Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(731 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


YC
YAQUI C.
Woodburn, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
The Service!!
Great Service is what makes Breke Force my number 1 option when it comes to my car needs...
Thanks for Brake Force Team!!!

IH
Ian H.
Oregon
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Ian said he trusts that this business did a great job. They took the time to thoroughly explain all the work to be done and got it done in a timely manner.

GL
Greg L.
Oregon
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Greg said the technicians did exactly what they said they would do and the work was done at the quoted price. There were not any surprises like one might find at other repair businesses. Justin is amazing.

CK
Cindy K.
Oregon
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Cindy said that the service took a long time but other than that it was fine.

RF
Rick F.
Tigard, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Rick said they were quick and did not charge anything

EW
ELIJAH W.
Beaverton, OR
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2019
Good overall service
I had a good experience at Brake Force. Friendly staff that made sure I understood what repairs were going to be most effective for my car and budget. Only down side was the wait. I had gone in hoping for a quick drum shoe swap but it ended up taking almost 3 hours since I had to have the drums and all other hardware replaced. Not all their fault, but it did still drag on longer than I thought it should take. But I will say, my brakes feel wonderful now!

BP
Ben P.
King City, OR
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Ben said he would not recommend the business for service because of their lack of timeliness. The staff told him it would only take 20 minutes, and to come back in the morning and when he did they were unable to start on it for a while, so he had to reschedule the service again.

NW
NICOLE W.
West Linn, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018
Outstanding Customer Service
A friend recommended this auto shop to me because of the friendliness and quality auto work she consistently receives. I called into make an appointment to have an engine diagnostic check; they checked my car in immediately despite them looking busy. The manager of the shop was friendly, professional & exceedingly competent as he dealt with me and a couple of other customers simultaneously. He thoroughly explained to me the issue with my car and even tried to see if I could get the services covered by warranty. This shop seems to hold value of service over sales.

JT
Jason T.
Lafayette, OR
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the staff did the best they could under the circumstances. He recommends the business for service.

RD
Rutvij D.
Portland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Rutvij said the staff was so busy. He had an appointment for 8:30 but they said they wouldn't be able to do anything for 6 hours. So he had to call his wife, dropped the vehicle off and on the same day he had to call back. He had to pick up the vehicle the next day and wanted them to call him if that was going to be the situation. He has no problem with the work that they do and has been going there for a long time.

TO
tom o.
Beaverton, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2018
Great job
Brake Force staff are friendly and effective in doing good repairs and charging a fair price. Highly recommended.

JM
john m.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2018
A Force to trust
Justin and the team at Brake Force are a great bunch of people. They are skilled, honest and dependable. I have in the past taken each of my 4 vehicles to them with needing work from a simple oil change to needing head gasket, differential and rack & pinion work being done. Each time they have delivered quality workmanship in a timely manner. I will continue to use them in the future and absolutely 100% recommend Brake Force to anyone who needs a team of auto mechanics.

SF
Seth F.
Portland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Seth said they did a good job and they helped him out with his expenses.

GH
Gail H.
Portland, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Gail said the service was great and he has always been really happy with them.

SH
SARAH H.
Donald, OR
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
Thank you!
Ive used Brake Force 2 times since moving to Oregon, always fast & good priced! Never a complaint the job is always well done. I have a spendy car & they always beat the others prices. Friendly staff too!