Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(68 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LB
Lynn B.
Miramar Beach, FL
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
The staff is always so nice and makes you feel welcome.
I had my car fixed last year and did not get my discount for triple A so the staff behind the counter said we will give you a free oil change in place of the discount. I called last week and even though they don’t do that kind of thing they stood behind what the staff said even though that staff is not there any longer. They could have said no we won’t honor it but they followed through and gave me a free oil change. That meant a lot to me. I would recommend Destin Auto Center to any one I know. They are friendly polite and calls you by name. They are number one in my book

SH
Sally H.
Miramar Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Carl. He said the people at the business are very courteous, accommodating and honest.

KR
Ken R.
Florida
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Ken said they did a good job but he hasn't driven the vehicle yet. He said the lady was nice who picked him up. He said they were extremely resourceful.

ML
Mike L.
Florida
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Mike said it was great.

VM
Violet M.
Florida
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Violet said that the place was good, she was glad they could both tow and fix her vehicle, she liked the place and will be back for more service.

TS
Tom S.
Florida
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the gentleman who worked on his vehicle had 30 years experience and did an excellent job of figuring out what the problem was. They did a good job and the price was reasonable. He is from out of town, went to the internet, located this business, saw they were a AAA provider and he is very satisfied.

CS
Chris S.
Ozark, AL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Chris said he needed a battery and they took care of him.

MB
Melissa B.
Florida
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Melissa said she was planning to have it towed to another business, because she thought it was just a battery problem. She added the tow truck driver thought it was more than a battery and recommended she have it towed to this business. She is glad she did, because it did turn out to be more than just a battery. They were a little pricy, but a good staff to work with and they were able to help her out.

JR
JASON R.
Miramar Beach, FL
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Great Team
Discussed what I needed with them and they advised on what they could do and did not try to 'sell' me anything I didn't need (which has happened at other places before). Great service and I will be returning. Thanks!

SS
Sophie S.
Miramar Beach, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Sophie said the staff members are knowledgeable, nice and good at explaining different options to her. She also stated that they do not force any option to her that would not really be beneficial to her.

SG
Scott G.
Florida
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Scott said he called his insurance company to get a tow truck when his vehicle broke down. The tow truck driver recommended his business instead of towing the vehicle to a different location. All that was needed was a battery and he stated he felt he was severely overcharged for this service.

JK
John K.
Destin, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was fine and recommends this facility.

MM
Mike M.
Florida
Cadillac CTS Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the service was good. His vehicle is running excellent. The technicians are knowledgeable and friendly.

JB
JERRY B.
Destin, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
THEY TOWED MY JEEP FOR AND HAD IT REPAIRED AND THE DOOR THE NEXT DAY!
GOOD PEOPLE! GOOD SERVICE! TWO MINUTES FROM MY HOME! EVERYONE NEEDS A HOME TOWN REPAIR SHOP! THIS IS THE ONE!

TJ
Tyler J.
Florida
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said the service the business provided went smoothly and according to plan. They got him in and got him back on the road. He appreciated their service and legitimate facility.