Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

960 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.85714/5Overall Rating 3.85714/5Overall Rating 3.85714/5rating 3.85714rating 3.85714
Original
Overall Rating 2.71429/5Overall Rating 2.71429/5rating 2.71429rating 2.71429rating 2.71429
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chickasha, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Great!
Great

TP
Terrie P.
Oklahoma City, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
The people
Always great service
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 11/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

Verified Customer
Norman, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Used coupon. Fast service
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 11/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

Verified Customer
Norman, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service, in and out quickly.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 11/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

EC
Eugene C.
Alex, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Excellent service and friendly people every time
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 11/16/2018

EUGENE THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS . WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

MW
Mark W.
Bartlesville, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service, friendly staff and convenient hours.
Brought my new Sonata in for its first oil change. Was in and out quickly, but we stayed an extra 90 minutes because our grandson wanted to finish up the movie on the children's channel on the TV in the service area and drink another hot chocolate. So, we stayed, and I watched football on the TV in the showroom.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 11/13/2018

MARK THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

NH
Nigel H.
Norman, OK
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service the staff is always friendly and they treat you like family keep up the good work guys you’re the best
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 11/09/2018

NIGEL THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

MM
Maurice M.
Oklahoma City, OK
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Worth the Drive!
Worth the Drive" - Satisfied



Could not have asked for better experience, Service Advisor Jeremy was very helpful on the phone and answered all my questions and made me feel confident that they could give me the service that I was looking for. Made an appointment and drove about to 50 miles to see if they were as good in person as they were on the phone, not only Jeremy but each and every Employee that I came in contact with was great. Never met the mechanic that Diagnosed and repaired my Santa Fe but he must be great also, I could not find any trace of his working on my vehicle ( I keep a very, very clean engine and engine department) no grease or missing parts just a perfect fix. they DID NOT try to up-sell me on any other parts. or service. This is a service department to be proud of!!!
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 11/08/2018

MAURICE THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE ARE VERY PROUD OF OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT AND THE PEOPLE THAT WORK IN IT. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

Verified Customer
Norman, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Super fast, friendly service
I have not found a single thing about this dealership that I don't like. The sales people are friendly and honest, the service department is excellent and fast and overall I would highly recommend Automax Hyundai of Norman to everyone I know! I already got my daughter to go in and now she's driving a new Hyundai!
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 11/07/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR KIND WORDS . WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR DAUGHTER FOR TRUSTING IN AUTOMAX AND BEING OUR CUSTOMER. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

JC
Joyce C.
Allen, OK
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Miss
After having Toyota for so many years and getting the service they have this was a little of a let down. They, of course you probably know that, have the café and large waiting area and they wash and vacuum your car every time you go in there for service, no matter what it is for. I know you are building new area and I hope it is better.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 11/07/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND OBSERVATIONS. WE ARE EXCITED TO MOVE INTO OUR NEW BUILDING AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU THERE.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

BR
Barry R.
Chickasha, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Fastest service around
These folks change my oil and rotate my tires before I can finish a cup of free coffee. And their prices are the best around too.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 11/05/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

Verified Customer
Norman, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
Only place I have my car serviced
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to send in a review an for your business.We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

Verified Customer
Blanchard, OK
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful service
Always friendly, great price, and great service.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/31/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

EM
Eugene M.
Oklahoma City, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customers
Service was fast and friendly!!
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/26/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

DM
Denise M.
Lexington, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
The people
This business has always treated us nice when I have come here for anything.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/25/2018

DENISE THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

KH
Kristy H.
Norman, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
very efficient - they get you in exactly when they say . Resonable
They let me know when I am due for service I make an appointment and always get me in when they say - I have been getting service for over 2 years - never missed getting me in when they say. I can schedule on line -I get an appointment confirmation- I show up it is exactly at the correct time and price -unless I add something when I am there . I am a very happy customer!!!
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/24/2018

KRISTY THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. I AM PLEASED OUR APPOINTMENT SYSTEM WORKS SO WELL FOR YOU. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND FOR YOUR BI=BUSINESS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU NEXT TIME.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

MG
Marlon G.
Duncan, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Mr. Morgan took great care of my auto repair needs.
I was in quickly and done quickly. Thank you Mr. Morgan in service department
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/24/2018

MARLON THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

KW
Karla W.
Noble, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
good Place to go for good service
Quick service and pleasant people
Job well done
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/24/2018

KARLA THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

CJ
Carlos J.
Newalla, OK
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I was kept informed the entire time my repairs were taking place and it was taken care of when I needed it the most. Great prices on repairs as well and did not try to overcomplicate repair.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/22/2018

CARLOS THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

Verified Customer
Yukon, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service department!
The service department was very helpful, polite, and got me in and out very quickly!
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/22/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AN LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000