Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(790 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VH
Victoria H.
Pottstown, PA
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Victoria said she would recommend this business for service.

DF
David F.
Schwenksville, PA
Chevrolet Sportvan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Alex. He said everyone there is genuinely friendly and honest.

RM
Robert M.
Boyertown, PA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they have always been good to him at this business.

JP
JOANIE P.
Pottstown, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2020
Always available for appointments, reasonable prices, fast, friendly service
I never have to wait long for an appointment to get my oil changed or my car inspected. I can also wait in the small seating area while my car is being serviced. The employees are very friendly and answer any questions that I have concerning my car. The prices are very reasonable as well and if I am having some financial difficulty they will work with me.

SB
STEVE B.
Pottstown, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Friendly and reliable service.
I have had my Honda Civic in for maintenance many times and was very satisfied with the results. Recently I had them replace the rear shocks and now the card makes no more thumping sounds from the rear and feels more stable. If only I could talk them into being open on a Saturday so I can utilize their services more often. Great work at a good price! Thank you gyes!

LP
Lee P.
Pottstown, PA
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Lee said it was a good experience.

SB
Sylvia B.
Pottstown, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Sylvia said the service is on time and there's no waiting around for the appointment.

SF
Sally F.
Spring City, PA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Sally said the business got the work done and made it nice and easy, and they were great to work with.

KR
KEITH R.
Royersford, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018
Honesty and Integrity
This trip to Bob's was for rear shocks for my 2002 F-150. The mechanic was ready with the parts on site. The truck went right in for service. You can expect the same level of service. Our 2 autos are older and we need them to keep running. I highly recommend Bob's.

JH
Jared H.
Perkiomenville, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Jared said that this business provided a pretty quick service. The staff were all real nice and he recommends them.

MM
Michael M.
Birdsboro, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Michael said they are good people there and he likes it.

DI
Dennis I.
Pottstown, PA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Daryl. He said he was treated good.

WM
WILLIAM H KATHLEEN M.
Pottstown, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
Excellent Service at Bob's Auto
Bob's Auto is the best. He was able to sneak me in at the last minute Friday for a lube oil change and filter despite being short handed…Also checked out a check engine light..with weird anomalies and a maintenance required light not needed……HIghly recommended

TL
Tyrone L.
Pottstown, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Tyrone said he is having the same exact problem he had when he took his vehicle in . They did not fix the problem. He called on Thursday and spoke to Bob. He said he would follow up with him after speaking with Ford. He is waiting until Monday to call back. He wants his money back to take his vehicle to another facility or for them to fix it properly. The visit was not bad. They were flexible with his time.

KH
Kirstin H.
Boyertown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Kirstin said the service was great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 790 in total