Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(409 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cheshire, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Trustworthy, Reasonable & Well-Run
They are trustworthy, efficient and I feel they try to provide you quality auto maintenance at the best price possible.

AG
ANNA G.
Wallingford, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Honest, reliable, and friendly
I have been bringing my vehicles to Plaza for years and would not go anywhere else. They are honest about what repairs are needed and always provide feedback during regular maintenance about what may need to be repaired or replaced in the coming months. Honest reliable service always.

RB
Robert B.
Wallingford, CT
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff are excellent and he has always taken his vehicle to them for service.

M
Mike
Wallingford, CT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2020
Great Customer Service
I have a local small Home Improvements business. I’ve needed both regular and emergency service on my work truck. Plaza Service has been able to keep me on the road. They listen and have a mechanic call you as well.
Keep up the good work
Mike B

ME
MATT E.
Wallingford, CT
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Amazing service all around
One of the best customer service oriented body shops I have ever been to. Thanks again Gary and great work!

LP
Laure P.
Wallingford, CT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Justin. He said he had an oil change completed for maintenance purpose. He is a return customer of Timmy's for a long time.

VG
Vicki G.
East Haven, CT
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Vicki said that the place was there for her and did a great job.

SF
Scott F.
Wallingford, CT
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the business was fantastic and they did a good job. However, he said the price was a little high.

GC
GUENIVERE C.
Wallingford, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Honest.
They don’t rob u off with unecessary repairs.

LA
LORI A.
Wallingford, CT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
consistently good experience
Wonderful work and customer service, always at a fair price

Verified Customer
North Haven, CT
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Customer
Friendly prompt service, I highly would recommend. Thanks Lou

PL
PHIL L.
Cheshire, CT
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Box truck repair
We have used Plaza for the last 10 years to service and repair our fleet. Due to the nature of our business , we can not be without our fleet. Plaza is always quite accommodating to our repairs and get our trucks back to us quickly. We recently had a major issue with our box truck and within 2 days it was back on the road. All Plaza employees are pleasant and work well as a team. We highly recommend Plaza service.

RF
RICHARD F.
Wallingford, CT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Survey
I find the service to be great hear. Gary has been very helpful. He is always willing to help.

Verified Customer
Wallingford, CT
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Fixed my truck
They did a realy good job

Verified Customer
Branford, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Local business friendly and efficient
Gary and his team are a pleasure to work with, make the hassle of car work very stress free. I bring my business vehicles and personal to him and will continue to do so