100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


MD
mike d.
Newtown Square, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Great Service
Jason was very knowledgeable and courteous. He went well beyond then just doing the service I requested. I would most definitely recommend Allthemotive to anyone that wants great workmanship without worrying about being taken advantage of.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Professional & Prompt!
Very satisfied with my services!

I was in and out!

MS
marc s.
Ardmore, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Excellent
Excellent and friendly service

LC
LOUIS C.
Broomall, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
State Inspection
All work done in a curtious and professional manner. I would like to know if the Inspection stickers came in yet?

SD
steve d.
Broomall, PA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
1st. time customer
I am trying to support local businesses during these crazy times. I was pleasantly surprised by speed and thourougnees of their work. I will be back good job.

SS
sean s.
Newtown Square, PA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Great Customer Services
They did a great Job. They got me in and out in a timely manner. They were very knowledgeable and gave great suggestions.

DL
dan l.
Sharon Hill, PA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Good value
Called. Owner answered and said no problem on an oil change today. Got there and was greeted right away. Got me in and out fast. Nice people.

JG
JONATHAN G.
Newtown Square, PA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great service, friendly staff.
Great service on oil change. Thanks for the courtesy ride home after drop-off.

PA
PAULA A.
Havertown, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Five star service
As always, job well done. The mechanics were professional, informative, polite, and courteous.

LK
lenore k.
Broomall, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Got my state inspection done there
Got my state inspection done there And these guys know what they’re doing they are so professional so mannerly, it was a pleasure to deal with them I would highly recommend them to everybody

RB
RYAN B.
Glenolden, PA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Excellent vehicle knowledge and great service!
This place is incredible. Jason and Giannis make an awesome team. They diagnose your vehicle and give you a real view of what needs to be done. They’re not going to steer you in the wrong direction just to make a sale. They are honest, good guys who want to keep you on the road safely. Highly recommended!

ZH
zackary h.
Paulsboro, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Like family
Jason and Yannick treated my truck as if it was there’s they were persistent in finding out my problem and gave me a great deal worked with me on price and all my old beast is back to brand new

JT
john t.
Media, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Inspection
Took my car last minute, before closing. Very honest guys, who appreciate customers. Thorough in their explanations as well.

DH
dayton h.
Haverford, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Inspection
Great group of guys👍 Went in for my Inspection, they were informative and knowledgeable. They are my go-to Mechanics now. You have this families business. Thank You

BB
beverly b.
Upper Darby, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
They r nice ppl
Love the dog