Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

251 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


FK
Frank K.
Glen Mills, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Just knowing how honest you guys are
The quality work that is done by you and your machanics is second to none. Nothing is more important then taking your vehicle to a garage and knowing that the job will be done right.

SH
Steven H.
Garnet Valley, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
Excellent
Excellent work and customer service.

RH
RICHARD H.
Chester, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Excellent customer service
Great business

CC
Chris C.
West Chester, PA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019
Excellent Work
Quality shop that doesn't push for unnecessary work. Nice clean waiting area with complementary beverages.

JS
Jaime S.
Aston, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
Good service...friendly atmosphere
I have never gone into the Aston Service Center and found any reason to criticize them. They are professional, friendly, informative,, honest and will do everything they can to make sure you are satisfied. I have never had to return due to shoddy work or mistakes made..they have always been more than willing to help work out a problem.

AG
ABHIJEET G.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019
Amazing!!
Keep on doing what you guys are doing.

DD
Dan D.
Aston, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019
Competence
Completely satisfied.

CC
Chris C.
Garnet Valley, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Great experience
I was searching for a new place after my mechanic shop of many years closed. Heard very good things of Aston Service Center and they delivered. Brought both of my vehicles in recently and Am very satisfied with the experience. Great service, easy to talk to and understand what they discovered and fair prices with no pressure recommendations. I found my new place.

RN
Ray N.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019
It is a fact, I made the right move when I switched over to Aston Service Center.
I can recommend Aston Service Center without any reserve. honest straight talking folks to deal with, if you have questions, ask them and you won't get a song and dance routine but a straight up answer with your best interests at heart. Highly recommend!

CL
CAMERON L.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Great service
Just another great experience at Aston Service Center. Always receive timely service, at a great location.

NP
Nick and Melissa P.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
as always, great service
I dropped my car off for a state inspection and they worked on it very quickly and called me right away. Their service is excellent and they are very prompt. I was able to pick it up after closing and they left my keys and receipt in the car. I really love this service center and have nothing but great things to say about their service and friendliness.
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service!  We're very happy to hear you are pleased and we look forward to seeing you next visit.  


Verified Customer
Aston, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Excellent Service
Aston Service Center provides excellent service at an affordable price and make you feel welcome.

Verified Customer
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019
Best customer servuce’
Best customer service anywhere!

Verified Customer
Garnet Valley, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Review
Great

DW
Dot W.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
trust the decision for service.
Don't seem to pad the bill. Only service provided is needed. Recommendations for future care is heeded and will get my car again!
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 03/15/2019

Thanks Dot, we always love seeing you!


RZ
Rosemary Z.
Bath, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
Very reasonable prices
If your car needs any kind of repairs or just a oil change this is the place. I have been taking my car there for a few years now,and they are the best .They fix what's wrong,and even tell you if you need something done in a little while.prices are very reasonable,clean shop, and the nicest people you ever what to meet,they get you in and out very fast.just can't say enough good things about ASTON SERVICE CENTER! Try them and see for yourself!
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 03/15/2019

You're the best Rosemary!  Always a pleasure to see you!


NP
Nina P.
Aston, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
Staff is nice, prices are good, honest, and location is close to home. Waiting room is nice.
I really like the staff at the Aston Service Center. They are friendly, honest and helpful. Their location is 5 minutes from my home. I trust that they are doing the work that they say they are doing.

GD
Gerald D.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019
Prompt Service
I dropped my car off Friday night and by 8:15am Saturday morning my car was ready. I brought it in for an inspection, oil change and tire rotation. They recommended I get my tires replaced in 6-8k miles. Very pleased with the level of service.

MH
Michael H.
Garnet Valley, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019
Quick
Quick service!

MD
Megan D.
Brookhaven, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019
Always a dependable experience
It’s so good to know we have a place we can trust for honest service evaluations and excellent work. Aston Sergice Center always goes above and beyond!
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 03/15/2019

Thanks Megan, we're thrilled to hear you're happy with our service!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 251 in total