Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

253 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JC
JAMES C.
Philadelphia, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2017
I had a very good experience they were very nice and knowledgeable and very lmformed about what they were doing
Keep doing what you doing
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 06/05/2017

James,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service.  We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

AH
Anthony H.
Aston, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said the service at this business was quick and he will take all his vehicles there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Joan W.
Garnet Valley, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Joan said she likes the owner and the mechanic at this business. They are very nice and informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PL
PAUL L.
Boothwyn, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2017
Took my truck about 12:30 pm, done about 4:30. Can not ask for any better service. Thanks
I have another vehicle , 3 children who have cars and they take them to this great business.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 06/02/2017

Paul,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service.  We really appreciate your business! 

In case you haven't heard, we will be relocating in the Fall to a brand new facility just 1/2 mile up the road.  We will be sending more information in the coming months and we look forward to seeing you there!    

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners


RL
ROCCO L.
Parkside, PA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2017
Great service
Great Service. You get an appointment right away. They don't tell you need something when you don't!
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/25/2017

Rocco,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of our service!   We appreciate your loyalty all these years.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners


NG
NARSH G.
Aston, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2017
Services
Friendly, Reliable and prompt

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/23/2017
Honda civic 2004 - Civic car repair
Spent almost 2000/- for repairs, but still the issue is not resolved. Would like to operate the car until it dies and then junk it.
Thanks for follow-up.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/23/2017

Dear Mr. Ganta,

I tried to reach you this morning to discuss your concerns but you were not available.  I spoke to your wife who was unaware of this review or your dissatisfaction with our service.  According to our records, the first time you brought your Civic in for service you requested an oil change and "any other services which were due at the time".  We looked the entire vehicle over and recommended timing belt and water pump replacement, drive belts, spark plugs, 4 tires and front brakes ($1,500 in standard preventative maintenance items).  A month later your check engine light came on and you experienced an extended cranking and stalling issue which we diagnosed was due to the crank sensor and harness being melted together.  This issue was unrelated to any of the maintenance we performed a month prior.  We repaired the problem but also recommended the starter be replaced due to the noise you are currently hearing.  You declined the starter replacement stating you would deal with the noise and just wait until the starter was no longer working at all.  We are very sorry to hear you now feel our service is unsatisfactory because of this.  We would like to resolve your issue and make sure you are happy.  Please call me at your convenience to discuss this further.   

Ed Narkin
Owner

Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 06/12/2017

Dear Mr. Ganta,

Thank you for taking the time to revise your review of our service.  We're happy we were able to resolve your concerns and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin

Owners

VR
Vilson R.
Aston, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Vilson said it was fine, he was taken care of and they fixed it. They brought it back, he didn't have to leave work and that was the good part. The service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/24/2017

Thanks Vilson.  We're glad you found our pick-up service helpful and that you were happy with our service.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

IC
IRENE C.
Boothwyn, PA
Nissan Juke
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2017
Honest quotes of work involved Total satisfaction of work completed
Very happy with Service provided to four cars in our family!!!
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/22/2017

Thanks so much for the great review Irene!  We really appreciate having you and your family as our customers.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners


WB
WILLIAM B.
Chester, PA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2017
As Usual
Excellent service as usual and in a shorter time frame then expected.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/22/2017

Thanks so much Bill!  We appreciate your loyalty all these years.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

KS
KEN S.
Boothwyn, PA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2017
Great service and knowledge of my cars.
I like the complete report that I receive after each visit. I know what was done and how much each service item cost. I particularly like the recommended service items that should be completed.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/19/2017

Ken,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.  We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our service and we sincerely appreciate your business!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owner


JC
Joe C.
Media, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
Joe said he is a repeat customer and they always take care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/19/2017

Thanks so much Joe.  We appreciate your business!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

LP
LOU P.
Aston, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2017
Always The Best
Ed the owner and his sisters and all his employees are top-of-the-line anytime I need vehicles serviced I can rely on Ed and Staff for quick prompt service to get my work trucks back on the road
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/15/2017

Thanks so much Lou!  We appreciate the great review and are happy to have you as one of our valued customers.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners


SC
SYDNEE C.
Aston, PA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2017
Long-time Customer
Your business is friendly, honest & efficient. If you tell us a particular repair or replacement part on our car is needed, we can trust that it is, indeed, necessary. You always look out for our best interest.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/12/2017

Sydnee,

Thank you so much for your kind words!  We appreciate your loyalty all these years.  Hopefully Chet filled you in our exciting news - we hope to see you both at our new location in the Fall.

Thanks again,

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners


AT
Alexis T.
Springfield, PA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
Alexis said the employees at the business were quick and efficient. Before, they conducted any services, they asked her first and she really appreciated that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
Joe H.
Aston, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
Joe said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DL
Dana L.
Clifton Heights, PA
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
Dana said they were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BG
Bob G.
Boothwyn, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
Bob said they offered great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Jim W.
Boothwyn, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2017 Category: Service
Jim said they were quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/04/2017

Jim,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  We're happy you were pleased with our service and we look forward to seeing you again.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

DV
Debbie V.
Aston, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2017 Category: Service
Debbie said her overall experience was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/04/2017

Debbie,

Thank you for the 5 star review!  It was so nice talking to you the other day. 

Julie Narkin
Owner

MM
MICHELE M.
Aston, PA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2017
Awesome Service
The guys at Sunoco were very friendly and helpful. My inspection was quick and the wait wasn't long.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/02/2017

Michele,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review.  We're happy to hear you were pleased with our service and we appreciate your business!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 253 in total