Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,119 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DB
DAVID W JR B.
Brookhaven, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Satisfied Again
Again, AMF came through with a thorough job. Honest, upfront and more than reasonable!

LD
LISA M D.
Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Excellent service
Thoroughly explains and prioritize if necessary all services your vehicle may require
I have been a customer for about 25 years, would not go anywhere else.

EJ
ELLIOT J.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan LEAF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great service
Kept in touch throughout the process and were overall very nice people! Great deals and honesty here. Will definitely be coming back.

RB
RONALD E B.
Brookhaven, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
6 stars out of 5
My family has been doing business with AMF for nearly 50 years! Even though this says it all, I will still tell you they are very thorough / fair / courteous / prompt and accomodating. My only complaint is that they only gave me 5 stars to rate them?

RonB

TB
TARIQ A B.
Media, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Inspection & brake work
As always very professional and prompt service. Price is very fair and they even dropped me off at my house.

Verified Customer
Media, PA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great Service
Great Service

JH
JOSHUA D H.
Brookhaven, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Quick, detailed honest and up front service, fair pricing.
All mechanics techs And office personnel (I dealt with Kevin) were quick efficient honest thorough and very communicable. The willingness to text and send pictures of work being done was very much appreciated. Everything was carefully explained and all problems with my car were addressed in a timely manner. Great work all the way around.

JO
JACK S O.
Aston, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
A revived vehicle
As always, the absolute best

WF
WAYNE M F.
Media, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Inspection /Oil Change
Quick service with timely notification.

DP
DOLORES R P.
Media, PA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Reliable Personal Service
AMF is always availability to service my car within a reasonable time frame. Service is thorough. I feel as though the mechanic checks out my car as well as he would his own vehicle. He discovered a tire that had been mounted incorrectly at Midas a week earlier and corrected it immediately.
Kevin communicates findings clearly and offers solutions that are accomplished as quickly as possible. I am delighted to have AMF close by to handle my automotive needs.

DC
DINA K C.
Brookhaven, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
The owner and staff
They are always there when you need them, they do their best to have you in and out as quick as possible, and they tell you what needs to be done, with no BS

RS
Ronald S.
Brookhaven, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said the staff got him right in and he didn't have to wait.

WN
WELLINGTON N.
Media, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Oil mixing with water
Great job I was in and out before I knew it. Reasonable prices too. I would go back again without a doubt.

JW
JACOB C W.
Media, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Fantastic Service!
Always great care for our cars at AMF!

WR
William R.
Chester, PA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
William said the service was excellent.