Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

781 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


AZ
Alexander,Y Z.
New York, NY
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Great, fast and dependable service.
2000 Auto Service Corp. provided me with great service and made sure that I felt welcome and at home. They helped me with my problem and answered all my questions. Furthermore, they provide me with valuable information and recommendations.

DV
David V.
New York, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Only place I ever go
Fair and good service for the past 10 years for me.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Reliable and friendly service
Very pleased with how well my car is taken care of.

BH
Barbara H.
New York, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019
Prompt and polite service, with convenient location.
Service provider explains easily, the reasons why certain repairs are necessary.

JC
John C.
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
Friendly and thorough
Once again 2000 Auto Service Corp. came to the rescue and helped me with an emergency. They are friendly and professional. I've experienced many auto repair shops and this one is among the best I've ever encountered.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
Professional & Friendly
I’ve been taking my cars here for inspection for a few years now. The office staff are friendly, warm & efficient. They always offer a number of options for appointment times and the garage staff have never run late — when they tell me they’ll text me in about two hours they invariably text me in under an hour to say my car is ready.

ML
Mathieu L.
New York, NY
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
All very very good..
I have been a customer for the past nine years never had a bad experience… Super Duper service…

JP
Jose P.
New York, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
Vehicle inspection
Great service

KO
Kathryn O.
New York, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2019
Consistently HIgh Quality Work
I have been bringing my vehicle(s) for service to 2000 for many years now. Their service and repair work has been, without exception, of consistently high quality.
A shout-out to Ana who does a terrific job of explaining exactly what service is required and how long it's going to take to do it.

SH
Sanford H.
New York, NY
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
The Best!!
Very kind service, excellent work, very fair pricing. A "gem" for your car.

PL
Pearl L.
New York, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019
Friendly and efficient service
It gives great peace of mind to have a reliable car service in the neighborhood to go to. I know 2000 will take care of my car right away, without any hassle, at reasonable rates.

JS
James S.
The Bronx, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/16/2019 Category: Service
James said that the place did not totally get his problem solved but he recommends them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HP
Hommy P.
Lancaster, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/14/2019
Unhappy customer
Sorry but my last two visits I have been overly charged for an unsatisfactory service to my vehicle. They charged me $85 dollars just to diagnosed in less than a hour diagnosed was ridiculously pricey 1400 dollars.
I lived near by and neighbors tells me not to go that place.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
Oil Change and Sensor replacement
2000 Auto Service is thorough and professional. I have been taking my car to there for quite some time and I will continue.

GG
GION G.
New York City, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
THEY LISTEN AND PERFORMED EXCELLENTLY !!
DID A TUNE UP TO MY 2006 TOYOTA SIENNA CHANGED SPARK PLUGS OIL CHANGES AND BALANCE..THE VEHICLE IS BRAND NEW THANKS TO AUTO SERV. 2000. PLANNING A TRIP TO CANADA WITH FAMILY THIS WEEKEND ! THAT HOW CONFIDENT OF THE WORK I SAW THEY DID !! GODBLESS THEM ALL !!

RO
Ricardo O.
New York, NY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
My PT will live forever
With a new set of brakes, I'm driving away safe and sound in my 18 year old Chrysler. If you hear any sound coming from your car, Auto 2000 will take the time to diagnose the source.
The Best !

PB
Paul B.
New York, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
Personal and friendly and good work
I love bringing my car here. They make it so easy. I bring it in, they diagnose and call with a quote and then let me know when to pick up. They always do a good job. I have a BMW and far prefer the experience of bringing it here than to the dealership.

NG
Nestor G.
New York, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
Nestor
Your service and attention to detail is first class. When I need your service you are always ready to help. Best of all you stand behind your service.

AC
Aubrey C.
Milford, PA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Ana is the Best!!
Ana has been so very accommodating in providing services to both my vehicles. She has exhibited thorough knowledge and professionalism in all my appointments. I’m another satisfied customer. Thank you so much!!
Juan D. from 2000 Auto Service Corp responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you again for trusting us with your vehicle and safety. Have a wonderful & safe winter. :)


Verified Customer
New York, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019
Inspection
Courteous and professional service. They performed the service quickly and efficiently.