Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

473 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5rating 3.75rating 3.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CR
Charlotte R.
Jackson, TN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
They explain things
Always friendly and answers any questions I may have
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for sharing what stood out as most important to you!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

DS
Deborah S.
Medina, TN
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Got me in and out in 30 minutes! Which was great because I had another appointment lined up .
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

How wonderful!  Thank you for letting us know.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

TB
Tony B.
Lexington, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast and polite
I have no criticism at all of the dealership. However, two customers, a young couple, were in the waiting room with me, and THEY were annoying. The Tv was on, but these nimrods were watching YouTube videos and talking at the same time. It was sensory overload for me. I had to go to a different area away from the noise. Not your fault, but it was very irritating. You can’t fix stupid.
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

I can only imagine how irritating that was for you!  We specifically have a separate customer space to allow a quieter, more restful wait or work time.  This area is glassed-in and adjacent to the customer waiting area, located in the Parts department,  It should give you more separation of distracting noises next time.  There is a table with two comfortable chairs there that should allow a much better experience for you next time.  Thank you for sharing with us.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

EB
Erich B.
Bells, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Routine maintenance has always been performed at the dealership. On this go-around I noticed that the 25 point inspection was not accurately completed or completed at all even though paperwork stated it had been. The most notable failure was to note the wiper blades were in good working order - "GREEN" when they should have been marked as replace - "RED". When the rubber has pulled away from the frame its time to replace! So my question is, was the inspection actually completed?
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

I'm so sorry that there was a failure to check that your wiper blades needed replacing.  I will bring this to the attention of our management staff so we can make improvements internally.  Thank you for letting us know.  Do you still need your blades changed?  If so, please let me know so I can arrange for that to occur.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

AW
Arlandis W.
Jackson, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Perfect
Perfect service
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you so much!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

GW
Glenn W.
Mercer, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Alan Vines Service Center
Excellent service. Technicians were thorough.
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you so very much!Karen LenardCustomer Relations Manager731.664.8500, ext. 2004


RH
Regina H.
Decaturville, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Guys are always nice and helpful
fast, easy, friendly customer service
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

We appreciate these comments, thank you!Karen LenardCustomer Relations Manager731.664.8500, ext. 2004


MH
Meredith H.
Humboldt, TN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Very nice and professional
Thank you for your help!
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

We appreciate your comments!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

Verified Customer
Humboldt, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
The service department
Great service !!
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Thanks a lot!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jackson, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/30/2018 Category: Service
recall on my santa fe
work was done in a timely manner
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you so much!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Milan, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I called to schedule a service appt. for my car one morning. Since I was already in Jackson, they said I could come right then. I got there within 5 mins. and they took my car in immediately and began to service it. It was ready to go in no time. No delays, no hassle, no problems. They have always serviced our car immediately with no problems.
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Great news!  Thank you for letting us know.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

CS
Carolyn S.
Jackson, TN
2014 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Location
Like not having to drive out of town.
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

We think it's wonderful, too!  Thank you!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

FF
Fred F.
Paris, TN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Finish the clean up, and clean up that bathroom
Men's bathroom, needs an overhaul seriously. Put the spare and all the hardware back into place like it was new. Remember I am a third car in a row Hyundai owner. Next year I plan on replacing my wife's Elantra GLS. I drive 65 miles just to get there and 65 to get home, MAKE CERTAIN everything is correct before I leave. Fifteen miles down the road, and the tire pressure idiot light is on. Not good, Now I have to constantly worry about this light being on. I plan on replacing three more tires soon, I hope that fixes that if not it will have been the tire you worked on. Not good.
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 04/27/2018

I apologize for the condition of the men's room and will be addressing this with our cleaning crew.  Thank you for bringing this to my attention.  Is there somewhere locally you can check your tire pressure until you return?  Many times the weather changes in the spring and fall seasons will affect the tire pressure light system as the tire air expands and contracts.  I'm so sorry you're having this issue with your tires, and I'll be sure to bring it to our service manager's desk.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

AJ
Annie J.
Martin, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service staff are very professional and ready to assist. Open to questions and provide helpful suggestions.
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Glad to hear your thoughts on your visit.  Thank you!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

AD
Andria D.
Stanton, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018 Category: Service
service
good service
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thanks so much!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

AW
Audrey W.
Humboldt, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
My Service Experience
The service was friendly, courteous, and fast. I had an appointment, the service advisor made sure it was finished in time for my appointment, and I had a great bag of popcorn while I waited.
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

All this and popcorn, too?!  What wonderful comments, thank you!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

BH
Bobby H.
Greenfield, TN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism and respectful of the customer's time.
The serrvice department was very accommodating and wasted no time in getting the recall repairs made.
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you so much!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

PT
Patricia T.
Jackson, TN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Service was great
My service in 4/14/18 was great. No complaints.
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Great to hear, thank you!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

JC
James C.
Jackson, TN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Great people
Have always got great service
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for your 5 stars!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

RJ
Rhonda J.
Covington, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great experience
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager from Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thanks so much!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 473 in total