Automax Hyundai of Norman


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

599 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5rating 3.8333333rating 3.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Oil change
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:56 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/18/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW . WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very fast! "
Timely done!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:58 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND FOR USING OUR CAR CARE EXPRESS TEAM. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
TOMMY H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"routine maintenance in and out and priced right"
57,000 maintenance and they got me in at my pre-scheduled time and I was out in 25 minutes. Nice waiting room.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:55 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/17/2017

TOMMY THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND CONTINUED BUSINESS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Justin M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department, and especially Jeremy, are the best."
My Hyundai is my first new car that wasn't used. I have been very impressed with not only the technical service, but also the customer service provided my Jeremy and his staff. He is always putting the customer first priority. I will never take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:26 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/17/2017

JUSTIN THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. AUTOMAX HYUNDAI IS BLESSED TO HAVE  A SERVICE STAFF THAT UNDERSTANDS THE REASON WE ARE HERE IS THE CUSTOMER. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR BUSINESS.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Trammel T. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very friendly"
After a rather long wait I was then informed that the car was out of warranty on the windshield wipers even though I purchased the car in March with miles on it. The wipers were replaced once I explained that it had miles on it which has caused confusion about warranty on rubber parts.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:22 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW . WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND  LOOK FORWARD TO  SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Adriene C. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service with a Friendly atmosphere"
The staff always takes such good care of me and my Elantra. Everything from scheduling appointments to check-out; the whole process is so easy. Jeremy has helped me in the service department each time that I take my car in for service. He's responded to all my questions with straightforward and honest answers about wear and tear on my vehicle. While sitting in the lobby, another employee offered me a bottle of water while I waited. The people at Automaxx are great to deal with and I completely recommend the Norman Dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:36 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Margarita B. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100% customer satisfaction & attention. The calls I received on updates was appreciated "
I highly recommend Hyundai Automax in Norman, OK, their service is the best from attention delivering satisfaction. You guys Rock‼️
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 09:49 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/16/2017

MARGARITA THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. I KNOW HAVING YOUR CAR BREAK DOWN WHEN YOU FAR FROM HOME IS NOT FUN AND I AM GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO GET YOUR CAR REPAIRED FOR YOU . THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR REVIEW.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Melanie B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great"
Automax Hyundai in Norman (OK) is always great. Very friendly and they get the job done.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:37 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/16/2017

MELANIE THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. I AM HAPPY OUR CARE CARE EXPRESS TEAM WERE ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR SERVICE NEEDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
DALE S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff at Automax Hyundai went out of their way."
I was running late due to road construction and was to meet a friend for lunch while my Sonata was to be serviced. My friend met me at Automax and the staff found us a vehicle to drive while they serviced my car. The staff took care of everything including suggesting a couple of good places to eat. These folks are truly FIRST CLASS!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:43 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/13/2017

DALE THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS AND ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU. THANK YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Robert D. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Verry Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:33 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/13/2017

ROBERT THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW . WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service"
Technicians are knowledgeable about what needs fixed and they get it done right. Service is timely and the waiting room is comfortable.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:38 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/13/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Tamera S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always gets you in and out in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 12:56 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/11/2017

TAMERA THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Ann C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very fast turn around, I was pleasantly surprised.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:45 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/11/2017

ANN WE APPRECIATE YOU SENDING IN A REVIEW. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
James M. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Quality Service"
Already filled out this on a previous request
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 09:43 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to send in a review. we look forward to seeing you again.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Charlotte J. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Automax Hyundai in Norman is a great place to buy a car. They have nice and friendly sales associates and maintenance people that are nice and friendly and do their work in a timely manner, with a smile, I have always enjoyed my experience with this dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 05:16 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/09/2017

CHARLOTTE THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. AUTOMAX SALES AND SERVICE APPRECIATES YOUR BUSINESS AND LOYALTY TO OUR STORE. THANK YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
PHYLLIS B. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 08:11 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/09/2017

PHYLLIS THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND FOR USING OUR CARE CARE EXPRESS TEAM.WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Whitney S. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful "
Great service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:19 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/09/2017

WHITNEY THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Verified Customer on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent and helpful!"
Danny Morgan's leadership could not be more appreciated.
So worth the drive from north OKC!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 02:48 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/09/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW. I ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU.THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
James C. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service "
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 03:51 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/04/2017

JAMES THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS.WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good seevice"
Quick and friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:57 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 10/03/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND I AM PLEASED YOUR REPAIR WAS COVERED UNDER WARRANTY. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 599 in total