Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(815 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


YK
YOSUB K.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Bimmer is the best out there
I have always appreciated how honest and straightforward Teddy/Demos and the whole team is. They are no bullsh*t and have always given fair prices. I will always bring my car to them.

DT
DEREK T.
Jamaica, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Reliable and Honest
Best place for service I have ever been, other than BMW of West Palm Beach.

TP
TOMAS P.
Bayonne, NJ
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Very transparent and extremely helpful
The guys at Bimmer took their time to explain the issue with my car and helped me with other car issues (non mechanical) outside of the original problem I came in for. I appreciated their help and will be a dedicated customer.

JA
JONATHAN A.
Astoria, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Maintenance
I came in the morning to get my car checked out and in less than 2 hours it was ready to be picked up :) Smooth transaction !!

SM
Scott M.
New York, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Scott said they do exactly what they say, and they are on time with fair prices.

ML
Marissa L.
Richmond Hill, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Marissa said the staff at this business was quick and responsive. They let her know the cost in a timely fashion.

Verified Customer
Long Island City, NY
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Professional
Very professional staff. Great prices

KK
Konstantinos K.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Very professional-deep knowledge on BMW
It's very rare nowadays to find such professionals like Demos and his staff, who love their job and the cars taken care of by them. Deep knowledge on every aspect is a guarantee that your BMW remains always in a perfect condition. Kudos guys!!! Strongly recommended!!!

AC
ABRAHAM C.
Long Island City, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great work!
You guys rock! Great attitude and service! You def love your jobs!

BF
BETH F.
New York, NY
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great team
These guys are friendly professionals. Highly recommend.

AK
AHMED K.
Maspeth, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Price, knowledge and professionalism
My first time experience was excellent. I definitely will return for future maintenance and repairs.

MA
MONA A.
Saugus, MA
Mercedes-Benz S350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Highly recommend!
Courteous, helpful, timely and fair service.

DS
DARYLE S.
Maspeth, NY
BMW 750i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Darryle
I really appreciate the customer service at bimmer motors teddy much appreciated great service

Verified Customer
New York, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Like dealing with them. Nothing ever seems to be a hassle or a negotiation

Verified Customer
Katonah, NY
BMW 328is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
As always great service
After a tree fell on my car and the insurance company deemed it a total loss (the repairs exceeded its value), Teddy from Bimmer take great care to get it back to, if not beyond, its former self. I'm so grateful to them! Great crew.