Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(478 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JC
Josh C.
Wallingford, CT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Josh said they did a good job, in a timely fashion and were very professional.

SP
SUE P.
Wallingford, CT
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Always a prompt repair
Excellent service great place and the price is fair and good office staff

CV
CHARLES V.
Durham, CT
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Went above and beyond!
Plaza had to deal with my 3rd party warranty. They were very patient and professional. When the parts finally arrived they worked late to get my vehicle finished. Definitely 5 star!!

WT
WADE T.
Hamden, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Honest and fair.
Solid work, timely and truthful.

Verified Customer
Wallingford, CT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Excellent Service
The folks here are pleasant to deal with and do great service on my vehicles. Always done in a timely manner.

AD
ANTHONY D.
New Haven, CT
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020
Knowledgeable Technicians
I knew this job was not going to be easy but the gave it their best!

TT
Thomas T.
Wallingford, CT
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said they are always cooperative and helpful, and they fix the vehicle.

JS
JOE S.
Wallingford, CT
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Service Repair
Always great service s and quality workmanship

TM
TJ M.
Middletown, CT
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
A+ service and experience
Friendly, accurate and easy to digest diagnostic. One of the few mechanics I trust to have my best interest at hand.

BF
BETH F.
Wallingford, CT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Does a great job every time
I can always count on plaza to be honest to do a great job.

WH
William H.
Plantsville, CT
INFINITI G20
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
William said the business provided excellent service, they were attentive and they did not try to oversell him.

DB
Donald B.
Monroe, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Donald said they were very good. They were good to work with.

V
Valued Customer
New Haven, CT
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Auto body repair
Truck looks as good as new!

WE
WILLIAM E.
Northford, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Great Service
I have been a customer and friend of Gary for many years. I am glad he is with an organization as good as yours.

OM
Otis M.
Wallingford, CT
GMC Envoy XUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Patricia,. She said everybody was courteous. Good customer service. Mechanics were great.