Overview

Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

743 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9047586/5Overall Rating 4.9047586/5Overall Rating 4.9047586/5Overall Rating 4.9047586/5rating 4.9047586
Original
Overall Rating 2.57143/5Overall Rating 2.57143/5rating 2.57143rating 2.57143rating 2.57143
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


JE
John E.
College Station, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Caring people
The service department personnel make it a point to ensure that your questions are addressed and that you are comfortable while waiting.

Verified Customer
College Station, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Dylan was great and sure my care was service right and on time. The shuttle service was also great.
Wendy W., Customer Relations Manager from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

We are THRILLED to hear that you were so pleased with your most recent service visit! :) Our goal is to always make you feel welcomed and taken care, while respecting your time, as we preform the desired repair or maintenence on your vehicle. Thank you for letting us know that we were able to hit that mark for you! :) 

And thank you so much for the *****5 STAR RATING!!***** That rating truly helps us AND means a lot to us! 

If you ever have questions, concerns or suggestions, please feel free to reach out! You are a valued guest and we welcome your input so that we can continue to learn new ways to serve you with EXCELLENCE! :) 

Wendy Wilson
Customer Relations Manager
979-774-2653
wendy@brazosvalleyimports.com

EM
Eduardo M.
Bryan, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great customer service.
Wendy W., Customer Relations Manager from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

We are so happy to hear that you feel that you were served well at your most recent visit to our service department! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to let us know that, by filling out this survey! A *****5 STAR RATING***** means so much to us! :) 

We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you with excellence! Please let us know if you ever have any questions, concerns or suggestions! We value you and your input!  

Wendy Wilson
Customer Relations Manager
979-774-2653

RH
Robert H.
Hilltop Lakes, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
After purchase customer service means a lot when you plan to go car shopping again. Brazos Valley Hyundai has exceeded our expectations as far as customer service goes.
Wendy W., Customer Relations Manager from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

WOW! Your compliment truly just made our day!!! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to fill this survey out! And we are so pleased that you felt taken care of in a way that made you feel comfortable giving us a 5 STAR RATING!!! :) 

We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you with EXCELLENCE! Please feel free to reach out, any time you have questions, concerns or even suggestions! You are a valuable guest, and your input is always welcomed and appreciated!

Here to serve you,

Wendy Wilson
Customer Relations Manager
979-774-2653

AL
Allen L.
New Caney, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Best place for your Hyundai service.
Wendy W., Customer Relations Manager from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Good morning! What a great way to start the day! Thank you so much for taking  time for give us your feedback! And THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE 5 STAR RATING! We truly appreciate it when our valued guests let us know when they have been taken care of in a way that makes their experience here remembered as EXCELLENT! :) 

We look forward to serving you with that same excellence on your next visit! :) Have a great Tuesday!

Wendy Wilson
Customer Relations Manager
979-774-2653

RV
Reynaldo V.
Bryan, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
serviced
great service,great people job was done area look good and clean so Great Job guys
Wendy W., Customer Relations Manager from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! Your input is so valuable to us! And we are so thankful that your experience here, met or exceeded your expectations! We look forward to providing you with another 5 STAR EXPERIENCE in the future! Have a wonderful Tuesday!

Here to serve you,

Wendy Wilson
Customer Relations Manager
979-774-2653

LS
Luis S.
College Station, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
They genuinely care for you
Tangelia H. from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

We are so thankful that you took the time to complete our survey...we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Tangelia Harris
Customer Care Supervisor
979-776-7600
Tangeliah@brazosvalleyimports.com

MP
Martin P.
College Station, TX
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Very good
They are very good
Tangelia H. from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you so much or taking the time to complete our survey.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Tangelia Harris
Customer Care Supervisor
979-776-7600
Tangeliah@brazosvalleyimports.com

LH
Laverne H.
Brenham, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
professional, courtious, friendly
enjoyable service visit
Tangelia H. from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Tangelia Harris
Customer Care Supervisor
979-776-7600
Tangeliah@brazosvalleyimports.com

WR
William R.
Bryan, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Hundai Service
SO many times it is thought to be a hassle to get your car serviced at the dealer but my experience at Hyundai Service was simple and direct. We picked a time to come in, I brought my car, got a loaner because I wasn't sure how long this particular service would take, and turned it in after they called to say my car was ready.
Absolutely stress-free. SO pleased I did this and will never get service anywhere else if it is this easy and enjoyable. I felt like I was truly valued.
Tangelia H. from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey and leave us your feedback.  I am so glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with the service that you receive, and that the staff here is accommodating to your needs.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Tangelia Harris
Customer Care Supervisor
979-776-7600
Tangeliah@brazosvalleyimports.com

Verified Customer
Caldwell, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Car Repair
I always feel that they are honest about the repairs needed and the repairs are done in a timely manner. My service rep was so cheery and courteous (Humberto
Tangelia H. from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey and leaving us your feeback, we are glad that you were please with the service you recieved.  We a really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again

Tangelia Harris
Customer Care Supervisor
979-776-7600
Tangeliah@brazosvalleyimports.com

DM
Deborah M.
College Station, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Great customer care
Always acknowledged by my name when I take my car in for service. Dillion is knowledgeable and listens to me and makes sure my questions are answered.
Tangelia H. from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, it is nice to hear that Dylan is taking great care of our customers.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Tangelia Harris
Customer Care Supervisor
979-776-7600
Tangeliah@brazosvalleyimports.com

EM
Eduardo M.
Bryan, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Technician is fantastic. Great job!
Humberto is the definition of customer service.
Tangelia H. from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and leaving you kind words about Humberto.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Tangelia Harris
Customer Care Supervisor
979-776-7600
Tangeliah@brazosvalleyimports.com

Verified Customer
Brenham, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful
Service Department was very courteous and helpful.
Tangelia H. from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, it is always good to hear that your service went well.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Tangelia Harris
Customer Care Supervisor
979-776-7600
Tangeliah@brazosvalleyimports.com

JN
James N.
College Station, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Very Satisfied
Very satisfied with the service. It is aleays high quality and the personnel are there to serve and make the visit enjoyable.
Tangelia H. from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and leaving us your kind feedback.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again

Tangelia Harris
Customer Care Supervisor
979-776-7600
Tangeliah@brazosvalleyimports.com

DG
Debbie G.
Anderson, TX
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Last Minute Oil Change
We didn't call ahead but got right in.
Tangelia H. from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, I am glad that we were able to get your car serviced in a timely manner.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Tangelia Harris
Customer Care Supervisor
979-776-7600
Tangeliah@brazosvalleyimports.com

DT
Dawn T.
College Station, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Always pleased
Wendy W., Customer Relations Manager from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you so much for filling out this survey! Your input is valuable to us! And it's always good to hear when our guests are pleased with their service!

We truly appreciate the 5 STAR RATING! Thank you so much! 

We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you with EXCELLENCE!! 

Wendy Wilson
Customer Relations Manager
979-774-2653

RH
Robert H.
Hilltop Lakes, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Waiting are is very pleasant. Water and snacks are available and a TV to keep you from being bored. Service on automibe was good and we were kept informed on the progress.
Wendy W., Customer Relations Manager from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you so much for your input! It is so valuable to us! And taking the time to fill out this survey means a lot to us! As does the 5 STAR RATING! Thank you for that!

We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you with excellence! Please let us know if you ever have questions, concerns or suggestions! We are here to serve you! :) 

Wendy Wilson
Customer Relations Manager
979-774-2653

Verified Customer
College Station, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Service on my Hyundai
Good service and prompt
Wendy W., Customer Relations Manager from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with your service, and that it was PROMPT! :) And we truly appreciate your willingness to take time out of your day to fill this survey!
And THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE 5 STAR RATING!!!

We look forward to seeing you at your next visit, and giving you another great service experience! Please reach out if you ever have suggestions or questions! We are here to serve you! :) 

Wendy Wilson
Customer Relations Manager
979-774-2653

GW
Gayle W.
Caldwell, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant, clean, & the Shuttle Service is Fantastic!
Great Service!
Wendy W., Customer Relations Manager from Brazos Valley Hyundai responded on 01/24/2019

We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your recent visit! :) And we'd like to say a big THANK YOU for the 
*****FIVE STAR RATING!!!*****


We truly appreciate the time you took to fill out this survey and we look forward to the next opportunity we have, to serve you with EXCELLENCE!

Have a happy Thursday!

Wendy Wilson
Customer Relations Manager
979-774-2653