Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1031 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.200004/5Overall Rating 4.200004/5Overall Rating 4.200004/5Overall Rating 4.200004/5rating 4.200004
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Oklahoma
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Very professional, quick, great service
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/22/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOU BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.


WH
William H.
Norman, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Feel Valued as a Customer
I always feel highly valued as a customer when I visit Automax and enjoy my time when I am there. It makes me feel I made the right decision buying my vehicle from Automax and a Hyundai as I could have gotten a VW, a Toyota, and other choices, but both the vehicle itself and the service combined leave me with the feeling I made the right choice.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/22/2019

WILLIAM THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE ARE HONORED YOU CHOSE HYUNDAI AND AUTOMAX AS YOUR DEALER. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.


LA
Laurie A.
Norman, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
I made a last minute appointment on Presidents Day. They got my car in and out within thirty minutes. The service member was very friendly and enjoyable.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/20/2019

LAURIE THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SENDING IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOU USING OUR CAR CARE EXPRESS TEAM FOR YOUR MAINTENANCE AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.


SH
Shirley H.
Lexington, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Great attitudes
Great attitudes, great service, great coffee
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/20/2019

SHIRLEY THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND KIND WORDS AND PLEASE STOP BUY FOR COFFEE ANYTIME.


DB
Donald B.
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service and friendly people.
I like the promo service and are always on time and very good.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/18/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.


TT
Trammel T.
Norman, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
oil change and services
Very professional and courteous service
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU USING OUR CAR CARE EXPRESS TEAM TO SERVICE YOU VEHICLE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.


BP
Brenda P.
Norman, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Sonata
Always excellent service
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/13/2019

BRENDA THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THIS NEW YEAR.


CS
Cyrus S.
Newalla, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
If the timing doesn't get better - I will just find another place to get the service on my car done.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR COMMENTS. I WANT TO APOLOGIZE FOR THE TIME IT TOOK TO DO THE MAINTENANCE ON YOUR VEHICLE WHEN YOU WERE HERE. YOUR VEHICLE HAD AN UPDATE OR RECALL THAT WE ALSO PREFORMED THAT REQUIRES A LITTLE TIME TO DO AND MY SERVICE ADVISOR SHOULD HAVE SHARED THE INFORMATION WITH YOU. THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS AND AS IN THE PAST I THINK YOU WILL FIND THIS VISIT IS NOT  NORMAL FOR AUTOMAX. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN IN THIS NEW YEAR.


TE
Tom E.
Oklahoma City, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Really getting service
There was a tremendous difference in the service person who I talked to, compared to previous encounters. I definitely did not feel
Like I was getting the runaround.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/11/2019

THANK YOU FRO TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR INPUT. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

BW
Bonnie W.
Norman, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
service is great
excellent customer service
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/09/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.


DB
Donna B.
Norman, OK
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
The very best service I've ever received! The salesperson was phenomenal and the service team is superb as well! Best decision to purchase our new vehicle here!
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/05/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR NEW KONA.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

CB
Chelsye B.
Norman, OK
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Quick and friendly
Quick and friendly
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/05/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT OUR NEW SERVICE FACILITY JUST SOUTH OF OUR SALES BUILDING.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

Verified Customer
Bethany, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome place!recommend to everyone!!!
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/05/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT OUR NEW SERVICE FACILITY JUST SOUTH OF OUR SALES BUILDING.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

RO
Robert O.
Oklahoma City, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
LOCATION, ATMOSPHERE, FACILITY, PEOPLE AND QUALITY OF WORK IS GREAT.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/04/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN IN THIS NEW YEAR.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

RW
Randy W.
Carnegie, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Explained everything to me customer service was awesome
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/04/2019

RANDY THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AN FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN IN THIS NEW YEAR.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

DM
Denise M.
Norman, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service and prices
I definitely would recommend Hyundai AutoMax in Norman Ok, the salesperson and customer service are excellent and the prices are great too.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 02/01/2019

DENISE THANK YOU SO MUSH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS . WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD  TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

CC
Caroline C.
Oklahoma City, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
I had an appointment for 8:15 job was finished by 8:45
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/30/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW.  WE APPRECIATE THE FACT THAT YOU CHOOSE TO SERVICE YOUR NEW SANTA FE WITH US . WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN IN THIS NEW YEAR. 

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

Verified Customer
Shawnee, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
They are fast and friendly!
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/30/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

JW
James W.
Norman, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Every Time
The service department at Automax Hyundai always treats me with professional courtesy.
I appreciate the attention they give to my car.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/29/2019

JAMES THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND YOUR KIND WORDS.THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED USE OF AUTOMAX TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN IN THIS NEW YEAR.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

MG
Mary G.
Paoli, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
AUTOMAX HYUNDAI OF NORMAN SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS AWESOME!!!!
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/28/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE THAT YOU CONTINUE TO PURCHASE AND SERVICE YOU VEHICLES HERE AT AUTOMAX.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000