Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(815 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


RE
Roger E.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Small shop but great mechanic work
2000 Auto Service have friendly staff and mechanics. They diagnosed my vehicle and fixed what is important. I have a 30 yo Jeep and things can go wrong easy but 2000 Auto suggested to fix the major things such as anything that involves the engine rather than fixing minor items like light switches etc. The shop offers their services to the local neighborhoods and is the location is very convenient. The only caveat with them is their mechanics don’t speak much English but the staff and owners are there to assist.

JC
Johanna C.
New York, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
honest. Everyone here is friendly, kind and just plain good!! I’m so grateful we have them!
As a woman it is sometimes difficult to get good, honest service at a garage. I am so grateful for all who work here and help me keep my car going with such kindness and expertise! Thank you!

JG
Jose G.
New York, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Quick & good service
Quick & good service I have been going there for a few years.

JN
Jill N.
Skaneateles, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
fast service
I have always had a positive experience at 2000 Auto Center. Their service is efficient and my car is ready when they say it will be.

OS
Ori S.
New York, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Excellent auto repair & maintenance.
Thanks for repairing our Camry’s bumper. You keep the car running safely and well, and after this work the car body looks like new again.

BG
Brian G.
New York, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
A great repair service
As previously, service and repair were excellent and the charge was very reasonable. This is a great place.....the staff is very helpfull as well.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Excellent and courteous service
Just took car in for inspection. Efficient and reasonable.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Highly recommend!
Service was prompt, polite and friendly. As far as I can tell, the work is honest and well done, for fair rates (unlike 10th Ave midtown!).

SS
Stevens S.
New York, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Close to my job.
Great service.

LW
Lavale W.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
They my go to guys period efficient diagnostic honest mechanics great pricing.....plus Anna's a sweetheart
Number one

SH
Sanford H.
New York, NY
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Consistently the best.
Great service, great workmanship, great pricing. The best Auto service in NYC. period.

KT
Kenroy T.
New York, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Fast, friendly service. It was a pleasure.
The service was fast and friendly. I walked in without an appointment and I was taken care of like an old friend. My first time there, too. I would definitely recommend this place.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Good service
I have been using 2000 Auto for inspection and minor service for years. They are helpful, deliver on time and the nicest people. Always a pleasure to do business with them.

MW
Mark W.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Always reliable, professional and courteous.
Always reliable, professional and courteous.

LC
Laurel C.
New York, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Receptionist
The receptionist was efficient, nice and very knowledgeable about cars.