Automax Hyundai of Norman


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

683 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.85714/5Overall Rating 3.85714/5Overall Rating 3.85714/5rating 3.85714rating 3.85714
Original
Overall Rating 2.71429/5Overall Rating 2.71429/5rating 2.71429rating 2.71429rating 2.71429
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil and Filter Change"
Every time I have scheduled service at this dealership, it has gone like clockwork. The service department has friendly and courteous people that know what they are doing.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:08 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AN FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. I AM GLAD OUR CARE CARE EXPRESS TEAM IS TAKING CARE OF YOUR MAINTENANCE NEEDS TO YOUR SATISFACTION. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Juan S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
Best Hyundai dealer. Been to several for service and this was by far the best experience. Very quick and friendly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:03 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/17/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. W HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Kellie B. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Friendly and Knowledgeable"
I have had 2 Hyundais. Both Velosters. The service department has always been so nice.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:27 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/17/2018

KELLY THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR LOYALITY TO HYUNDAI AND TO AUTOMAX. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEIG YOU AGAIN NEST TIME.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Paul A. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Wheel Alignment on 2015 Genesis"
The service technician gave a through explanation of what was found and how it was corrected. The car has a very improved ride since that work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:40 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/16/2018

PAUL THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. I AM PLEASED GARY WAS ABLE TO IMPROVE YOUR VEHICLES DRIVE FOR YOU. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Kara M. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always!"
Friendly fast and efficent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:11 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/15/2018

KARA THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai Service Review"
Their promptness is great. But when i took my car home the tires needed air. I wouldv'e thought they wouldv'e taken care of that before I left since I am a lady and don't do tires.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 06:32 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/12/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. I AM SORRY THAT WE NEGLECTED TO CHECK THE AIR IN YOUR TIRES YOU ARE CORRECT THAT THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN CHECKED. I AM SORRY FOR YOUR INCONVENIENCE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Made a scheduled appointment change after family issue came up."
Had a family issue come up that happened during the time of original appointment. Service person said no problem and gave other options to get the car in later on the same day. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:51 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/11/2018

THANK YOU FOR SENDING IN A REVIEW WE APPRECIATE IT VERY MUCH. I AM GLAD OUR CAR CARE EXPRESS TEAM WAS ABLE TO ACCOMMODATE YOUR NEEDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Veronica M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied with service "
Satisfied with service. People there are very professional friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:55 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/10/2018

VERONICA THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR NEW SANTA FE IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review "
The employees from sales to service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:59 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Justin M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai of Norman is the best"
I'm very happy with the service provided at this dealership. Every time except this last time, I've made a service appointment. This time, I was not able to make an appointment, but that was not a problem here. Jeremy and his staff got me in right away, and as always, exceeded my expectations. I would never take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:48 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/10/2018

JUSTIN THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. AS THE MANAGER OF THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT I AM BLESSED TO HAVE PEOPLE THAT I WORK WITH THAT TRY VERY HARD TO TAKE CARE OF OUR CUSTOMERS . I AM GLAD JEREMY WAS ABLE TO GET YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS TAKEN CARE OF. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Debra G. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
They are always willing to help in any way possible. Very friendly and quick service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:46 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/10/2018

DEBRA THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOU USING OUR CAR CARE EXPRESS TEAM AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
William S. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. And prompt service always!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/08/2018 04:20 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/09/2018

WILLIAM THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW.WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Velinda G. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Always accommodating, prompt and knowledgeable service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/08/2018 11:12 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/08/2018

VELINDA THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN .

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Melanie B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great"
I brought my vehicle in to have the brakes repaired and it was done in the time frame they gave me. Price was even a little less than what they estimated in the beginning. They are always timely, efficient, and very friendly. Recommended!
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:36 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/06/2018

MELANIE THAN YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND YOUR BUSINESS.WE APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Barbara W. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MY Automax is GREAT"
They always take care of me, friendly good service, do what they say they will do in timely manner.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 10:42 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/05/2018

 THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS OVER THE YEARS AND ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Leroy V. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
The quality, service, price is why my wife and I keep coming back when we need to purchase a vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/31/2017 04:47 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 01/02/2018

LEROY THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND BUSINESS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and courteous personnel. "
Very professional service. Completed service very quickly and accurately.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 06:35 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 12/30/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN IN THE NEW YEAR.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Tracey B. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, professional & prompt service."
Always receive great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 01:06 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 12/29/2017

TRACEY THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU NEXT YEAR.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"employees"
the employees are so friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 07:47 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 12/29/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN IN THE NEW YEAR.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Shirley H. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
Everybody was friendly and efficient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 05:45 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 12/23/2017

SHIRLEY THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 683 in total