Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,287 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


LF
LISA ROSE F.
Media, PA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Excellent Service
Excellent service at a reasonable price.

EF
Eric F.
Parkside, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Eric said he went in for a vehicle inspection and they did great.

DK
DAVID A K.
Brookhaven, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Added a lift/leveling kit to my GMC
AMF put a lift/leveling kit on my 2012 GMC Sierra. I am more then pleased. I was due for rear shocks and the upgrade just made sense to do at the time. They even made sure they installed the heavy duty type.

HM
HEATHER J M.
Brookhaven, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Great neighborhood business
We take all of our cars to AMF. They provide top quality service and don’t recommend extras that aren’t needed. Pricing is fair for the quality that’s provided. Scheduling is very easy and the work is always done on time. Highly recommend!

KM
KYLE P M.
Media, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Flexibility and communication
AMF is always willing to try to accommodate your schedule and they are very good at clearly telling you what is going on with your vehicle.

Verified Customer
Brookhaven, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great work, great people
Always fast and fair and very attentive. Would highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Fantastic experience, highly recommend!!
I highly recommend going to them for auto work. The folks at AMF Auto are absolute professionals. Very detailed, honest, friendly, and fair. Extremely knowledgeable. Definitely my highest recommendation of all the car repair places I’ve ever used.
Sonny M. from AMF Auto Clinic Inc responded on 04/23/2021

Thank you very much for your kind words! We look forward to assisting you in the future.


MW
MELISSA A W.
Media, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great service
Excellent service. Great staff.
Sonny M. from AMF Auto Clinic Inc responded on 04/23/2021

Thank you for your kind words! Enjoy the great weather!


Verified Customer
Brookhaven, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Best of the best
Excellent service by excellent employees and subject matter experts. Your vehicle will be in great hands and you will not have to worry about any malicious intent like the other mechanics. Bring your vehicle here... you will not regret it
Sonny M. from AMF Auto Clinic Inc responded on 04/23/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to assisting you in the future.


EF
EMILY CARA F.
Parkside, PA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Oil change
Quick service. Very communicative of what they’re working on.

JM
JOHN L M.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Good, honest, hometown auto repairs
My place to go for my car care. Professional, honest, fair! Kevin explains everything clearly. My biggest issue is trust, and I feel I can trust AMF.

DM
DIANE C M.
Wallingford, PA
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Inspection and overall maintenance
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Pricing was fair and work done was thorough. I highly recommend AMF.

Verified Customer
Brookhaven, PA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Reliable and honest
They do great and reliable work.

JI
JOSEPHINE J I.
Brookhaven, PA
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great service
No hidden fees knowledgeable and reasonable!

SM
SHANNON K M.
Wallingford, PA
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
My Lincoln
Quick courteous service.