Bellreng's Towing & Automotive

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(95 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


AD
Anne D.
Lewiston, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Extremely prompt service
Thank yo so much to the gentleman that came out today he was prompt and very professional

PC
Pamela C.
Niagara Falls, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/29/2020
AAA Call for flat tire.
Your guy came out to change my tire on a AAA call Today. He spent less than 10 minutes trying to get the lug nuts off before saying he couldn't do it, because he couldn't get the socket over the lug nuts, ultimately stripping one because he only put it on 1/4 of the way. Also stated that the lug must have been put on with power tools and had way more than 100# torque, because he couldn't get off. I watched him try and bounce the crowbar like he had never changed a tire before.

Needless to say we went home grabbed the torque wrench, tapped the socket over the swollen caps and removed the tire in less than 5 minutes. This place is a joke.

SF
Sharon F.
Buffalo, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Great customer service
For years I have been going to The AAA shop on Eggert Road now Bellreng’s. I have been there twice now under the new management the service I received was excellent. I found the staff to be friendly and professional. I definitely will continue to go there.

MC
Mark C.
Niagara Falls, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Mark said this business fixed his vehicle real well and did a good job.

AG
Audry G.
Niagara Falls, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Audry said they did a really good job. She said they're a quick and easy fix.

BC
Brinda C.
Niagara Falls, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Brinda said the business was courteous and honest with her.

RS
Ronald S.
Athens, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Ronald said that he would recommend this business for service.

KF
Kayla F.
Niagara Falls, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Amazing service!
My needs are always met and then some when I have to bring in my vehicle. Extremely professional and provide great service. :)

TJ
Tina J.
Niagara Falls, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Tina said the business did what she asked in a timely manner.

JD
Joe D.
Niagara Falls, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
inspection
always do work in a timely and professional manner.... staff are excellent as is the quality of work, i highly recommend them...

RK
Robert K.
Buffalo, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the service at this business is always very good. Chad is his mechanic and his work given is always 100 percent. He is fast and efficient. If Chad would happen to leave this business he would follow him where ever he goes.

LD
Lorraine D.
North Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Oil change
Friendly staff, on time service

TO
Thomas O.
Niagara Falls, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said he liked the service and the staff is friendly.

AG
Al G.
Niagara Falls, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Al said he received very excellent service.

KD
Ken D.
Grand Island, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Ken said that he is happy with the service and the business seems fair.