Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(822 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


EK
Erica K.
New York, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Fast efficient reliable
I appreciate this shop in my community. They are trustworthy, reliable and efficient.

DF
Douglas F.
New York, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
love this place
excellent service! reliable! never rushed! I use this place for ALL my auto needs!

DA
Donald A.
New York, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Anna and the free at 2000 are the best
As always I got only the best service, quick and prompt from everyone at 2000.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Commercial
Professionalism, fast service and great prices on all type of Vehicle's repair.

TG
Tom G.
New York, NY
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Excellent service
Always courteous, efficient and excellent service and friendly from Fernando and Anna and others.

MK
Michael K.
New York, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Inspection & Oil change
Consistently great! They’re efficient and friendly

TB
Thomas B.
New York, NY
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Bill. He said the staff at the business were polite, the inspection didn't take too long and the price was right. He stated that it looked like a good facility overall and the people in the office were nice and so were the mechanics. He added that the location was convenient as well.

RE
Roger E.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Small shop but great mechanic work
2000 Auto Service have friendly staff and mechanics. They diagnosed my vehicle and fixed what is important. I have a 30 yo Jeep and things can go wrong easy but 2000 Auto suggested to fix the major things such as anything that involves the engine rather than fixing minor items like light switches etc. The shop offers their services to the local neighborhoods and is the location is very convenient. The only caveat with them is their mechanics don’t speak much English but the staff and owners are there to assist.

JC
Johanna C.
New York, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
honest. Everyone here is friendly, kind and just plain good!! I’m so grateful we have them!
As a woman it is sometimes difficult to get good, honest service at a garage. I am so grateful for all who work here and help me keep my car going with such kindness and expertise! Thank you!

JG
Jose G.
New York, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Quick & good service
Quick & good service I have been going there for a few years.

JN
Jill N.
Skaneateles, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
fast service
I have always had a positive experience at 2000 Auto Center. Their service is efficient and my car is ready when they say it will be.

OS
Ori S.
New York, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Excellent auto repair & maintenance.
Thanks for repairing our Camry’s bumper. You keep the car running safely and well, and after this work the car body looks like new again.

BG
Brian G.
New York, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
A great repair service
As previously, service and repair were excellent and the charge was very reasonable. This is a great place.....the staff is very helpfull as well.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Excellent and courteous service
Just took car in for inspection. Efficient and reasonable.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Highly recommend!
Service was prompt, polite and friendly. As far as I can tell, the work is honest and well done, for fair rates (unlike 10th Ave midtown!).