ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Mark N. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service call"
AC service and serp belt replacement scheduled quickly and done timely.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/25/2018
Review Created: 04/26/2018 10:20 AM
Ashton S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super friendly staff"
The staff here was very very friendly and knowledgeable. They totally remembered who I was the whole time, and were able to answer all the questions I had about my car.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:54 PM
Scott M. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust These Guys"
We trust Bellinger Tire Inc. with both our current vehicles and have for years. They are as good as their word. Try them you'll become a believer.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 08:49 AM
Barbara H. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done in timely manner and good as always"
Work done in timely manner. Excellent as usual.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 08:52 PM
Jan M. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice folks doing a great job!"
Trust, integrity, kind.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 04:33 AM
Peter T. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bellinger’s does good work for a fair price "
Great auto repair shop
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 08:14 PM
Winston T. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The communication was excellent."
Your explanation of our car problems was important to us. You listened to our questions and we appreciated your service.
We thank you.
Ruth and Winston Treadwell
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 12:03 PM
Dianne H. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair on my 2004 XJ8"
Thank you Casey for the repair on my car. Quick and efficient as always.
Dianne H.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 08:45 PM
Micheal N. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bellinger Tire was great."
These guys are awesome. They mounted new tires in under an hour and answered all of my questions. I will use them again in the future.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018 09:42 AM
Cindee M. on 02/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accurate diagnosis & reasonable price"
I've had warning light issues sporadically in my 2001 Avalon & couple of shops including the local dealer have diagnosed it differently. Bellinger's diagnosed it and fixed the problem. I've been driving it several weeks without any issues. Bellinger's price to repair is much lower than the dealer. Very satisfied with the work they've done on my Avalon!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/26/2018 06:48 PM
Michael O. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Service5"
Always accommodated to my schedule. Fast superior work and expertise. Always go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I won't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: GMC Suburban
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 01:31 PM
Sharon C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely satisfied "
I was able to take my car in for inspection within one day. I received good customer service and speedy conclusion. I will refer family and friends to this establishment.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 08:30 PM
Mike C. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb service!"
I’m so grateful for immediate assistance when it appeared that my car battery was dying for the second time in two days. They made time for me to drive car in. Within a few hours, they called and told me to pick up my car. They’d spotted an electrical problem and it was taken care of right away.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 07:43 PM
Christine H. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly service "
As always the staff at Bellingers was friendly and did a great job fixing the problem with my Volvo . I am a happy customer !
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 10:36 AM
Dan P. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Assistance with warranty insurance issues"
Casey helped us sort out the value of a warranty we purchased with a used GMC Sierra from Capitol Auto in Salem. The insurance company turned down covering any of the things needing repair. Needless to say we cancelled the coverage. Capitol Auto was not willing to make right things they should have done prior to sale of vehicle.
Bellinger has continued to be a great place to work with!!!! Any work needed will be done with them.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 08:56 PM
Bill P. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Quality of workmanship. Friendly staff. Timeliness of service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:48 PM
Dick C. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough and qualitative work."
As always, well done and timely as promised. All questions clearly explained. No better automotive repair business.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 09:15 PM
Kyly H. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Staff was friendly and found the problem quickly, fast and quality service.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 12:46 PM
Tom A. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1998 Saturn SL2 Tire Purchase"
Bellinger's made it very convenient for me to purchase tires through the Tire Rack for my friend, and to allow me to provide credit card information over the phone for Bellinger's mounting and balancing charges, so that my friend could keep her appointment without me needing to be present at the shop. Thank you.

And most importantly, Bellinger's mounted and balanced the tires properly, as well as calling out other needed maintenance that will be performed soon.
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 03:32 PM
Daniel B. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy!"
Was given quick courteous information ahead of the appointment. Dropped the car off after hours so I didn't get to talk to anybody in person, but was kept in the loop as the repairs went on. The work even came in below estimate! I feel so much safer now after the 55 point safety inspection as well!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Coupe
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:05 PM
Tom & Lynn B. at Bellinger Tire Inc responded on 01/16/2018

Thanks, Daniel!   Welcome to our shop - we do the 55 Point Safety Check with every oil change so we are updating anything needed or recommended by the car manufacturer as well.
We'll see you at your next oil change time.  We appreciate your trying us out.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 805 in total