Overview

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2

(355 Reviews)

86% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RJ
Ricky J.
Detroit, MI
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Ricky said he said that he is very satisfied with the business.

AM
Alisa M.
Eastpointe, MI
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Alisa said she was satisfied with this business.

SW
Suzette W.
Eastpointe, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Suzette said the business completed what she wanted done with no problems.

KW
Kelly W.
Eastpointe, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Kelly said the customer service at the business was very nice, polite and friendly.

JC
John C.
Warren, MI
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
John said the guys did a great job. The employee drove his vehicle back for him. The price was reasonable. They did good work so he didn't mind paying for it.

AS
Andrew S.
Detroit, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
Superlative end-to-end care!
I can only say I haven't had this level of customer satisfaction in a very long time. From the moment I walked in the door until I left, I felt very much a valued customer. My initial purpose for coming was to get a set of tires (which I did), but I had them do more extensive work as the vehicle needed it and there were very accurate and specific about the needs of the car. I didn't think this level of service still existed.

I would highly recommend this garage to anybody in need.

MW
Monique W.
Eastpointe, MI
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Monique said Mike the mechanic was very nice, quick, and provided prompt and very professional service.

CH
Carl H.
Eastpointe, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Carl said the employees were nice. They provided good service. He felt they overcharged him on his service. He had no problem with the completed work.

VH
Vincent H.
Detroit, MI
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Vincent said the business was real friendly, knowledgeable and their price was reasonable.

LB
Lemair B.
Eastpointe, MI
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Lemair said it was a good experience at this business. The staff was quick and didn't charge too much. It got done in less than 2 hours.

KC
Keith C.
Detroit, MI
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Keith said the business did a good job.

KB
Kevin B.
Detroit, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said he has used them before and they are pretty good. There were no problems.

AL
Anthony L.
Warren, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018
Good job guys ?????
Mike and crew did a great job on my 2001 Jeep , very friendly and fast . Good job guys ?????

CG
Cheryl G.
Roseville, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Cheryl said the business did a great job and she's glad the mechanic noticed her brakes and he fixed them too.

SJ
Shafer J.
Kalamazoo, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Shafer said the staff did a good job. They provided good service and customer service. They had positive attitudes and he received quality work from them. They took good care of him.