Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(362 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


BG
Bob G.
Boothwyn, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
Bob said they offered great service.

JW
Jim W.
Boothwyn, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017 Category: Service
Jim said they were quick.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/04/2017

Jim,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  We're happy you were pleased with our service and we look forward to seeing you again.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

DV
Debbie V.
Aston, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017 Category: Service
Debbie said her overall experience was great.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/04/2017

Debbie,

Thank you for the 5 star review!  It was so nice talking to you the other day. 

Julie Narkin
Owner

MM
MICHELE M.
Aston, PA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017
Awesome Service
The guys at Sunoco were very friendly and helpful. My inspection was quick and the wait wasn't long.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/02/2017

Michele,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review.  We're happy to hear you were pleased with our service and we appreciate your business!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

DM
DENNIS M.
Boothwyn, PA
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017
Quality Service
Quick scheduling of service and quality of service received from making appointments to work done on my vehicles.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you Dennis for leaving this 5 star review!  We really appreciate your patronage.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners


MS
MARYANN S.
Aston, PA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2017
You couldn't go to a better place!
All of the people at Sunoco are wonderful! From answering the phones, to doing the great car work. You couldn't ask for better people. I have been using them for years and try to refer as many people as possible, to go there!
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/01/2017

Thank you so much Maryann!  We were delighted to read your review and can't thank you enough for your kind words and referrals. 

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

JN
Judy N.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Judy said she is very satisfied with the service.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/01/2017

Judy,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review.  We appreciate your business!

Julie Narkin
Owner

TS
Tom S.
Wilmington, DE
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Tom said this business took him in on an emergency and they did a great job.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/01/2017

Tom,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review.  It was a pleasure meeting you and we're happy we were able to get you back on the road! 

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners


MW
MARLYN W.
Wilmington, DE
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017
Excellent service
After previously having had all service and repair work done at a dealership, Aston Sunoco was recommended to me. I could not be more pleased with the excellent, professional service.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you Marlyn for leaving this 5 star review! We really appreciate your patronage. 

Julie Narkin
Owner

MJ
Marc J.
Lansdowne, PA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Marc said the service was done correctly.

VS
Vic S.
Des Plaines, IL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Vic said the service provided by this business was fantastic and the price was good.

MJ
Mike J.
Aston, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Mike said this business was fair. They had good prices and they communicated well.

LW
Lou W.
West Grove, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Lou said this business has always provided him with great service.

TD
Tim D.
Sharon Hill, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Tim said the business did excellent work.

SL
Sonny L.
Aston, PA
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Sonny said they take care of him and they treat him well.

Displaying Review 346 - 360 of 362 in total