Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Garnet Valley, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Customer Service
Great customer service.

V
Valued Customer
Aston, PA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
The ease of appointments
We have been using Aston Service Center for many years and they always are accommodating when we need an appointment. They do their best to get the car in and out when we need it. Great locally owned family and business. Would never go any where else
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service.  We appreciate your business!


LH
Lea H.
Aston, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Easy Scheduling, Fast Repairs, Great Price
One of my back tires was leaking air; I called and got my car in the next morning. My car tire was fixed and I was on my way in less than an hours time. The price was well under what I expected. Very Happy Client for Life....
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/15/2019

Thanks so much Lea, we look forward to seeing you again!


JN
Joe N.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Service Review
I was very happy with the service I received and the locations efforts to keep me informed with what was going on with my car. The mechanic and Julie were great.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/15/2019

We're so happy to hear this Joe!  We look forward to seeing you again.


JM
Joe and Mary Ann M.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Professional and Efficient
The Aston Service Center team is always such a pleasure to work with and we always know that we will receive the best service! True professionals!
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/15/2019

Thanks Joe and Mary Ann, always great to see you!  We appreciate you taking the time to review our service.  


CW
Curtis W.
Aston, PA
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Great Job Once Again!
As , Always the service is excellent, Julie is always wonderful to deal with and the service is Always Outstanding! Thank You!
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/15/2019

Thanks so much Curt!  Always nice to see you.  We appreciate your business.


CT
Charlie T.
Aston, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Great, as always
The level of customer service here is outstanding. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/15/2019

Thanks so much Charlie!  We really appreciate you taking the time to review our service.   


JS
Jaime S.
Aston, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2019
Good service...friendly atmosphere
I would recommend this Service Center to everyone. The work is top notch and I have never had to go back and have something redone. Julie is awesome and very welcoming! It is a beautiful place if you need to wait and they even provide free drinks and snacks if you get the munchies...lol!!!! It is a bit more expensive(labor prices) than my last service center but they take pride in their work and you know what they say...You get wat you pay for!
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/15/2019

Thanks so much for the review Jaime.  However we would love to know why you only rated us 4 stars.  Please let us know what we can do in the future to earn your 5 star review.  Thanks again!


Verified Customer
Aston, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Really nice, fast, friendly
Everything was done quickly, explained well, and the staff was very nice to work with.

PM
Patricia M.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Beautiful facilitiy
Great service, fast and thorough.

BB
Bill B.
Chester, PA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019
Trust
Trust and experience, there's a good reason why I've been taking my automobiles to Aston Service Center (formerly Aston Sunoco) since 1997.

FK
Frank K.
Glen Mills, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Just knowing how honest you guys are
The quality work that is done by you and your machanics is second to none. Nothing is more important then taking your vehicle to a garage and knowing that the job will be done right.

SH
Steven H.
Garnet Valley, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Excellent
Excellent work and customer service.

RH
RICHARD H.
Chester, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Excellent customer service
Great business

CC
Chris C.
West Chester, PA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Excellent Work
Quality shop that doesn't push for unnecessary work. Nice clean waiting area with complementary beverages.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 367 in total