Overview

Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5rating 4.26
4.3

(329 Reviews)

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jack R.
White Lake Charter Township, MI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Jack said they did a good job but there was an issue with them trying to increase his credit limit.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PR
Paul R.
Roseville, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Paul said this business was average.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TL
Tonya L.
Eastpointe, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Tonya said that they told them they needed $900 to fix the heater core. They went somewhere else and had the problem taken care of for $65.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SC
Stephanie C.
Ecorse, MI
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie said this business did the engine on her last vehicle and they tried to help her out with the situation with her other vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CP
Clarence P.
Detroit, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Clarence said this business does a good job and customer service is ok.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LH
Leslie H.
Eastpointe, MI
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/06/2019
Ripped off big time.
Had my VW passat in for no heat, they kept it for 1 week, told me they changed heater core, found out they just blew it out, charged me 1500.00 7 months later problem is back, found out it was never changed. NEVER AGAIN. SHOULD DO THE WORK THEY CHARGED YOU FOR.. RIPOFFS.

KL
Kimberley L.
Warren, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Kimberley said she was satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Jasmine G.
Eastpointe, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Jasmine said the mechanics were pretty quick with the oil change. The service was pretty good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BJ
Brandon J.
Detroit, MI
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said he has no problem with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KB
Kelvin B.
Detroit, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Kelvin said the staff at this business was very up front and took care of the service. They gave him input on things to be taken care of and gave him a free estimate.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Grosse Pointe, MI
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
dadburnit
had oil my oil changed and now vehicle is pink and baby blue, used to be silver. don't know what was in that thar oil but dang it's an ulgy color that oversplashed on my car. they tried to wipe it off with a green towel and now the headlights are green guess dats ok because i always have a green light. good to go and never have to stop i guess.

AB
Andra B.
Eastpointe, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Andra said the business had excellent service. They were honest, professional and their work was good quality. She said she would like the staff to keep doing an awesome job serving the community.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Dawson C.
New Baltimore, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Dawson said he brought in his own brakes and pads and they put them on without any problems. He said they also did his rear shocks and struts and everything sounds and works good. He added that they have great customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LF
Larhonda F.
Detroit, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Larhonda she took her vehicle into the business for an electric issue and a suspension issue. After she got her vehicle back from them her motor was shaking badly, it has never done that until they worked on her vehicle. She has since took it back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PB
Pierre B.
Warren, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Pierre said that he specifically told the person at the counter that he needed to have his system vacuumed out , pressure tested and charged. He stated that the person who worked on his vehicle did not do that. He has a video camera on the dash that shows that staff didn't do the work. The technician only added Freon and ended up over charging the system so that now it does not work right. He stated that the technician lost the plug cover to the line. He returned to the facility and they refused to do the work. He was told that the only way the facility would do the work would be to charge him again. He is going to dispute this and also file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. He could like a call from either the manager or customer service so that he can get this resolved.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ML
michael l.
Hamtramck, MI
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/23/2019
Repair work
You all are nothing but ripoffs,all you do is overcharge, don’t honor warranty work you don’t respect seniors I had work done last year two times the same problem both times and you didn’t honor warranty then you wanted to charge me 1,883.00 the third time
I refuse to allow you to disrespect me like that, you are wrong . Annie Harrell

MD
Marianna D.
Roseville, MI
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Marianna said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LA
Lorenzo A.
Eastpointe, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Lorenzo said the business overall does work quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
Tanya S.
Eastpointe, MI
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Tanya said the staff are parking the vehicles too close to each other because chips from other paint jobs get on her vehicle. Other than that, they're good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
mark s.
Eastpointe, MI
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/02/2019
dont go to city firestone in eastpointe mi
Worst place ever, I caught a flat on the back right of my car stop in there but I decided to by four new tires for my car after waiting two hour for the job to get done, I now notice that on the front left side now sqeak and make a funny crazy noise and that after they tryed to tell my to spend more money on stuff that wasn't wrong. So I took my car to the ford dealership, ford told me it was because the put the tires on but did align the wheels back and the tire rods was loose now mind you my car is a 2017 ford Taurus now ford told me it is city Firestone that caused the issue but I knew that already trust me people this place is not recommended at all. And others there that day had issues with them also