Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(396 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JA
Julie A.
Brookhaven, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great as always!
Responsive, efficient, and reasonable!

Verified Customer
Glen Mills, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great Service
The folks are Aston Service Center provide great service and reasonable pricing. They communicate quickly on the needed service. Also customer friendly.

Verified Customer
Brookhaven, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Another great experience
This is a great place to take your car. Great people who value their customers and do great work.

DB
DAVE B.
Ridley Park, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Excellent Service, Excellent Staff
Staff is always accommodating to my busy needs, always making things easier for me. Communication is great, very professional and address any issues and make me aware of potential issues and wear that we need to be addressed. Pleasure to do business with Aston Service Center, thanks for taking good care of my vehicles.

NP
Nick and Melissa P.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Always excellent service
Brought my car in for inspection. Needed a lot of work done. It's an old car with a lot of miles. They did a great job, explaining everything and got it done quicker than expected. Always a great place to get our cars serviced with very nice people.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 03/13/2021

We're so happy to hear this, Nick and Melissa!  We appreciate your business and the fact that you took the time to write this review.  


Verified Customer
Aston, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Good, honest people
I highly recommend Aston Service Center for anything automobile related. They know what they are doing and highly professional, but most importantly they are honest. When picking up my car I accidentally dropped my wallet in their parking lot with a significant amount of cash in it. On my way home they called me right away letting me know I dropped it. It could of been a disaster for me, yet they were awesome!
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 03/13/2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review!  We're always happy to help.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next visit. 


VC
Velda C.
Brookhaven, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
great customer service
I have been a client here for several years, they call to give you details of the services I need prior to doing anything and if you cant make your pickup prior to closing they have drop box services fantastic !!!
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 03/13/2021

Thanks so much Velda!  We appreciate your loyalty and are pleased to hear our after hours drop off and pick up works well for you.  


JN
Joe N.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Ford E-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Service Appointment
Always greeted by name by Rob at the front desk and he keeps you advised of the status of your vehicle.

Verified Customer
Glassboro, NJ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
A plus service as always!
Another quick & easy service visit. Aston Service Center is the best !
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 03/13/2021

Thanks for taking the time to review our service.  We think you're the best too!


TP
Tom and Meagan P.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Quick and Easy
Overnight drop off is super convenient. Got to my vehicle very early in the morning, finished before 8:30AM.

CW
Curtis W.
Aston, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
A Job Well Done!
AS always , Bring my cars to you guys for inspection is a very nice experience!

JN
Joe N.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Service on Ford Edge
Service is always completed quickly and in a thorough professional matter. Rob at the front desk always greets me by name and addresses any concerns I have.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/12/2021

We're so happy to hear this Joe!  Thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to review our service.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin


JJ
Jim J.
Aston, PA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Fast and pain free service
The quick and seamless service is why I always choose aston service center.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/12/2021

Thanks Jim, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next visit!


JB
Jason B.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Excellent service
Reliable, straight forward, always does good work and recommends or advises the person of work needed to be done. Been going to you guys for years and I’m always satisfied. Very professional too.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 01/29/2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our service Jason!  We appreciate your business all these years.


RL
Robert L.
Aston, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great as always
My gf has taken her cars here for years. I really switched over to them for my son and I and couldn’t love them more. Great work, reliable, fast, and most important they’re trustworthy. Prices are pretty great too. I wouldn’t go anyplace else.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 01/29/2021

This is all so great to hear Robert!  Thank you for taking the time to review our service.  We look forward to seeing you next visit.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 396 in total