Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,076 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


PM
Paula M.
Salem, OR
Scion iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Bellinger Tire is an awesome place!
I have been going to them for years and no where else can you find the people you can absolutely trust no matter what you have done!! They really care about you and your car!

JM
Judi M.
Salem, OR
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Confidence
Bellinger's has serviced my 1990 Volvo 740T for decades. They've always treated my car and me professionally. If something doesn't seem right, they explain and make it right. I confidently leave my chariot in their hands and am a satisfied customer.

Verified Customer
Salem, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Great service!
Very polite, excellent communication, and my car was done sooner than expected.

LR
Lewis R.
Salem, OR
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2021
The staff are friendly, professional and timely
They do good work in a timely manner and are always friendly and professional.

MM
Mike M.
Salem, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Very responsive
Very helpful when my car died. Responsive and professional.

MR
Mike R.
Turner, OR
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Best
Always friendly and helpful staff, work is excellent I have never had to have any of their work re done. All work done in a tomely manner and the staff keeps you in the loop on any changes in timeline and cost.

Verified Customer
Salem, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Great shop!
Best price I found in town and the guys were so nice. Car drives great! They said they’d have it done Thursday, but finished it on Tuesday (2 days earlier). Highly recommend and will be back. Thank you so so much!

LW
Luanne W.
Salem, OR
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
If you are not taking your car here you are crazy. Not your average tire store. Mechanical repair also. Small shop but amazing people and service. I took my car there for the first time on a recommendation from a friend. Something the dealer would have charged $400.00+ for and overstated what was needed, Bellinger fixed for less than $70. Honest, fair and reasonable.

Verified Customer
Salem, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021
Great service!
The guys at Bellinger are super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

PJ
Paul J.
Salem, OR
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
The usual high quality service.
Good job as always. Thanks.

LB
Lynn B.
Salem, OR
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
thanks!
It took 2 months to get the insurance company to authorize the new part but Mike and Tom stuck with it and we finally go it taken care of. I appreciate the time they had to put into making this happen.
Tom & Lynn B. from Bellinger Tire Inc responded on 06/13/2021

Thanks Lynn, we appreciate the business! 
Tom & Mike


JC
Joe C.
Salem, OR
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Tranny flush
Car runs noticeably better. The job was done right. Mike and Brian were great.

Verified Customer
Salem, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Great customer service
They were crazy busy today but took time out of their schedule to help me with a flat tire!
These guys are the best!!

JG
Jim G.
Salem, OR
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Making the old Volks new again
Great job by Mike and his crew. The old Volkswagen needs a lot of repair, and Mike did a good job prioritizing the projects for us. Crackerjack mechanics, fair price, and the work is complete, competent, and done on time. Nothing bad to say about this experience. And Bellinger is fantastic at communication before, during, and after the work. Thank you Mike.

KK
Keith K.
Salem, OR
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Take care of you and your car
The title pretty says it all. I've been going there for ten years with three different vehicles. I have never had a problem with them and they have fixed any problems with my vehicles.