Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,182 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brookhaven, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Fast and efficient service !
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, thanks guys for getting my truck right !

AM
ANTONIA A M.
Parkside, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Great service
Everyone went out of their way to make the experience easy and painless for me. Thank you for keeping my car in good shape and for being so good to me in the process.

NS
NATASHA S.
Brookhaven, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
5 star service
I had a great experience here. I took my car in for an oil change. The drop off was smooth, since I'm local and the weather was nice I walked back home. When my car was ready they called and offered to drop my car off so I didn't have to walk back. Friendly and fast service.

JD
JOHN B D.
Brookhaven, PA
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Always reliable
Been dealing with these folks for years. Competent, accommodating, reliable.

DS
DAVID S.
Wallingford, PA
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Close to home.
Guys are knowledgeable. Seem to care about their customers. Do good work on my vehicle for a reasonable price.

GB
GEORGE E B.
Chester, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Friendly speedy service
I needed a tune up. I got more than what I paid for. Left with enough time to go chill and stuff.

PE
PATRICIA E.
Brookhaven, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Greatly accommodating service from these gentlemen.
Every request I made was met satisfactorily. Beyond that, their expertise and cheerfulness was much appreciated.

Verified Customer
Brookhaven, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Family first
My family has been dealing with AMF for over 60 years. My 93 year old dad has been a fan for his whole life and my husband and I continue to use AMF.
Sonny M. from AMF Auto Clinic Inc responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for your kind review! We will be celebrating 60 years in Brookhaven in 2021 and have had the pleasure of working with your dad from the beginning! 


RB
ROBERT W B.
Brookhaven, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Great service
Great service and a pleasure to deal with

CH
CARL H.
Parkside, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Fast reliable service!
I trust my vehicle under their care. They care about your car, like it’s theirs. The hours of operation are great!

MA
MONICA J A.
Bluffton, SC
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Professional
There is no better place to go. Always on time. Always professional.

MO
MAXINE M O.
Brookhaven, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Always a great experience.
Friendly, convenient and good service. Picked me up on top of it.

JM
JAMES M.
Parkside, PA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Fixed my brakes
My car had the squealing brake noise. They found the issue in the rear brake rotors.

Verified Customer
Glenolden, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Awesome service!
Great service. Great care of my car.

RB
RONALD E B.
Brookhaven, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
6 stars out of 5
My family has been doing business with the AMF family for nearly 50 years (five, zero). I need one or two more stars to give an accurate rating. Very prompt, accommodating, thorough, knowledgeable, fairly priced.