Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

253 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SR
SHARON R.
Marcus Hook, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2017
Great service, friendly staff
Staff are great...friendly and accomodating. Prompt, professional service...work and cost discussed before any work is done. Will definitely return for all my car service needs! Can't wait to see your new shop. Merry Christmas!
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks so much for the great review Sharon.  Merry Christmas to you and your family!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you.


Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin

Owners

KS
KEVIN S.
Garnet Valley, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2017
Ed's Sunoco always great service
Always great service xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks Kevin!  We wanted to make sure you're aware we moved to our new location last weekend.  We look forward to seeing you there.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
Aston Service Center
4300 Pennell Rd

DW
DEBORAH W.
Norwood, PA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2017
Great work and very nice people’s
I always bring my car back because I’m always happy with the service they do an excellent job and everyone is so nice I would recommend Ed’s Sunoco to anyone who needs there car fixed they don’t try and get over on you they are Straight up front with you and Di a great job I will always take my car there Thank you so much
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks so much Deb!  We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
Aston Service Center

RG
RICHARD G.
Brookhaven, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2017
Another great service from Aston Sunoco. Thank you.
Another great service from Aston Sunoco. Been going here for years and always satisfied with service and all interactions with them. Thank you.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks for your business Rich!  We look forward to seeing you at our new location soon.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

JL
JOHN L.
Wallingford, PA
Volvo V60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2017
Great service and communication
I needed front brakes for my '15 Volvo V60 and was worried about what pads to use. The team there assured me they would get the OEM pads I requested. When I dropped it off the owner called me a little later and provided several options, talked to me about the prices, what i was looking for and worked with me. It was amazing compared to most repair places - amazing. Got the right pad, didn't pay an arm and a leg, was done in 2 hours. Great customer service, communication and overall experience. Looking forward to the next time we come by!
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 11/28/2017

John,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write this review!  We promise to always do our very best to provide you with great service.  We wanted to make sure you're aware we are moving to a brand new location soon.  It is located just 1/2 mile north of our current location at 4300 Pennell Rd.  Our phone number will remain the same.  We will email you when we have an exact date.  We look forward to seeing you there!

Thanks again,
Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin

Owners

BB
BRANDON B.
Glen Mills, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2017
Great service!
Always great and reliable service from Aston Sunoco!

DC
DAVE AND DOROTHY C.
Media, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017
The experience service they provide with caring and knowledge and friendlyness always
Our cars have been serviced by Ed and his team for many, many years. They are all experienced mechanics and take care of our cars for us. They all are quite friendly and helpful. Julie has been great and Julie and Butch are always available to drive us home if we can't wait for the car and take us back to pick up our car. My husband and I have been extremely satisfied with their service for years. They always take the time to explain what needs to be done in layman terms. We highly recommend Aston Sunoco for experienced service

KB
KAREN B.
Wallingford, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017
As always excellent service!
As always excellent service! I wouldn't go anywhere else to service my vehicles.

KB
KATHRYN B.
Aston, PA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2017
Wouldn't go anywhere else !!
As always this is place is nothing but excillent !! They were able to take my car in with no notice diagnosed the problem and repair it in a great turn around time. Service is always great and prices are great also. Couldn't be happier with this mechanic.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 11/15/2017

Kathryn,

Thank you SO much for your kind words.  All of us at Aston Sunoco appreciate it and we are happy to have you as our customer.  We should be in our new location within the next few weeks and we hope to see you there!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin

Owners

RG
RICHARD G.
Brookhaven, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2017
Great place to take your car.
Everyone from the owners to the employees are available and professional. Awesome and honest service every time. Thank you!
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks so much Rich!  We appreciate your business all these years and look forward to seeing you at our new shop soon.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin

Owners

CT
CLIFF T.
Aston, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
The service is always quick and professionally done when I go to Aston Sunoco. If I have a specific concern about my vehicle, they address it immediately and to my satisfaction.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service Cliff.  We appreciate your business!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin

Owners

DS
DARREN S.
Aston, PA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017
The absolute best service around!
I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks Darren, we're thrilled to hear you feel that way and we sincerely appreciate your business!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owner

SR
SHARON R.
Marcus Hook, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017
Outstanding service
Courteous staff, very clean facility, prompt service. Will definitely return for future service.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 11/13/2017

Sharon,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  We're happy to have you as a new customer.  We wanted to let you know we will be moving within the next month or so to a brand new building just 1/2 mile north of our current location.  The address is 4300 Pennell Rd Aston.  If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.  We hope to see you there!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

EZ
ERIC Z.
Clifton Heights, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017
Great Service
Expert Repairs

DC
DONNA C.
Aston, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2017
Sonata
Very friendly

GB
GLORIA B.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2017
Repair of ‘89 Corvette
Excellent care of my ‘89 Corvette. Pleasant and very responsive to questions.
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 10/25/2017

Gloria,

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!  Have you heard we are moving to a new location in the next month or so?  We will be in touch with more details.  We appreciate your business!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin

Owners

NG
NARSH G.
Aston, PA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2017
excellent advises and services
I am happy with the services
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 10/25/2017

Narsh,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.  We're happy to hear you are pleased with your experience and we look forward to seeing you at our new location soon!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

AM
ANNETTE M.
Linwood, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2017
Jeep maintenance
Easy to book on line. Explained what was being done. Good prices
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 10/13/2017

Annette,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service.  We're happy to hear you like our online appointments.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at our new location soon.  

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin

Owners

RE
REBECCA E.
Aston, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2017
Quick service and friendly people
Very quick service and friendly people and workers are very knowledgeable
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 10/11/2017

Rebecca,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service!  We're happy to hear you were treated well.  In case you haven't heard, we will be moving next month to 4300 Pennell Rd in Aston. We hope to see you there!  We appreciate your business.   

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

DD
DAN D.
Aston, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2017
Honest,competent business
Excellent mechanics
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 10/11/2017

You're the best Dan!  Thanks for taking the time to review our service.  We appreciate your business!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 253 in total