Brown's Leesburg Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

949 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8888872/5Overall Rating 3.8888872/5Overall Rating 3.8888872/5rating 3.8888872rating 3.8888872
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Kathy R. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sean is Fabulous"
I now live in NC and come to VA for visits with friends and business. I make appointments for my car so that I can have Brown's do my work.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 12:17 PM
Kathry F. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:34 PM
Mary J. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shawn rocks"
Shawn is awesome! He is always friendly and pleasant. He never pressures me to perform services, and fits me into the schedule when I need it. He's the best
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:28 PM
Lisa C. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brown’s Leesburg Hyundai "
Great customer service! Very friendly staff. I have always had a great experience there.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:51 PM
Karen C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Shawn Wilt once again provided outstanding service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:59 AM
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires for my 6 year old Elantra"
Love the smooth ride on my new tires. The people and service are always great!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:10 PM
Eugene M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and fast"
Enjoy bringing my car to this dealers
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:01 PM
Michele P. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept Always Friendly & Helpful"
Always satisfied with the service
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 07:46 PM
John B. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impeccable service "
This was my first Hyundai purchase. I have to say I am extremely impressed with the quality of the vehicle, but more importantly, the service. Very honest and dependable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 06:02 PM
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Received excelent service "
Service was timely and done well.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:21 PM
Rebecca N. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
very good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:08 PM
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and fast"
Everything done as promised and on time
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 07:45 AM
BRENT B. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service as always. Friendly, professional, and very helpful team. I always bring my car here for service, these guys are great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 09:35 PM
Nikolay L. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Everyfind Is good"
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:44 PM
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice, friendly thorough service"
Had to take in my car for a recall inspection. The inspection was done very quickly and the results were explained very well. When I dropped off the car, I made passing comment about my remote starter and the service department took on the problem and solved that problem for me as well. They were great and very helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 05:06 AM
Robert E. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice people to deal with."
They do the work in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 03:44 PM
Frank D. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and accommodating "
I came in for regular maintenance prepared to just wait there. Due to my mileage, additional maintenance was recommended. They provided a loaner car so that I could run errands while the additional work was done, and they were finished before me! Awesome customer facing employees. Very good experience, again.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 06:34 PM
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Care"
The service team worked to schedule our car in for service when my wife called. Their efforts provided additional service which was covered by coupons they offered. Then they completed the work earlier than committed.
Thank you for your efforts to customer service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:38 PM
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tucson"
Great service at 33k. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 12:05 PM
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Unprofessional Service team- do not spend your hard earned money here"
Terrible experience. After 3.5 hours and finally getting my car back, the "advisor" wasn't happy with my comment that I didn't trust they did anything. The car had accelerated on its own that morning- I immediately took it to Hyundai service for them to tell me "there is nothing wrong" and "can I reproduce the issue" Seriously? This has occurred many times on Hyundai's in Korea. The 'advisor" shrugged his shoulders at me when I said so I am supposed to just say ok to this? And when I said give me my keys so I can go somewhere else, he proceeded to literally slam my keys down on the counter and walked away. Never once did I utter a profanity, I just clearly stated my opinion of the work they did - well didn't do, on my vehicle. Totally unprofessional behavior from the collective service team.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:05 AM
Jason N M., Fixed Operations Director at Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Hello,
I apologize for the experience that you had, our goal is to provide exceptional service to our customers. At your convenience, I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address this.

Thank you,

Jason McDevitt
Fixed Operations Director
Brown's Leesburg Hyundai
(p)703.443.2220
(f)703.443.2886
jason.mcdevitt@brownscar.com
www.brownsleesburghyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 949 in total