Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(350 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MH
Mike H.
California
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Mike said it was a good experience.

DL
Daniel L.
Murrieta, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the staff did a good job but the waiting time was longer than expected.

FP
Frankie P.
Huntington Beach, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Frankie said this business had good customer service and reasonable, great prices.

MS
Michael S.
Murrieta, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Expert Advice and Repair done quickly
Automobile repair needs surface unexpectedly. Mike Madden and American Auto Care are professional and know how to take care of my cars and it's needs, all while accommodating my schedule. Definitely recommend Mike and American Auto Care. The Best!!

JM
John M.
Temecula, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
John said the staff provided honest service and fair communication.

TG
Tevin G.
Murrieta, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Tevin said it was good. They fixed his vehicle.

LR
Lydia R.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Lydia said they are very quick and efficient in the office and friendly.

JM
Jennifer M.
Murrieta, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Excellent l!
Very good service diagnosed problems quickly and gave me excellent price. I’m very happy. Car run great thank you ?

RB
Rich B.
Murrieta, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Fuel Pump Repair
Mike and the Team are awesome. He's worked on my Volvo XC60, my daughter's Fiat, my Cadillac DTS and now my 2001 BMW X5. He is able to troubleshoot the codes and determine the source problem not just the symptoms of the code. He is quick and cost efficient in comparison to market value. I recommend his services.

AF
Alicia F.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Alicia said this business is the best. Mike is the best, he gets her in on time and is reasonable. She has been going to this place for 8 or 9 years and they are the best in town.

LS
Lorraine S.
Murrieta, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Engine Replacement/Repairs
Mike and his crew are always very genuine and thorough when my family and I have to have car repairs completed. They do a great job explaining the cause of concern as well as the detailed repairs made. Recently my son needed a new engine and Mike found the engine that would work and best fit my son's car. My son is back on the road and a new happy customer with American Auto Care.

CP
Christina P.
Wildomar, CA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Christina said that when she goes to the business, the staff take very good care of her and she didn't have to wait forever.

SR
Sal R.
Temecula, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Awesome service
Mr. Mike at American Auto Care is the best customer service I have encountered. Honest and fair pricing. I recommend American Auto Care to all my friends and family

JP
JOHN P.
Murrieta, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Professional, caring service at a good price
Owner Mike and mechanic Leo go above and beyond to make sure your vehicle has the highest quality service at the lowest possible price. Honest, reliable and straightforward is what you get at American Auto Care.

RH
Ron H.
Wildomar, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Calm and very knowledgeable owner
Extremely helpful and polite and a thorough knowledge of automobiles. The "Used car salesman" does not apply here. A gentleman in all respects. Would have our car repaired here anytime.