Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84
4.8

( 613 Reviews )

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RP
Rohit P.
New York, NY
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Rohit said they are good and he has no problem with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
DAVID B.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Great Service and Resonable Rates
Extremely knowledgeable and fair - they saved me a lot of money by not doing unnecessary work that was recommended by the dealer and my Mercedes rides and drives like a brand new car. Thanks guys!

ER
ERIC R.
Sunnyside, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Always great service at Bimmer
It's a pleasure taking my Mini to be serviced or have things fixed with these guys. Everyone is very friendly and efficient.

JG
Jijen G.
Forest Hills, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Jijen said the business does quick work and the prices are reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MK
Matthew K.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Matthew said they have great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RN
Robert N.
Long Island City, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Robert said he had a nice, satisfactory experience at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PC
PAUL C.
New York, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
The real deal in car service
Have been taking my BMW to Demos and Enrique for 15 years or more. Honest, reliable, timely, patient and friendly service! 100 per cent recommend!

KR
KEVIN R.
New York, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
Very Good
Enrique and Dimos always take good care of me. My car is 10 years old and needs work 1-2 times per tear. I can always count on them for a honest assessment of work to be done, clear info and fair prices. Thank you

BR
BRENT R.
Jamaica, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
03 mini S
Great quality work. With unexpected parts delivered and installed in a timely matter. Great price. Great employees

MW
MARTIN W.
New York, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019
BMG
Just a standard vehicle check on a 10 year old car. Fast, courteous service.

JB
JOVAN B.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Outstanding Service .
Their turnaround was amazing. In no time was my car diagnosed and a experienced tech explained to me in detail all my car repairs and service. They keep you updated and informed on your car status. Bimmer Motors is the only place my car goes! Thank you guys

JS
JAMES S.
New Rochelle, NY
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019
Great diagnostic service and repair accompanied by great mechanics. Enrique is terrific and runs a smooth operation.
Superb service center. Fair and reasonable rates related to maintenance and repair.

CW
Charles W.
New York, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Charles said they do pretty good work. The staff is down to earth and easy to talk to. . They are pretty good guys.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
JOSEPH L.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz E55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019
Customer Service
These guys are the best.....knowledgeable, hard working honest guys at bimmer motors.....If you have a vehicle that you love...then BM is the place to go...hands down...thanks guys👍

SG
SATYADEEP G.
East Elmhurst, NY
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019
Great experience
Great hospitality and support with well explained.

MM
Matias M.
New York, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Matias said they were very good and had very good customer service. He said they were fast and gave him an accurate estimate on the time his vehicle would be ready.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DR
DAVE R.
Astoria, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019
Excellent Service
Excellent, professional and friendly service. Very accommodating. So glad I found this place. Highly recommended.

FG
FRANSICO G.
Long Island City, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Mini Cooper S
Excellent work would recommend tato !

DR
DAVID R.
Bellerose, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
Honesty
Enrique and crew is very to the point and no BS. I noticed and observed an incident with a customer claiming cracked windshield and to no surprise Enrique honoured to fix the damage even though to no one's knowledge it occurred there. Further more I noticed an individual by the name of Demos, who I figured was the owner to no surprise stepped in without Enrique's knowing and on the spot respected vthe customer claim. That's 100 % customer satisfaction..Keep up the great trust and loyalty to your customer Bimmer group. I sure will recommend after what I saw today

David

NB
NORIS B.
Jamaica, NY
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/16/2019
Waste of time
Took my car there on a Thursday told them that it was a fuel injector leaking from the start didn’t hear nothing from them so I called them the following Tuesday the shop insisted that I needed my spark plugs and coil pack changed I told them I had just replaced them two months ago at the bmw dealership he said ok let me call you back once again I waiting and decided to call them again it’s been a whole week with no answer finally the shop tells me what I been telling them for the whole time plus they said I need to replace two bad sensors in my exhaust system asked for a quote told me 1200 dollars And plus I had to pay 179 Dollars for them to tell me a week later what I was telling them from the beginning so I decided to take the car to bmw dealer ship in Brooklyn they fixed my car in two days and plus told me that my spark plugs and the same sensors they told me was bad was fine NO CHECK ENGINE LIGHT car runs better then ever these guys are a rip off wish I never wasted my time 179 down the drain