Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(303 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Laguna Hills, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Transmission Work Done
The people are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They gave you the quotes depending on the diagnosed problems. They explained and showed us the broken parts in our car when we asked them. They did a good job on our car.

DK
DAVID K.
San Clemente, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Great service
Very professional and great work ethic.. Highly recommended!! Thanks for your service.

TG
TINA G.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
You guys are the beat!
The Mike’s always do right by me! Credibility and Integrity. Hard to find these days. This place is a keeper!

DF
DELIA DREW F.
Lake Forest, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Repair of mini van
Thank you quick repair of my vehicle. Always provide excellent service
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you, Delia, for the 5-Star review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business.


SS
SUE,KEVIN S.
Foothill Ranch, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Finds the problem and fixes it!
Angel is exactly what their name conveys. My car was experiencing issues with noise. After identifying a problem with my brakes, they were corrected. The noise appeared to be happening bin the early morning and get louder during day. Mike kept the car overnight just to be sure the noise was gone after putting on new brakes. I'm glad he did because he heard the noise. Did more and fixed the problem. So if you want a trustworthy mechanic shop, wait no longer. They are honest, friendly and get the job done! Our cars will ALWAYS be taken care of at Angel. Wait no longer. You too will experience the same!!
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you, Sue & Kevin, for the 5-star review and the recommendation. Customer service is our top priority and we're happy that you have had a positive experience at Angel's Transmission and Auto Repair.


FT
FRANK,GWEN T.
Corona, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
I am a customer for over 25 years. Michael Urratio is outstanding in explaining what is necessary now and which items may wait a while. Thank You for the excellent service
See my review above
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you, Frank & Gwen, for the 5-star review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business and taking the time to share your positive experience. Customer service is our top priority and we're happy that you had a positive experience at Angel's Transmission and Auto Repair.


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Honest and fair facility.
After over 12 years and many different cars we have found Angels to be very honest and fair with their assessments and care of our cars.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you, for the 5-Star review and the recommendation. We really appreciate your business during the past 12 years.


FS
FRED S.
Laguna Hills, CA
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
C country Towing
Thank you so much
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you, Fred, for the 5-Star review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business.


CP
CHRIS,RUTH P.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Always great service
Has my business for life -
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you, Chris & Ruth, for the 5-Star review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business.


AG
Alice G.
Dana Point, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
THE PEOPLE
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO ANGELS FOR 29 YEARS, THEY ARE WONDERFUL
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you, Alice, for the 5-Star review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business and your trust in us throughout all these years.


JA
JULIA A.
Irvine, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Customer first
Had a 21 pt inspection and they didn't charge for it. Where else do they do that? Definitely won my service and will use them again. Thank you Angels!
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you, Julia, for the 5-Star review and the recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience at Angel's Transmission and Auto Repair.


BC
BRETT C.
Laguna Hills, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
I highly recommend them
They are honest and have treated me well.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you, Brett, for the 5-Star review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business.


DC
DRE C.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Honest & Straight Forward
Very trustworthy!
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you, Dre, for the 5-Star review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Corona, CA
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Excellent service and professionalism
One of the best experiences I have had as a woman dealing with auto repairs!!
Responsive and true to their word!
The estimate that was provided was what I was changed for.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for the 5-star review and the recommendation. Customer service is our top priority and we're happy that you have had a positive experience at Angel's Transmission and Auto Repair.


JK
JAN K.
Tustin, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Always friendly & reliable
Angels is a stand-up organization that stands behind their work and warranties. Honesty is a premium here.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you, Jan, for the 5-Star review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business and for taking the time to share your positive experience at Angel's Transmission and Auto Repair.