Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(356 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


LK
Lynne K.
Kokomo, IN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Super service.
Fast, friendly service every time we use them. Reasonable prices. Highly recommend Ace Automotive.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 08/27/2019

Thank you Lynne!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

JM
Joel M.
Kokomo, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Impressed.
Very happy with the work an care taken.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you Joel!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

VS
Vivian S.
Kokomo, IN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Vivian said she was very pleased with the business so far, very satisfied with her vehicle so far, the employees were friendly, very helpful and she appreciated them.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you Vivian!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

VS
Vivian S.
Kokomo, IN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Vivian said she was very pleased with the business so far, very satisfied with her vehicle so far, the employees were friendly, very helpful and she appreciated them.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you Vivian!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

EG
Ethan G.
Kokomo, IN
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Great service
My starter died on my can. I had it towed to Ace. I called Ace to let them know and they said they would be watching for it. Within the hour, they diagnosed the issue and gave me an estimate. They had my car fixed quickly and kept me in the loop the whole time. The amount due was actually cheaper than the estimate. They were quick and friendly. I would recommend Ace.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 08/08/2019

Thank you Ethan!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

DL
Dan L.
Kokomo, IN
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Thanks Guys
Brian and the guys have always done a great job in a timely manner every time I have been there and trust there opinion on what needs to be done. Thanks Guys!
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 08/08/2019

Thank you Dan!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

CM
Chris M.
Kokomo, IN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2019
Wheel alignment problem
Went in for a wheel alignment issue . They quickly told me the issue and the cost was reasonable.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 08/08/2019

Thank you Chris!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

Verified Customer
Kokomo, IN
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
Great service
Great communication, honest and quality work.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

LJ
Lori J.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Professional Staff & Reliable Service
Service was done in the timeframe promised & they did not try to overcharge me for things that weren't necessary. Very unlike my experience at the dealership! As a woman I felt very comfortable talking with them & being in their shop, very professional & trustworthy, would highly recommend!
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you Lori!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

RT
Robert T.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the employees were friendly. They knew what they were doing. They provided good service.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 08/06/2019

Thank you Robert!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

RU
Randy U.
Kokomo, IN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Randy said he was completely satisfied with the work, it was fast service and he was very satisfied.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you Randy!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

AH
Alan H.
Kokomo, IN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Alan said he doesn't have any problems with the service provided by this business.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 08/06/2019

Thank you Alan!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

PB
Pat B.
Kokomo, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Reasonable priced, quality work and great service.
They are really good at communicating back the needs of the car and recommendations needed.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Pat!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

LB
Linda B.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Very satisfied
Great service n communication. Problem diagnosed n quickly repaired. Modest cost
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Lisa!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

DW
Donna W.
Kokomo, IN
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Not sure what this means
Brian, I think that's his name was very nice , respectful , made one feel comfortable to talk to, car is running better , no sounds , no brake squeaks , hate the price but it is what it is , I would go there again
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Donna!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689