Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(822 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


AK
Anthony K.
New City, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Fast service
Made an appt and they was ready for me when I arrived and recurve prompt and excellent service

SS
Sarah S.
New York, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Checked my tires at no charge
This garage checked my tires at no charge after I hit a pothole. I really appreciated this!!!

PM
Patricia M.
New York, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
The nicest people & honest & fast service
I’ve been a customer for over 20 years. I know that I will always get a honest answer to whatever problem there is, fast work & a fair price. This is a family owned & run business & everyone is a pleasure to work with & talk to. Ana is the best! I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
NY Inspection
Trust their work. Good communication. Location is helpful.

GF
Grenny,C F.
New York, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Customer service
I been going here past few years service always great

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Very responsive
Friendly responsive quick inexpensive

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, NY
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Quick and thorough service
I made an appointment and they were quick and thorough.

MS
Matthew S.
New York, NY
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Honest and friendly.
I trust them to do only the work that is needed, at a fair price and in a timely manner.

EW
Edward,J W.
Old Bridge, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Good communication
Unexpected car trouble and they took my car right in. Kept me updated throughout day and my car was back on the road next day.

JD
John D.
New York, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Last minute brake job
I always go to 2000 auto. My car service place for my last four cars

SH
Sanford H.
New York, NY
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Best auto repair in NYC
Polite, fairly-priced, and professional. Timely and excellent workmanship.

MW
Mark W.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019
Always reliable and professional.
Always relaible and professional.

SC
Susan C.
New York, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Very good experience
They are professional and reasonable in price, and I trust their work and their opinions about my car.

AC
Aubrey C.
Milford, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2019
Great Service!!
Always professional and great service. Thank you

JB
Jason B.
New York, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Very Efficient
The staff was quick and professional.