Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(303 Reviews)

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


EQ
ERLU Q.
Pensacola, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Excellent service!!! 100% recommended.

WM
WANDA M.
Pensacola, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great service
Service was great and the staff helpful

CL
Chris L.
Pensacola, FL
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Chris said the staff did everything they said they would do, did it fast and he trusts the business.

RH
Robert H.
Pensacola, FL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the business' employees are wonderful people, provide good service, are awesome to deal with and the pricing is fair.

RE
Robert E.
Pensacola, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the business is good with their reputation. He said he will be a return customer because of the work they do.

TJ
TERRELL J.
Pensacola, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Efficient and Affordable
Provided with exemplary customer service from inital phone call to completion of repair. Was able to bring in my own previously purchased parts. Would recommend to everyone!

DR
DAVID R.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2021
Good, clear communication about repair and cost.
Repair conducted as needed at price estimated. Staff was courteous and friendly. I would use this business for future needs.

SP
Steven P.
Pensacola, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Prompt and professional
Received a quote for a front brake job. Was seen about 30 minutes later. The job was completed in less than 2 hours! Do not pass this location up, they are quick and made the whole process effortless.

JH
Jesse H.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Will always go back
Will always go back! Rusty and his group are always professional straight to the point and on time.

TS
TAMICA S.
Pensacola, FL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Very nice ppl always answer my question have my car done in time when they say it will be ready I highly recommend them they are work with you with the prices
I love them very professional answer all my questions let me know what they gonna do before they do it very knowledgeable I love JD he is awesome.

LD
LISA D.
Pensacola, FL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Mini cooper
Awesome info about my car and very helpful

RH
RICHARD H.
Milton, FL
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Accurate, Fast, Proffesional !
I always enjoy visiting Bobby Likis Automotive for service on my FJ Cruiser. They keep it running perfectly and always make time suggestions of services I should consider. They will tell you the truth and never suggest services not needed!

KN
KALVIN N.
Pensacola, FL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Honesty Work Done In A Timely Manner And Informative As To The Task That's Needed For Repairs
I Was Totally Satisfied With Their Knowledge Of What Needed To Be Fixed And How They Worked With Me Financially Furthermore If And When I Hath To Have Or Whomever I Know That Requires Some Mechanical Work It Will Be Bobby Likis Automotive Clinic To My Rescue

AJ
AARON J.
Pensacola, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/12/2021
$250 to change 1 set of break pads
I had my break pads changed here before for $99 and I did not ask the price. I did give him a coupon so I thought it would be like last time. He said since i didn't do a full break change including rotars the coupon could not be used. So I paid $254 to change one set of break pads. Be very careful if you use this service.

Verified Customer
Pensacola, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Trustworthy and excellent
Bobby likis Auto Repair saved me after another auto repair place tried to take advantage of me and charge 300 times the price they should have for parts and labor Bobby likis got the job done and get a great job