Overview

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2

(355 Reviews)

86% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


WW
Wjuanakee W.
Eastpointe, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Wjuanakee said she was unhappy with the service from this business. She will not be going to them anymore as they have incorrectly put her vehicle back together, leaving part of the vehicle rubbing against her tires and frequently charging her for the damage they did to it.

PR
Paul R.
Roseville, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Paul said this business was average.

AS
Andre S.
Warren, MI
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Andre said his radio was missing from his vehicle after his visit, and things on the dash were disconnected . The window he asked to be repaired was not repaired and one of his tires was not repaired. He had to take it to another facility. He stated he will never recommend nor go back to this business.

Verified Customer
Eastpointe, MI
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/22/2019
Unhappy & Unsatisfied Customer
I had my car serviced for the gas gauge not registering my gas usage.. I was charged whatever the rate is for a fuel pump& labor to install the part .. however the problem was not fixed . still having issues with my gas gauge reading properly.. took it back after speaking with Mike he assured me that they were gonna replace my part w/a new part .. well I’m disappointed to say that the issue still exists .. all that money down the drain !!!! ??I deserve a refund !!!

RA
Rico A.
Eastpointe, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Rico said he had a very negative experience and will never come back. He said that one individual was quite rude and that also the oil change took an hour and a half.

BS
Brittany S.
Detroit, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Brittany said this business completed work she did not agree upon.

SJ
Sequoia J.
Detroit, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Sequoia said she had to take her vehicle back to the business for the third time because of front end work.

YT
YUNICE T.
Harper Woods, MI
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/14/2016
Unorganized
Had work done on my vehicle and it still isn't running

KL
Kalvin L.
Eastpointe, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/17/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Kelvin. He said this business had his vehicle for a week to replace the starter. They had the vehicle for 3 days, he inquired about how the service was going and they had not started work on his vehicle due to being backed up. It took them two more days after that to start doing work on his vehicle.

DD
DAVID D.
Eastpointe, MI
Saturn SL1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/29/2015
i wene in for an oil change came out with a 1100.00 bill
i feel i got ripped off.