Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

756 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


TT
Tony T.
NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2014 Category: Service
Tony said the facility is a good location for him and they are pretty efficient. His service work is good so far.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RG
Richard G.
NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2014 Category: Service
Richard said the business did everything he asked and more.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Andrew S.
NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2014 Category: Service
Andrew said he had no problems with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AA
Aileen A.
New York, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with William. He said the business provides good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CA
CAROL A.
New York, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2014
Could'nt ask for more
great price, stress free. Neal and the team stands behind all repairs and is always there to advise you. I would rate them 10 out of 10.
Thanks guys for all your service.

CH
CI H.
New York, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/28/2014
Bayside Auto Repair
Bayside finally came through with a repair to my seat belt that went back to Sept. 9th, 2014 when I picked up my partially repaired seat belt. I returned the car the next day. Another part was needed, they said. Six weeks later, still no phone call, and I stopped payment on my credit card. That got their attention and they called me a week later to bring it in. They ordered the part and called me a few days later to say they had what was needed. I brought it is and it was fixed the next day.
Bayside has done good work for me in the past and my main complaint is that they seemed to have forgotten about me but everything worked out in the end.

CM
CAREN M.
NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2014
service
great service

RP
ROSEMARY P.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2014
Friendly and very polite!!! Makes you feel like your in good hands.
They explain the problems with the car and how they are going to help you. Very accomodating.

JH
John H.
New York, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2014 Category: Service
John said this business has good service. He said they did not give all the necessary information up front. He would have liked to know that he would have to bring his vehicle back in to be re-inspected. It may have been a busy day and they overlooked it, it just would have been nice to know.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
Amnon R.
New York
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2014 Category: Service
Amnon said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PM
Patrick M.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2014 Category: Service
Patrick said this business is quick, efficient, and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BV
BRIAN V.
NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2014
Avi and Neil are so conscious of Baysiders needs. I soundly trust their help and recommendations
If you seek a genuine, from the heart, honest mechanic, it is your loss if you don't become part of the Bayside Auto Repair & Body Family. Pass the keys to Neil or Avi when you drive in. If a recommendation is made, listen to them. And after they economically and fairly repair your motor vehicle it becomes your duty to recommend 5 of your friends with cars to these mechanics. We whom live in Bayside and the surrounding area have a responsibility to maintain and keep true blue businessmen in ourtown. We can do that even by just stopping In to introduce yourself even if you don't have an immediate need. Make yourself known so that when an emergency arises you will already be treated like family. We all so much depend on our cars for transportation and basic family needs of getting around. Secure your place by becoming familiar with all the highly qualified mechanics and helpers such as Bert and Steve. I have such a wonderful feeling when even the mechanics a approach me and ask what can wedo for you today. Make up a reason just to come In, like getting your tire pressure checked, or oil level and fluids checked. No one thanks these guys enough for the little things that they perform without questions or hesitation. It's standard procedure at this shop.
In conclusion, this is an unsolicited recommendation. My name is Bryan Van Huele, a Bayside resident for 53 years. If you have any questions about this fine organization look me up and call me. Have a great day and go in just to introduce yourself to prepare now for the day you really really are in desperation for help. Bayside Auto repair will bend over backwards to meet yoyr needs.

BL
Brian L.
NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/03/2014 Category: Service
Brian said the business was good but it can take a little long with the service at times.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KL
Kwong L.
NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2014 Category: Service
Kwong said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EL
Edward L.
NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
Edward said this business was professional and took care of him right away. It was perfect and a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Michael B.
NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
Michael said even though the job was not done correctly the first time, they were very understanding and respectful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WQ
William Q.
New York, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
William said this business does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KD
Kelly D.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Kelly said the business got her vehicle in the same day she called and everyone was really polite.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
CI H.
New York, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/12/2014
Promises are not results
Unresolved as of this moment













At the moment, the situation is still not resolved. Am I satisfied?Absolutely not.

MH
Minnie H.
NY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/08/2014 Category: Service
Minnie said everything was okay but she had to wait a long time for the part.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 661 - 680 of 756 in total