Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(862 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JC
John C.
Bronxville, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
In and out
Fast clean service . The owner is always on site which means a lot . If you live or work in the area I would recommend using this family run business

MP
Michael P.
New York, NY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Polite fast efficient and reasonable prices
The inspection service was fast and the repair outside of the inspection was fast and reasonBly priced. The staff were all polite and helpful

SD
Sujata D.
New Windsor, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Thumbs up
Very professional and fast response. I have never been disappointed. Have been a customer simce 2017

KB
Kevin B.
New York, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
They'll take care of you!
Trusted this place for more than a decade with two family cars. They are honest and thorough. Would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Reliable and straightforward service
Always reliable, honest, solid.

TC
Timothy C.
New York, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Efficient process, good customer service.
In and out in about 15” for annual state inspection, thanks to having made an appointment. Thanks!

EM
Elio,G M.
New York, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Great service
Just great service

JR
Joseph R.
New York, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Fantastic
I have trusted them with all of my high end vehicles, staff is courteous and professional, the shop is clean.

DA
Donald A.
New York, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Always great service!
As always, when I brought my car in to 2000 Auto Service for an inspection I was met with courteous and fast service.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Fast and courteous
Fast , courteous and competent.

MS
Mitchell S.
New York, NY
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Convenient and efficient
Quick, efficient and a pleasure to work with

LG
Lewis,W G.
New York, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Great, fast service!
Easy dropoff, quick check in, rapid turnaround at a very fair price!

PA
Philippe A.
New York, NY
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Efficient.
Reliable as always.

RB
Rose,B B.
New York, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Jose seems like a real honest person and staff ver pleasant as well
I am very happy with the work that was done on my car. And on time. I would reccoment this shop to others. I am very pleased
Rose Byrdsong

SF
Steven F.
New York, NY
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
love these guys
this place takes care of my car. Get an appt, give you an estimate of how long it will take, and boom; car ready. No playing games. And their work is excellent. coming here for over a decade with a variety of cars I have owned during this time. always a pleasure, if one can ever consider the need for service pleasurable.