ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.66667/5Overall Rating 3.66667/5Overall Rating 3.66667/5rating 3.66667rating 3.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Frank M. on 01/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not fair to consumers "
The dealership employees were fine. The policy’s are not fair. I had to wait to get the warranty people to approve the work so the dealership got paid. The warranty folks never sent payment so I paid out of pocket to get my car released. All over $79.00.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:39 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

I'm very sorry that it took awhile for Hyundai warranty to approve the work.  I appreciate you letting us know that we supported you as a customer during the process.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Beverly P. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Adrille. The service advisor. Is so awesome. He's so polite. And professional!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:54 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks so much for the kind words on Adriel!  His customers just love him!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Lekisha M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service "
Excellent service and great customer skills from the staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:26 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thanks so much for your comments and patronage!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
John O. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Great People"
Great Service, Great people
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:43 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thanks again, John!!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Patricia T. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I’m really impressed "
I was really impressed by ALL the staff that I met that day; from the service staff greeting me kindly to the staff members that were getting ready to attend their meeting greeting me with a “Good morning” or a kind word. I mean for a 8:30 am on a Saturday morning I had a good experience. Not to mention the service staff checked my vehicle and I didn’t need as much work as I thought which meant I saved some money.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:48 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you so very much for mentioning all the 'good mornings' you got from our sales staff, too!!  We are glad that eveything checked out alright with your vehicle and the fact that you saved some money was just icing on the cake!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Michael Z. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence "
From the salesmenship to the serviceing Alan Vines has the most courteous and professional staff I have had the pleasure to deal with. Thank you
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 02:39 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thanks so much for complimenting our staff!  We appreciate your business.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Roy L. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alan Vines Service Dept, Jackson, TN are tops!"
My Hyundai Santa Fe is 10 years old. I have had all my service work done at Alan Vines since our purchase, I keep returning because of Alan
Sims, Service Manager and his staff of professionals. Their oil change prices are reasonable, they are straight forward, trustworthy, friendly, and treat my wife and I like family. This is so rare in today's business world.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 08:05 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you so much!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
John H. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Recalls"
The vehicle was brought to you for outstanding factory recalls. One a safety issue and the other an engine issue. So severe that if the engine hadn't passed the protocols, it would have been replaced. Inspections were performed promptly, service writer was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The car doesn't belong to me. Personally, I'm not too overly impressed with Hyundai quality. This machine has had numerous recalls since new. Rear brake caliper pistons were frozen in caliper housing due to corrosion forming behind the piston seal and dust cover seal.causing brakes to be applied all the time. Vehicle has 32k miles. Paul.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 10:31 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Glad that we could process your recalls promptly and thoroughly.  Thank you very much for your insight.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Linda B. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly"
Had an excellent experience on my visits. Would recommend service at your dealership
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:04 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you so very much!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
James K. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service center."
Very nice, answered all of my questions. Finished earlier than quoted. Highly recommend. Thank you all so much.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:45 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Awesome!  Thank you!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Donquetta S. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
Service was fast and timely.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 01:08 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for letting us know!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Linda H. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff very friendly courteous"
5 stars to this staff. Everyone was so helpful.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 08:15 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thanks so much!  Awesome comments!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Thomas B. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent mechanics and customer service every time I visit"
They knew exactly what to fix when I brought it in. I knew what the problems where prior to going in and they addressed them right away.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 02:40 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thanks so much, Thomas!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Aaron L. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very quick service very professional
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 01:44 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thanks so much!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
David P. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Bought vehicle there"
Very helpful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 01:20 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you so much for returning for your service!  Hope you have a blessed 2018.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Jerry D. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great business to deal with."
Staff is always friendly and helpful. They take time to answer questions and address any concerns we have.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 05:54 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you so much!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Shannon T. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"loved it"
always greeted with a smile and our sale person Calvin made it his business to check in on us best salesperson i hadthe pleasure of dealing with service person took our var as soon as we got there no longwait always makes it pleasurable for my 4yr old son
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/21/2017 05:59 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks for the added notes about Calvin, too!  So glad we made your visit pleasurable for you and your son!  Merry Christmas!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Carolyn C. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Friendly People
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/20/2017 06:59 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

Thanks for letting us know!  Merry Christmas!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Ann H. on 12/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"PROBLEM SERICE"
Because of your service department's negligence , I am going to be without my vehicle while it gets repaired again. And because my life is being disrupted at no fault of my own, Alan Vines owes me a free servce. I would like my next oil change to be free.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/17/2017 06:26 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Glad we were able to discuss your vehicle's problems yesterday and schedule it in to be checked this morning.  Good to know that both rotors were definitely turned during the front brake repair earlier this month.  Will keep in touch on progress, and hope your husband's surgery goes well.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Lillian W. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything I needed right then, right there!!"
I took my vehicle in for service while it was still under the 60,000 mile warranty! Not only did they make sure to fix my complaint they fixed recalls and did a routine oil change without me even asking! They took care of my vehicle and made sure I was safe and even ordered the part I needed which arrived in two days!! May have taken around 2.5 hours but it was a lot of work and I have never had so much care and time put into my problems from any other delearship!! Will be purchasing from Alan vines if I get a new vehicle!! I will always return if I need service as well!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/16/2017 07:33 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you so much for your review.  It was awesome!  Merry Christmas!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 411 in total