Overview

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2

(355 Reviews)

86% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LB
Larece B.
Detroit, MI
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Larece said the business staff completed all of the services she asked of them.

KB
Kevin B.
Detroit, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the business has good service.

JH
Jonna H.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Jonna said the business provided good service.

AV
Aubrey V.
Harper Woods, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
They do a good job
I would recommend people to take day vehicles to Auto City s a new good job they guarantee it they honor the warranty they work with you help you save money they help me save a lot of money and wait time is now you can use every dime they tell you exactly what you need fix and no scam

RK
R K.
Warren, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
Tries hard to work w u
Mike works hard to give u good service

TM
Tamika M.
Mount Clemens, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2018
Friendly
Ive been coming here on and off for a couple of years for an oil change every time i came the staff was very friendly helpful and quick back in october of 2016 i got approved for some work on my ball joints which was a blessing because i didnt have the money to do it at the time the financing was right on time they took really good care of me and my car as a matter of fact im going today to get an oil change as i will not go anywhere else for one from this point on i recommend this place for all your car repair needs

TH
Tonya H.
New Baltimore, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Tonya said the staff did a great job.

LH
Laura H.
Eastpointe, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Laura said the business did a great job.
FA
Frank A. from City Automotive Firestone responded on 01/02/2018

thank you ms laura 


BJ
Brenda J.
Warren, MI
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2017 Category: Service
Brenda said this business was great. They were nice and went over everything that what was wrong with her vehicle.

SJ
Steve J.
Detroit, MI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2017 Category: Service
Steve the service was convenient.

NP
napoleon p.
Detroit, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2017
Great customer service an very great service
I have never been to an auto shop that has great service like this one Mike is very knowledgeable and also the workers im sending my step daughter thereTiffiny Richardson to get her heater Thanks Sgt Parker MIVDF.

HJ
Hollen J.
Detroit, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Lindel. He said this business did a great job.

BP
Brian P.
Roseville, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017
Michael at the front counter is extremely personable . You get the feeling he truly
The problem wasn't fixed the 1st time but was not the shops fault they promptly work on it to get it fixed and get it fixed right. The overall experience was excellent

KE
Kimberly E.
Eastpointe, MI
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017 Category: Service
Kimberly said they did a good job.

CS
Christy S.
Center Line, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017 Category: Service
Christy said she was very happy with her service. She felt she was taken care of.