ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Brian B. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eagle eyes"
We brought our car in for a routine oil change and the fellas identified a broken axle boot. The next day we were scheduled to take the car out of state to handle a family emergency and we are very grateful that Casey, Mike, and Jose were able to fix it same day and keep it within our budget so we could stay on track. Thank you, guys!
Vehicle: Volvo V50
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 01:48 PM
Alex S. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy "
Excellent service fast & convenient
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 11:52 AM
Suzanne B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Belllingers "
Knowledgable technicians who provide high quality service
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:24 PM
Dianne H. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I brought my car in and they replaced a faulty part promptly!
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 09:08 PM
Shannon P. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Diagnosing the grinding "
Bellinger was very good at patiently figuring out my mysterious grinding sound -- the drive shaft--and fixing it.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:55 PM
Mark N. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service "
Able to make appointment quickly. Service was completed in timely way.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:03 AM
Paul L. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So friendly, and professional"
We have a four wheel drive Suzuki that we keep improving (by our standards) and Bellinger tire replaced the springs with stronger/longer springs. It really made a difference in the handling. The work was done right and on time.
Vehicle: Suzuki Vitara
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:00 AM
Michael H. on 09/21/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never Fail"
Bellinger Tire and Service never fails! With their customer service, outstanding technical expertise, fair pricing, and just good ol' hometown respect and desire to provide the best service possible, there is no way I can go or recommend anywhere else. The knowledgeable mechanics are invested, as are the owners. Where can anyone get better service for our most important vehicles? Nowhere but Bellinger!
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:37 PM
Phil A. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trustworthy"
I can trust them.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:09 AM
Paul L. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super nice guys."
Not only are these guys super nice, they know what they are doing. And, it didn't cost as much as I was afraid it would. Thanks a bunch.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:34 AM
Mike G. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Able to get appointment quickly. Thorough. Have been taking my car in for years and have never been disappointed.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:27 AM
Gordon B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire rotation"
Mike and the team provide excellent customer care and car service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 06:06 AM
Scott M. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Managers"
Our car was scheduled for service this morning. With all the drop-in disruptions of starting the week I was headed for home by 8:40 AM. They communicate with their customers and get their work done. Plus we trust them.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:15 PM
Bill M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my 2003 GMC Sierra"
As always, the folks at Bellinger Tire do great work! I usually bring a book and a cup of coffee and sit in the waiting room. By time I finish the coffee, the truck is usually ready to go! I've been with Bellinger Tire for 20+ years now, and dhave no plans to go elsewhere.2

Bill Myers
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 02:25 PM
Lorrin K. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Everyone at Bellinger is knowledgeable and friendly and I love how they explain what they are going to do and what they have done to my car. They are always available on pretty short notice and their online presence is great too. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Volvo C70
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 10:37 AM
Jamie B. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Survey"
Great, accommodating, swift service. Knowledgeable, straightforward. I appreciated the detail provided as to cause /effect and the services need to address the problem, not just the symptom.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:24 AM
Bill P. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is outstanding and the personnel are the best!"
Thanks for your usual excellent service!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:26 PM
Gary W. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, honest, friendly, respondive"
I can always count on them to do good work, and tell me honestly what needs to be done to maintain my vehicles. Excellent service!
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:09 AM
Laura S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Customer comes first"
I am continually pleased with the customer service at Bellinger. They are so busy and yet manage to work me in for an oil change and a little more work at the last minute. I am so grateful to know them and be able to rely on them in so many ways.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:29 PM
Denis M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
They are a great place to work with. I can can them any time and ask my questions. They are easy to schedule and appointment with.
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:12 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 760 in total