Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(359 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MS
Maryann S.
Aston, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
The people are great! !!!
I always refer people to the Aston Service Center. The service is great! The people are great! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you so much Maryann.  We really appreciate your business and the fact that you refer others to us!  It's always a pleasure to see you!


MM
MICHELE M.
Williamstown, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Love the new place!
Quick service place for inspections. Courteous staff and reasonably priced.

RZ
Rosemary Z.
Aston, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Good place for repairs!!!
I really like taking my car to Aston car service, they are very professional, they are very timely in there repairs,and their prices are very fair.And most importantly they don't do any work till they talk to you about it.So I highly recommend you take your car there. Very nice people..
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you so much for this review Rosemary!  It's always nice to see you!


RL
RUTH L.
Aston, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Reliable, quality service
A customer of Aston Service Center for many years, I recently had to take my car to other service dealers while traveling. Glad to return to auto maintenance and repair experts I can trust, both for the actual work and costs, which are reasonable.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our service Ruth!  We're glad to have you back and look forward to seeing you again in the future!  


Verified Customer
Aston, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Clean and pleasant environment.
I am very satisfied with the service and the environment at Aston Service Center..

TD
TONY D.
Aston, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Trustworthy
Trust is EVERYTHING and Ed is as honest as they come. You guys are the BEST.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/01/2019

Thanks so much Tony!  We strive to earn customers' trust and respect.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next visit.  


MV
Mike V.
Aston, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2019
Excellent Service
I take all my vehicles to Aston Service Center. They're honest and very knowledgeable.
They're always very accommodating and they always find a way to give you the appointment you need. When a problem is identified, they always take time to thoroughly explain the problem and your options.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for this wonderful review Mike!  We're pleased to hear you're happy with our service and we look forward to seeing you next visit.     


NP
Natalie P.
Aston, PA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
always good work
A quick yet effective appointment. They've been keeping my car running very well for how old it is. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

V
Valued Customer
Aston, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Great service
Great service as Always. Thanks to All @ Aston Service center
Lou Perti
Perti Plumbing Heating & Ac
Don’t get dirty call Perti

JP
Jeff P.
Aston, PA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Great Service
I have been using Aston Service Center for years. I have always appreciated their honesty and hard work. I never wait long to get my car in and most times I get my car back the same day. I highly recommend Aston Service center and will remain a faithful customer.

ND
Nicholas D.
Marcus Hook, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2018
Excellent service
This is a great place to take your car for service. The employees are very friendly and they are very accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area.

SM
SAMANTHA M.
Garnet Valley, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2018
Last Minute Appointment
Had to make a last minute trip and needed my daughter's car serviced. Aston Service Center fit me in and was very accommodating due to my tight work schedule and trip plans. Price was outstanding for the work done. I made my trip safely with new wiper blades, tire rotation, and oil change. Thank you to the staff. Happy Holidays.

PL
Paul and Jane L.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Friendly,Timely Service
Reliable , friendly service. I appreciate how whenever I call, they manage to work me in. Honest and reasonable.

Verified Customer
Aston, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Aston Service Center does not disappoint
When you hear a noise in your car and you don't know what it is... they will find the cause and resolve it. They are very knowledgeable, friendly, complete repairs when they say they will all at a fair price.
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 12/06/2018

We appreciate your business Walt and sincerely thank you for taking the time to write this review!  


MM
Matt and Stephanie M.
Aston, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Long time satisfied customers
When Flex Tape isn't the fix the next best option is Aston Service Center!
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 12/06/2018

Thanks Matt, this is one of our favorite reviews ever!  People will likely not get the joke but Ed and I certainly did.  We appreciate your business and wish you and your family a wonderful holiday season.  


Displaying Review 136 - 150 of 359 in total