Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(467 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KS
KAYE S.
Muskegon, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Close to home, friendly
I came in with a low tire pressure light on again. They took it right in and came be to me with a reason (nail in tire) and worked on it. I visited with other customers in the lounge and was very pleased with the tire getting fixed and the low tire pressure light off.

MC
Mark C.
Muskegon, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he got into this place right away and they did a good job. He added he wants to thank them for the real nice service.

LB
LEROY B.
Muskegon, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
very good and fast service
they fixed the problem thanks

KS
KAYE S.
Muskegon, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
I live close by.
On Mill Iron Rd. I have always been treated well when I come in for help. The tire pressure light is still off. Hah

JB
Jason B.
Muskegon, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the employees are great people.

TW
TONY W.
Muskegon, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Great people and always get the job done.
Always bring my vehicles to them and they get right on it when scheduled. They do great work at a great price

KW
KEN W.
Muskegon, MI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
They really care about the people they service.
I have been getting my vehicle serviced here for years. They have always been professional and treated my family as one of their own.

TH
Tim H.
Muskegon, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the business did a good job.

RM
Rob M.
Michigan
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Rob said this business took care of him right away.

AB
August B.
Muskegon, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
August said this business was good. They did a good job.

CS
Charles S.
White Cloud, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jimmie. He said the staff had a great attitude, work ethic, were very friendly and he had a great experience.

JP
Judy P.
Muskegon, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Judy said she has dealt with this business for years and they are very good.

GK
GREG K.
Muskegon, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
The service is great.
The service was great, fixed my tire right away. The wait wasn't to long.

ML
Mark L.
Muskegon, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Mark said that they did two tires. They're polite, knowledgeable and do good work. Nick took good care of him and he appreciates it.

JK
Julie K.
Muskegon, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Julie's husband. He said they are really nice, give good advice and Neil is a good guy. They used to take their vehicles to a different place, but now take all their vehicles here. This business offers payment plans and they really enjoy coming here.