Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(663 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


JB
JOHN B.
Roosevelt, NY
BMW 750xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
The stuff are incredibly All and the boss 2 but my favorite Henry
Good people
They know what they talking about and know the BMW like them own wife :)
Very professional

BN
Brandon N.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said the customer service is great.

JS
Julio S.
Astoria, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Julio said the business has great customer service.

KK
KAMAKAHA K.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great Service!
Enrique and the guys at Bimmer Motors are very experienced when it comes to BMW. Called on a Thursday morning and had a quote from Enrique within secs after explaining what i would like done. Calculated the labor cost and time on the spot.
I was told the really good shops will give you a quote right away. No call backs. No waiting. No questions asked. This gave me confidence.
Took the car in and had it back same day.

Very smooth, no hassle experience. Would easily go to Bimmer Motors again!

AR
Alexander R.
Ridgewood, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Alexander said this business is a professional service and they know what they are doing.

HG
HARRY G.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
Crankshaft body work done right
Demo his Manager Enrique and team are great they give you clarity on what is going on with your car as they are much more passionate then any BMW dealership could be. I've been to different BMW dealership and none have given me the service and comfort that job was done correctly the first time like Bimmer Motors. They have created a lifer customer. Best Regards

Harry G

CR
CHEYO R.
Astoria, NY
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Excellent service and experience
The staff is great and provide the best service!

Verified Customer
Cedarhurst, NY
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Excellent Customer Service
Fair prices. I called around to get quotes from other mechanics and their prices were right in the middle. After my car was serviced, they vacuumed and cleaned the inside of my car! I had a squeaky door that needed oil and they greased up the car door hinge for me. All of this for free! Fast service. If the part is available your car gets fixed in 1 to 2 days. I will be a lifelong customer :)

UG
URLIC G.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Great Service
These guys are the best, all professionals, I feel very confident knowing that my vehicles are always in good hands. Plus they now have a brand new customer waiting room with two Large Screen Televisions. ๐Ÿ˜€

MR
MARIO R.
Bellerose, NY
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Awesome
Very helpful Enrique is awesome and very knowledgeable quick and fair prices thank you
Mario

CL
CARL, DOUGLAS L.
South Boston, VA
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Great service!
As always thank you for the awesome service!

BF
BETH F.
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Great customer service!
Fair pricing and nice people.

RN
ROBERT N.
Long Island City, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Fast, Professional Service
Always met with Professional assistants and value pricing, I have been very satisfied with the expert care received.
Thank you

MV
MICHAEL V.
Bronx, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Awesome All Around Service
From start to finish this place was awesome. Answered all my questions and concerns. Their customer service skills are way beyond any other place I've had my car serviced. And even though it was a bit on the expensive side, I came away totally satisfied and don't feel like I was taken for a ride. The quality of their work is definitely worth the final cost of the repairs. They even did a few extra things for me, and didn't charge me. Will definitely recommend Bimmers Motors to anyone looking for quality work on their vehicle, and will continue having my car serviced by only them.

SA
SHILIPI A.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Great customer service and price
Came to replace a faulty amplifier and got a great deal on the price compared to the dealership and they dealt with my warranty company who was hard to deal with. Thanks again!