Action Hyundai of Flemington


Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

524 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Kitty L. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"abc"
Service is good.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:38 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for sending your review into Sure Critic, We appreciate you taking the time to le us know we are doing a good job. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service & people "
I was taken on time & customer service was excellent. Clean waiting room. What I didn't like was construction going on and very noisy
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:57 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the great comments and for the 5 STAR review.  I am sorry for all the racket from the construction, it was very loud indeed. Looking forward to helping you with your future car care needs and hopefully a much more peaceful wait.

NANCY R. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service!"
Quick and friendly service. The waiting room is comfortable and there is free coffee!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:59 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you vey much for your 5 STAR review with Sure Critic. It is our pleasure to be your dealer and we look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled maintenance.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Bob H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service, prompt and courteous"
quick turnaround. good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:07 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the great comments. If you have the time, please let us know what improvements we can make to ensure you would definitely return here for your next service. We are always looking for ways to improve and we welcome your feedback. Again, thank you.

Jose S. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A++"
Great guys. I love dealing with John Borz.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:35 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate the 5 STAR rating and your great comments. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Joshua W. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 07:57 AM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for the great comments and for the 5 STAR review, we appreciate you taking the time to fill it out. I am glad I was able to help you and look forward to helping you in the future.

Nicole K. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always efficient and knowledgeable "
Advisors and technicians are very competent. I am never disappointed at Action Hyundai
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:58 AM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the confidence in us and thank you also for such a great review. I am looking forwrd to continuing to care for your service needs. See you on your next visit.

Kathleen P. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Now that you have the new service area it's like sitting at home relaxing and watching TV."
Waint for the car to be ready is a lot better then the old service area. Also John is the greatest he is always there to take care of me and explains everything that needs to be taken care of at that time or in the future.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:59 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you very much for your fantastic review and comments with Sure Critic. We appreciate it very much. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Lori D. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:26 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/11/2017

We are very glad your visit was quick. Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, we appreciate the 5 STAR review. I look forward to helping you on your next service.

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
The advisors are very knowledgeable & friendly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:40 AM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review on Sure Critic, we really appreciate you taking the time to fill the survey out. I am glad to have helped you and look forward to taking care of your future car care needs.

Rachel S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lifelong Hyundai lover"
Hyundai is the best!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:29 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you so much for sending your 5 Star  review into Sure Critic. We appreciate you taking the time to send it in, and also for your comments. We look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled maintenance.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Catherine D. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific service"
Outstanding
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:36 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review with Sure Critic. Thank you also for your comments, we appreciate it very much and look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Christina O. on 10/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Problems every time I visit Hyundai"
Poor
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 08:15 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/07/2017

Thank you for sending your response into Sure Critic. I will be contacting you to discuss your last service visit. I am the gentleman that contacted you about the loaner car. Our customer's satisfaction is our most important priority and I look forward to speaking with you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/12/2017

I attempted to reach you by phone, but unforunately, I was unable to reach you. I left a message on your voicemail. Please contact me at your convenience, I look forward to speaking with you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Eileen S. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST SERVICE EVER"
I always receive great service here. Every one is very nice and polite
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 03:06 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the Sure Critic survey, we really appreciste the 5 STAR review. I am so glad to see your service with us is great and I look forward to helping you with all your future car care needs.

ANDREW B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"X"
X
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:00 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/04/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. I am glad I was able to help make your service visit great. I'm looking forward to helping you in the future.

Regina T. on 10/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It seams that action hyundai cares for their customer base."
The mechanics and team provided excellent service in a timely manor.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 02:45 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/04/2017

I am glad our care for our customers shows and we appreciate your time to give feedback on the survey. I look forward to helping you on your future service visits. Thank you for the 5 STAR review.

Madalene P. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & Competent Workers!"
I've been servicing my Elantra at this dealership since I purchased it brand new in May of 2014. I'm satisfied so far with the
maintenance service performed on my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 12:59 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We also want to thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you for your next schedulked maintenance.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"xxx"
xxx
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:34 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for sending your survey into Sure Critic. We appreciate the 5 STAR rating and look forward to being of service whenever you need us. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Peter R. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A"
A
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:13 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for the A. We appreciate you taking the time to return the survey and look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Joseph A. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Antenna repair"
They covered the cost for parts and labor for replacing my antenna.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 12:59 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for sending your review into Sure Critic. We are very happy that your experience was a 5 STAR one. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 524 in total