Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

809 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.85714/5Overall Rating 3.85714/5Overall Rating 3.85714/5rating 3.85714rating 3.85714
Original
Overall Rating 2.71429/5Overall Rating 2.71429/5rating 2.71429rating 2.71429rating 2.71429
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TS
Tamera S.
Oklahoma City, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
People and great service!
Rick Dunn always takes care of me and the service department is great and thorough!
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/25/2018

TAMERA THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Norman, OK
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Santa Fe Service
The services performed on my vehicle were done correctly the first time and the work was completed on time.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/24/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AND LOOK FORWARD TO NEXT TIME.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

JR
Jose R.
Lawton, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Customer service culture.
Have to improve in find ways to inform better the customer, don't just go for the sale. Follow up with the customer after the sale, act like they care (at least). Customer experience affects the business by word of mouth in a huge spectrum, they have to keep this in mind. A happy customer is the best advertising any business can have and they sure worked for a really bad advertising on this case.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/24/2018

JOSE I AM SORRY THAT WE WERE UNABLE TO COMMUNICATE TO YOU WHAT WAS GOING ON WITH THE REPAIR OF YOU VEHICLE TO YOUR SATISFACTION. AFTER WE DIAGNOSED YOUR VEHICLE WE TOLD YOU THAT IT HAD AN INTERNAL TRANSMISSION PROBLEM THAT WOULD REQUIRE REPLACEMENT AND PUT YOU IN A LONER VEHICLE TO REPAIR IT . WHEN THE VEHICLE WAS REPAIRED WE WERE UNABLE TO REACH YOU BY PHONE AND ALSO E MAILED YOU WITH NO RESPONSE . AGAIN I AM SORRY FOR THE MISCOMMUNICATION DURING AND AFTER YOUR REPAIR. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN UNDER BETTER CIRCUMSTANCES WHEN YOU COME IN FOR YOUR TWO YEARS OF FREE MAINTENANCE . 

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

MO
Mark O.
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Great group of employees
I'm always treaded great and wonderful Service Department!
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/24/2018

MARK THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR LOYALTY AND ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN..

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

NH
Nigel H.
Norman, OK
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Nhinds
Excellent work customer service is always great keep up the good work guys you are the best
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/24/2018

NIGEL THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

ES
Edward S.
Wayne, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Never disapointed
Automax has serviced my 2015 Sonata since new. The most recent service was a routine oil and filter change at 34000 miles. The facility is clean, and the staff is courteous and professional. They have never given me any reason not to trust them.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/24/2018

EDWARD THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND THAT YOU TRUST US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

WP
Wanda P.
Oklahoma City, OK
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Very Friendly
They are always respectful, friendly and very helpful. Absolutely love the staff
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/21/2018

WANDA THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

RS
Randy S.
Norman, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Everybody makes you feel appreciated.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/18/2018

Randy thank you for taking the time to send in a review. we look forward to seeing you again and thank you for your business.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

TW
Terry W.
Purcell, OK
2008 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
No Surprises - Fair price
A squeaky belt and a check engine light; both fixed at a reasonable price.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/17/2018

TERRY THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

GL
Gary L.
Norman, OK
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change visit
I'm happy with the service
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. I AM GLAD  YOU TOOK ADVANTAGE OF OUR CAR CARE EXPRESS TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

PM
Patricia M.
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
thanks great job
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/15/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW AND FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE THE FACT THAT YOU CHOOSE AUTOMAX FOR YOUR VEHICLE REPAIRS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

TT
Trammel T.
Norman, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
service
Always very courteous and prompt
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/15/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW . WE APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS AND YOUR BUSINESS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

BT
Bobby T.
Spencer, OK
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
the people and the service
The service was good and fast.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/14/2018

BOBBY THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND CONTINUED BUSINESS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

WB
Wayland B.
Oklahoma City, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Service on 2016 Tucson on May 9, 2018
The service was excellent and performed on time. A part has been ordered to complete the service.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/11/2018

Wayland thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.Danny MorganService Manager405-364-2000


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Norman, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
review
good
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

BB
Barry B.
Norman, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Warranty Repair
Dealership supplied us with a loaner car when they realized they need to check out our problem and they wanted to keep it another day. Serviceman was very kind.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/09/2018

BARRY THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND FOR YOUR BUSINESS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

TL
Tabitha L.
Oklahoma City, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
From the actual buying experience to the first (complimentary) service its been a great experience.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/09/2018

TABITHA THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE AT AUTOMAX ARE PLEASED TO HEAR THAT ALL OF YOUR VISITS TO OUR DEALERSHIP HAVE BEEN GOOD ONES. IN SERVICE WE WILL STRIVE TO SEE THAT THAT TREND CONTINUES IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

BP
Brenda P.
Norman, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
In an out very briefly. No waste of my time.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/09/2018

BRENDA THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

JW
James W.
Norman, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Always professional
The Service Department at Automax always exceeds my expectations. Courteous, friendly and always helpful, service excels at this dealership.
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/08/2018

JAMES THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000

GW
Gena W.
Norman, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Very very fast and right at appointment time. Thanks
DANNY M., SERVICE MANAGER from Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 05/08/2018

GENA THAN YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU USING OUR CAR CARE EXPRESS TEAM FOR YOUR OIL CHANG NEEDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000