Five Starr Auto Repair Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(331 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


KK
KANDICE K.
Foley, MN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017
They always get me in last minute!
I am always over on my oil change and when I call Kevin, he gets me in that day every time even if they are booked all day!

AS
Anthony S.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said the staff were quick and reliable.

JS
Jenifer S.
Foley, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Jenifer said this business did a good job and they are polite. She will return for more service.

DM
Darin M.
Foley, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Darin said the service was quick and fast. He's new to the area and he will continue using the facility.

KS
Kristy S.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Kristy said this business did a good job of letting her know what was needed. They have done a lot of work on her vehicle and she has never had to take anything back.

JB
Joe B.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Joe said Kevin really knew what he was doing and the work turned out great.

KK
KRISTA K.
Foley, MN
Saturn Relay
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2017
Awesome service.
Great service. Awesome to work with. Great prices.

SS
Sandy S.
Foley, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017 Category: Service
Sandy said she is satisfied with the business. They are always willing to work with her when she has an issue and they don't give up. The staff is friendly and courteous.

AL
Amanda L.
Sauk Rapids, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2017 Category: Service
Amanda said they informed her of her vehicles issues. They provided the service she needed.

KK
KANDICE K.
Foley, MN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2017
Convenience is key
They got my car in when I had time and fixed my car to what it needed! I always go here!

JS
Joe S.
Waite Park, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Joe said he has worked with the business for many years and the staff always treat him well. They know his vehicle and he knows the staff personally.

KK
KATHY K.
Saint Cloud, MN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017
Oil Chang
I scheduled an oil change and as usual was given a complete vehicle check up! Thank you fir the detailed service!

PG
PAM G.
Saint Cloud, MN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017
Five Starr will always go the extra mile!
I have been a customer of Five Starr for 10+ years. Always satisfied with service and very much appreciate those "please save me, my vehicle just broke down", type of appointments. Kevin and staff are awesome! Thanks Five Starr.

BB
BETH B.
Milaca, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017
Great service!
Very honest, when I ask about what needs to be done, they'll let me know what can wait. I feel confidence in the work that it being done right.

TE
Tom E.
Minnesota
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Tom said they do a good job.