Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(362 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CW
Curtis W.
Aston, PA
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Great Job Once Again!
As , Always the service is excellent, Julie is always wonderful to deal with and the service is Always Outstanding! Thank You!
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/15/2019

Thanks so much Curt!  Always nice to see you.  We appreciate your business.


CT
Charlie T.
Aston, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Great, as always
The level of customer service here is outstanding. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/15/2019

Thanks so much Charlie!  We really appreciate you taking the time to review our service.   


JS
Jaime S.
Aston, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2019
Good service...friendly atmosphere
I would recommend this Service Center to everyone. The work is top notch and I have never had to go back and have something redone. Julie is awesome and very welcoming! It is a beautiful place if you need to wait and they even provide free drinks and snacks if you get the munchies...lol!!!! It is a bit more expensive(labor prices) than my last service center but they take pride in their work and you know what they say...You get wat you pay for!
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/15/2019

Thanks so much for the review Jaime.  However we would love to know why you only rated us 4 stars.  Please let us know what we can do in the future to earn your 5 star review.  Thanks again!


Verified Customer
Aston, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Really nice, fast, friendly
Everything was done quickly, explained well, and the staff was very nice to work with.

PM
Patricia M.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Beautiful facilitiy
Great service, fast and thorough.

BB
Bill B.
Chester, PA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019
Trust
Trust and experience, there's a good reason why I've been taking my automobiles to Aston Service Center (formerly Aston Sunoco) since 1997.

FK
Frank K.
Glen Mills, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Just knowing how honest you guys are
The quality work that is done by you and your machanics is second to none. Nothing is more important then taking your vehicle to a garage and knowing that the job will be done right.

SH
Steven H.
Garnet Valley, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Excellent
Excellent work and customer service.

RH
RICHARD H.
Chester, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Excellent customer service
Great business

CC
Chris C.
West Chester, PA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Excellent Work
Quality shop that doesn't push for unnecessary work. Nice clean waiting area with complementary beverages.

JS
Jaime S.
Aston, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Good service...friendly atmosphere
I have never gone into the Aston Service Center and found any reason to criticize them. They are professional, friendly, informative,, honest and will do everything they can to make sure you are satisfied. I have never had to return due to shoddy work or mistakes made..they have always been more than willing to help work out a problem.

AG
ABHIJEET G.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019
Amazing!!
Keep on doing what you guys are doing.

DD
Dan D.
Aston, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019
Competence
Completely satisfied.

CC
Chris C.
Garnet Valley, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Great experience
I was searching for a new place after my mechanic shop of many years closed. Heard very good things of Aston Service Center and they delivered. Brought both of my vehicles in recently and Am very satisfied with the experience. Great service, easy to talk to and understand what they discovered and fair prices with no pressure recommendations. I found my new place.

RN
Ray N.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019
It is a fact, I made the right move when I switched over to Aston Service Center.
I can recommend Aston Service Center without any reserve. honest straight talking folks to deal with, if you have questions, ask them and you won't get a song and dance routine but a straight up answer with your best interests at heart. Highly recommend!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 362 in total