Napleton Hyundai of Carmel


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1412 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.375/5Overall Rating 3.375/5Overall Rating 3.375/5rating 3.375rating 3.375
Original
Overall Rating 2.625/5Overall Rating 2.625/5rating 2.625rating 2.625rating 2.625
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
Great customer service and friendly dispositions
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 11:24 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/22/2018

We appreciate the great survey, and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Bell
Service Manager.

Dee B. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service and friendly people!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 12:46 PM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for the wonderful survey.

Hope to see you for your next service need.

Jeff Bell
Service Manager.

Robert A. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helped me out in a huge way!"
The service team at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel really helped me out recently! My car's engine had locked up while I was driving a few weeks ago. I had to have it towed to the nearest mechanic and they quoted me at 8700 to replace the engine. I figured I'd give the dealership a shot since I didn't have anything to lose! They informed me that my engine had been recalled (before I bought the car) and that the warranty was extended to 120,000 miles. Unfortunately, my car had 152,000 miles. The service team filed a claim with corporate anyways and got it approved for me! So two weeks later, I got my car back with a completely new engine for free! Thank you Napleton Hyundai of Carmel and Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:47 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the fantastic survey and the kind words. It does pay to visit the dealership! We Try hard to meet and exceed our guests needs. Truely look forward to servicing your future vehicle needs.

Jeff Bell
Service Manager.

Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous. Good coffee."
Need more magazines.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 04:47 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/21/2018

We are Please that you gave us the opportunity to service your cars needs. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance.

Jeff Bell
Service Manager

Elizabeth W. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bettie"
Ryan and Kevin went out of their way to make my experience with Napleton an A+
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:21 PM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/21/2018

I am glad that we were able to get the pet hair cleaned from your car to your satifaction. Look forward to wrking with you on your future service needs.

Jeff Bell
Service Manager

Emily L. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
Had my car towed to napleton in the middle of the night and by the time I called at 8am they had already done a full workup of my car and we were able to start work by 8:30. Very professional and very efficient.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:47 PM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/21/2018

I am glad we were able to take care of a bad situation for you. With the roads the way they are you can't miss every pothole. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Thank you for the kind words and great survey.

Jeff Bell
Serivce Manager.

Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
good place to go.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:51 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for using our store while you were in town. Please come see us when you return.

Jeff Bell
Service Manager.

Carolyn K. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Very nice & informative
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:00 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the great survey. We look forward to seeing you in the future?

Howard R. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Car Great Dealership"
> Every repair explained in detail
>Answered all of my questions.
> Courteous staff
>Dealership hospital like clean.
>Gave me a car wash and vacuuming
>Somewhat important to me good hot coffee and big screen tv in waiting room.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:26 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey from Hyundai. We really appreciate the great all 5 score and the nice words. Look forward to seeing you in the future.

Jeff Bell
Service Manager.

Marcelo A. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department - Excellent"
Service Department addressed all of our concerns. Communication with Service Advisor was quick, detailed and accurate.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:04 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for your continued service with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

Jeff Bell
Service Manager.

Courtenay B. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As always, my service was excellent!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 06:31 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the wonderful survey, and thank you for your business.

We hope to always please our guests.

Jeff Bell Service Manager.

Leanne W. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good people"
It would be nice if the interior was always vacuumed after servicing the vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 03:06 PM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for your review, we are working very hard to make sure all cars are vacuumed before they leave. We have recently add one more person and are looking for the second.

Thank you so much for your input.
Jeff Bell
Service Manager.

Judi L. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff "
I enjoy bringing my 2007 Hyundai Sonata to Napleton Hyundai. The waiting room is nice and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I don't anticipate purchasing another car as I have now moved to a retirement facility that has bus service, but I plan to drive my Hyundai until I am no longer driving. And I will certainly recommend Napleton Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:36 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for all of the kind words, we also appreciate the all 5 survey. We look forward doing anything we can for you.

Thank you for your business.
Jef Bell
Service Manager.

Patrick G. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people. Helpful and efficient"
This was a great dealership that would have provid d me with a loner, but I didn’t need one. They shuttled me to and from work and provided great service. When my Sonata dies I would definitely go back there again.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:10 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the great survey, please don't wait until your Sonata dies, come by and see us for your service needs also.

Thanks again.
Jeff Bell
Service Manager. 

Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" They will get the job done"
They do a good job, just requires patience!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 06:13 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time and filling out the survey. I do apologize for not have the hot chocolate for you. As far as the snacks, we are in the process now to have snacks available to our guests in the near future.

Thank you
Jeff Bell
Service Manager

Timothy K. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pleasant staff and knowledgeable"
Great service department with knowledgeable staff. Came in for possible recall-no problems and they still gave me free oil change.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 06:37 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the kind words. And also the fantastic survey.

We look forward to servicing your vehicle.

Jeff Bell
Service Manager.

Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"battery fix"
got in at 3 pm and had fixed by 430 with new battery. great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 06:22 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/19/2018

Thank your for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. And by all means for the great survey

Jeff Bell
Service Manager.

Debra M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service john is great"
I am happy with my experience, but I do miss Jay
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:33 PM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey, and for letting us service your vehicle.

Jefff Bell
Service Manager.

Florence G. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and thorough. Plus they wash my car!"
Great service area. They check everything.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:45 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your great returned survey. We appecicate the kind words.

Jeff Bell
Service Manager

Daniel D. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, loaner car"
I went in for a recall, but while I was there, they convinced me to do an oil change and get four new tires. I was skeptical at first of doing this at a dealership, but they checked some other local shops for tires, and they were cheaper. So I went ahead. But I had a prior commitment, so they let me have a loaner car until they could get the tires put on. I don't know that I would always want to go there for service, but their prices were reasonable on this occasion.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:06 AM
A07ada0c0e353a982ec50a58c397ed03?s=28
JEFF B. at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your car and earn your tire business. I hope this will help for many return visits.

Jeff Bell
Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1412 in total