire, CT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Friendly, professional, thorough, fair price
I've been using Plaza to service a variety of vehicles for several years, as well as to inspect new vehicles I've purchased. They always do a great job, at a fair price and get the job done promptly.

DR
DON R.
Wallingford, CT
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Knowledgeable
Been going there forever. They are among the few that have the expertise and experience needed to find the problem, repair and get you you vehicle the same day.

MB
Mike B.
Wallingford, CT
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the staff does a great job.

Verified Customer
Meriden, CT
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Courtesy, friendly, and truthful
I came in with electrical problems , they were willing to takethe ti.e and find a resolution and they did. I got everything working the way it should be.

AG
Alexander G.
Meriden, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Alexander said the service was very good at the business, they kept him updated, the communication was good and they were also very informative.

TK
TIMEKA K.
Wallingford, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Awesome Service
Love the customer service, honest, quick, and efficient!!! Awesome pricing for great work!!! Would recommend their service to everyone!!!

GP
GEORGE P.
Meriden, CT
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
the people
everyone at plaza service center is so very nice and very polite,,it's a pleasure to go there for oil changes and everything else that you might need thank - you
Joan D ability electrical service George

Verified Customer
Wallingford, CT
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
you have friendly and very helpful personnel and very capable mechanics.
I have had excellent service both on the phone and in person. Transportation to and from is very important for those of us who do not have access to extra transportation. Thank you

DD
DAVID D.
Bloomfield, CT
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great
Checked out a used vehicle for me. Gave me some good advice.

RF
ROBERT F.
Wallingford, CT
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Very trustworthy and competent!
I have been taking my cars to Plaza for many years and have always found them to be very trustworthy, competent and extremely focused on the customers (and they’re nice people too!). Have used them for both my mechanical, electrical and auto body repairs. Would highly recommend!

PB
PETER B.
Southington, CT
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
My experiences with Plaza Service Center
We have had excellent experiences with Plaza. We usually deal with Gary Bujnarowski who is extremely professional and I trust his judgment completely.

GC
GLENN C.
Meriden, CT
Mercedes-Benz SL320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Mercedes 320 SL
Excellent work, qualified & dependable service, super friendly staff to greet and meet your automotive needs.

MG
MIRIAM G.
Wallingford, CT
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Honesty and great work
Been using Plaza for years! Always satisfied and feel they treat me well and honestly! Hard to find a mechanic like that!!

MF
Marga F.
Wallingford, CT
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Marga said she knows European garages and how they work and this business is very similar to that. They are very clean , organized and dependable.