ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.66667/5Overall Rating 3.66667/5Overall Rating 3.66667/5rating 3.66667rating 3.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super nice employees. "
Great place for service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 02:45 AM
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Everyone is friendly there."
Everyone was so friendly and took care of me in a timely manner. I had a little problem after my service and they took care of it in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:08 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

I'm so sorry that there was a concern, but thanks for allowing us to correct the problem.  So glad to see you again after all these years!  Please let me know if you have any other issues at all.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Nancy W. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Great service as always
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:04 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Awesome news!  Thank you so much!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
James C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service they do."
the service was great and done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 11:52 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks so much for your review of our service team!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Engine recall"
Good service. Since this was my first time it took a little while to enter the information in the computer
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:28 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We deeply appreciate your patience.  Next service will be a breeze.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Katrina E. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place is great "
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:44 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks for your kind words and for your review!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Patricia T. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I appreciate the technician adding the prices of the next service that need to be handled soon. Great job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 07:12 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thanks a bunch for letting us know how helpful this information is.  No one likes being blindsided for routine maintenance service costs.  We know how much it's appreciated to know what is coming up soon for your vehicle so you can plan for it financially.  Thank you.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Shequitta Y. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness of staff"
I decided to visit this Dealership because my original Dealership was a 45 minute drive. I am absolutely happy I choose to come here. Tuesday's is Ladie's Day, the staff was very friendly, and my vehicle was serviced promptly. I now do not have to drive 45 minutes to get my vehicle serviced.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 07:56 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

How wonderful to have a new member of our family!  Thank you for coming and enjoying our dealership and staff.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Mary M. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty & integrity"
My most recent visit besides an oil change, and recall due to hood latch was also due to an improperly installed gas tank valve replaced earlier in the year. Instead of hiding that fact, it was refreshing to hear the Svc Mgr admit the error. I feel that speaks volumes about the integrity of the service department and Alan Vines. I most definitely will (and do) recommend Alan Vines to my friends and family.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 09:17 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

We're all human, and are not perfect.  I so appreciate your understanding and that you believe in our integrity.  Thank you very much.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Dianna S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer satisfaction"
Even when do not have an appointment, if call, MAY be able to "work in" within reason.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 03:32 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

We all forget from time to time, so there's not ever a problem when you come in to us!  Glad we were able to take care of you so well.  Thank you!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Benjamin S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Alan Vines Hyundai has great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:32 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thanks so much as we strive to be the best!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Jamie J. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff"
Very nice easy going people and will work with you...
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:24 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thanks for your good words about Adriel.  We think he's great, too!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Sylvester N. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
At Alan vines Hyundai I get great customer service and my car is ready in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:07 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thanks for allowing us to service your Sonata.  We're glad you chose us and rated us 5 stars!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Walter S. on 09/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"honesty not so good"
try to sell things car does not need
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:55 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

I'm so sorry you feel that we've been less than honest with you.  Certain maintenance services are recommended by Hyundai's schedule, and we do try to help you keep your vehicle in tip-top shape.  Was there something that we recommended that wasn't on your service schedule?  Please let me know, Karen L. Customer Relations Manager.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Ron S. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The guys know what they're doing and are extremely helpful"
The are Sonata Hybrid experts, among other models. They also always ensure I get the best value in service and repairs.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 06:40 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

We certainly appreciate these compliments about our service team, thank you!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Susan P. on 09/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Best buying experience we've ever had! Awesome people, our salesguy (Adam H.) was superb at his job! I would definitely recommend buying from here!
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/23/2017 09:10 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thanks so much for your 5 stars and your great words!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Edgar D. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Pleased with info as to what was needed and explained everything well.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:58 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

So glad your Elantra was taken such good care of and all was explained, thank you!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Edith K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff is friendly, waiting room clean,fast service, 99% of time you can make appointment when you want it"
staff friendly,waiting room clean,fast service, 99% of time you can get appointment when you want it
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:04 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks again for your continued visits and super comments about our staff.  Have a great weekend!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Mark L. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and great service."
Always receive great service and entire staff is friendly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 03:45 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Again, we deeply appreciate your comments and 5 stars!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
James C. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is great "
Always a great job
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 05:34 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks again for stopping in and for giving us 5 stars!  

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 364 in total