Brown's Leesburg Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1042 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9473679/5Overall Rating 3.9473679/5Overall Rating 3.9473679/5rating 3.9473679rating 3.9473679
Original
Overall Rating 2.42105/5Overall Rating 2.42105/5rating 2.42105rating 2.42105rating 2.42105
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Verified Customer on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
The Service department is great at fitting you and getting you out. Very polite and professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 06:45 PM
Carlos S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timeliness, performance, convenience, courtesy -- a first-rate Service team."
The Service staff at Brown's has consistently done excellent work; I would recommend them anytime.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 06:14 PM
Verified Customer on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Friendly and knowledgeable personnel
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 07:44 AM
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done!"
Great service, friendly staff!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 04:52 PM
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service appointment"
From checking my car in for an appointment to paying for it, everyone was helpful and pleasant. The service was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 04:34 PM
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"brake work"
my 2014 elantra had been making noise while braking and several months ago the dealer determined that the right rear brake caliper was not releasing. the caliper was replaced under warranty. the vehicle continued to make noise while braking and i took it in for another visit. the service department was great and had a technician go out with me for a ride. he heard the noise and felt it was something with the brakes. i was called later that evening and was told that the right front rotor had warped and would need to be resurfaced. i was also told the left front rotor would have to be resurfaced also to keep them even. i was called early the next morning and the vehicle was ready. i drove the vehicle and the noise was gone. i have no complaints about the service department or the work that was done. i don't truly understand why this wasn't done under the vehicles warranty. i've never had a vehicle have one rotor warp. i found it interesting that it was on the same side as the defective rear caliper. i guess that's my bad luck.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:21 PM
Stephanie S. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Great! Would return
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 01:24 PM
Garrick S. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Outstanding customer service, Thank You Shawn
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 06:03 PM
Dana E. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely & Friendly Service"
Everything was taken care of quickly and with ease. Thanks Daryl!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:13 AM
Charlotte N. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"thanks"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 12:47 PM
Collis P. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealership"
Haves used this dealer from day one. They are very professional and get the job done fast.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 12:24 PM
John J. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people who work there"
great customer Service. Very nice people who work there they even called me up on my Cell phone and Home phone line to set up an appointment for my convenience
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 06:31 AM
Estelle S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So please with end result--"
Very efficient time wise--Super polite staff.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 02:43 PM
Frank C. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tmely service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff"
Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 02:06 PM
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Excellent, caring, and efficient customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 04:40 AM
Mark C. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always efficient and timely"
I've always enjoyed my experience at Browns. I've never had an issue with service. I take my iPad and am able to get work done while I wait. The calm relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff make it an enjoyable experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 03:27 AM
Louise B. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best all around"
Every time I go for service, it exceeds my expectations.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 09:49 AM
Jannette Z. on 12/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai followup...apparently this is not a line item on the customer service agenda."
I have contacted the dealership manager on more than one occasion, plus the salesman at the time of purchase, regarding an outstanding credit for the Hyundai gas reimbursement program, and to date, there has been no contact, answers nor results. The amount due is over $400. I would not have purchased this vehicle if I knew my request would not be honored. Therefore, this situation impacts my opinion regarding the dealership and Hyundai in general. I realize this matter concerns Hyundai headquarters and the dealership does not offer the reimbursement, but the manager certainly has the ability to follow up and produce results. The service department and representative were helpful, professional and provided good customer service, but this outstanding reimbursement clouds my opinion. Jannette Zigadlo
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2017 07:08 AM
Paul E. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata Service "
Very reliable service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 07:56 PM
May B. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service as always. "
I have never been disappointed with service. I feel very welcomed every visit.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 02:18 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1042 in total