Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JA
Julie A.
Brookhaven, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
The best
I forgot about getting my car inspected but they were able to accommodate me at the last minute...and during a short, holiday week. They are friendly, reasonably priced, and great at communicating every step of the way. I am glad I started bringing my car here and will continue to do so!

GP
Gary P.
Glen Mills, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Amazing service!
In a world of poor customer service, it’s refreshing to take my vehicles to a repair facility who treats you like family. Their customer service, quality of work and pricing sets them above the rest! A huge thanks to the entire team, well done.

JD
John D.
Aston, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Appointment
Very efficient and timely.

Verified Customer
Glen Mills, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great Service
The service is efficient and honest.

Verified Customer
Uppr Chichstr, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Great work and always reasonable!!
They are always very nice. And always very reasonable on price. And they get the work done fast and do a great job ! I have had all my cars here and have told and continue to tell others about this place.

CL
Cameron L.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Service on Jeep
Just another fast low cost service stop at Aston service Center. That is why I am a repeat customer for all my vehicles.

TH
Tom H.
Ridley Park, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
It's clean and professional
I needed my car to be done by 2 when I get out of work and I had it done by 1

KR
Kurt R.
Ridley Park, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Break problem
Had a break problem after 4 wheeling and Ed figured it right out quickly.
Good as new.

RK
Robert and Debbie K.
Media, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Fast and courteous service
my Chrysler needed a new computer. Service was fast and accurate however a little expensive but worth it if my car runs well. I also had my air conditioning charged recently. Again fast and courteous service. Definitely would recomme them

CG
Chris G.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Clean office with friendly associates
I enjoy the cleanliness of the office and how friendly the associates are when you speak to them on the phone and in person. I will be a continued customer as long as they're open.

AH
Anthony H.
Aston, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
The best around
Excellent service kind and honest no beating around the bush with these guys. Never had a problem with a repair always done right the first time.

Verified Customer
Aston, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Aston Service Center - honest mechanics
Aston Service Center does excellent work.

TP
Tom and Meagan P.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Did what was promised
Aston Service center has been taking care of my 2005 Chevy Trailblazer since I bought it. Probably one of the big reasons it still runs great. Only needed one set of brakes for inspection. Good to go for another year; and hopefully, a bunch more after that.

JN
Joe N.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Ford E-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Recent Service Appointment
Always treated with respect and welcomed by name. They explain the work that was completed and point out work that may need attention.

Verified Customer
Aston, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Honest and quick
Dropped my car off in the morning for a oil change and state inspection. Thought it would be there all day by they called me at 9:30am and told me it was ready!

Displaying 1 Review