Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(610 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JN
JIM N.
Salem, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Friendly, knowledgeable front office staff, excellent repair work
The guys in the front office are easy-going and knowledgable. The repair work is well done and completed efficiently. I've been using AJ's for years and I've never been disappointed.

AH
ALINA H.
Salem, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Friendly staff
They warranty all their work. It's done in a timely manner. Nice guys.

JH
JEFF H.
Salem, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Amazing staff Matt is the upmost professional
These guys know there stuff quick and professional

LM
LYN M.
Salem, OR
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
AJ'S
Once again..great experience..Thank You

PG
PAMELA G.
Salem, OR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Experience and customer service
Experience and customer service

Verified Customer
Salem, OR
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
consistently good service
They've taken excellent care of our autos for almost two decades!

Verified Customer
Salem, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Very good work and friendly
Would recommend AJ’s to anyone needing diagnostic services and work on their vehicles.

EC
ELIZABETH C.
Salem, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Very friendly and personable I
I rated a 5 because the staff was very friendly and service was great I like the fact that they went over everything that was done on my car and yes I would go there again in the coming future.

MJ
MIKE AND KATHLEEN J.
Salem, OR
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Friendly, excellent service, van works again!
Excellent service, knowledgeable, friendly, van works again!

Verified Customer
Dallas, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great diagnostic work
Great experience and great guys. Got my car diagnosed and back to me in a day. I just can’t afford the parts they recommended but the quote on labor would have been agreeable too.

JH
JUST TED H.
Salem, OR
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
CAR UPKEEP;
HEY YOU GUY'S ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST. WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Verified Customer
Salem, OR
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
They are prompt and keep your best interests center stage while addressing the issues with your car
Excellent fix for my needs

GJ
GAYLE J.
Salem, OR
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Always willing to work with the customer
They are always willing to work with me and explain what is going on with my car and call me to explain what they would like to do to fix it before doing anything.

HS
HEATHER S.
Salem, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Excellent service
Thank you for squeezing my car in when it died on my way to work, you do a fantastic job!!

DJ
DEBRA J.
Salem, OR
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Reliable
I trust them they take good care of me

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 610 in total