Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(501 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


FL
FRED L.
Wallingford, CT
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
March 1st Buick Service
Chris and his guys did a great job as always.

TK
TIMEKA K.
Wallingford, CT
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Always there
Got a last minute oil change and was also able to get a few other services done with a days notice. Thank you for having our back!

LS
LORI S.
Wallingford, CT
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Great Service
I have been coming here for a few years and never had any issues.

Verified Customer
Wallingford, CT
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Amazing people and service!!
Been going there for years! Only people I trust working on my Blazer! I always have a wish list of fixes and checkups that need doing. Fair, honest pricing and always a superior job done!!

JA
JEFF A.
Meriden, CT
Audi S5 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Awesome body shop
Great communication.

BJ
BETH J.
Wallingford, CT
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
4WD service
Reasonable prices and trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Waterbury, CT
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great communication!
The service level is amazing. We manage a fleet of sales vehicles, tankers and heavy duty box trucks. We are able to make one call for towing & service. After the call Plaza"s team handles the issue from start to finish. The service is 2nd to none! We wish we had more vendors like Plaza!!!

Verified Customer
Meriden, CT
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
people
everything is good at their place..

CD
CHARLIE D.
Wallingford, CT
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Great service
Great service and knowledgeable plus friendly people that work there

AH
Anthony H.
Waterbury, CT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said the staff were able to get the job done fast.

JP
JASON P.
Wallingford, CT
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Very helpful and professional
I’ve never had a claim before and plaza was extremely helpful and knowledgeable at walking me through the process.
They also did a beautiful job repairing my car in a timely professional manner

JS
JIM S.
Meriden, CT
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great shop
If you want you car fixed right the first time this is where to go. Friendly and professional along with fair.

JV
JOANNE V.
Wallingford, CT
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Our go-to service center
Always accommodating, friendly & professional. Nicest people to work with!

SC
SUSANNE C.
Meriden, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
It was a pleasure working with Gary
I have nothing but good things to say about Gary. He was so kind and explained everything very well. A dog scratched my car and Gary made it look like new. So genuine and was such a pleasure working with him. Plaza is my go to auto body shop for now on and I would recommend them to anyone that needs work done.

JM
JAMES M.
Cheshire, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Very pleased
Prompt professional service at a reasonable price.