Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97
5.0

( 722 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ST
SARAH T.
Sunset Beach, NC
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019
My favorite
This place is great! Been coming here for years. They will do their best to help with whatever your problem is!

RC
ROBERT C.
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019
Welcoming Service Provider
I had a tire problem. The idiot light announced low tire pressure. Happens sometimes when it first gets cold. Joe filled the tire and off I went. Later that day the light came on again. I went back to NAPA at 4:30. Joe refilled the tire and squeezed me in early the next morning at which time it was repaired. I appreciated their prompt service and friendly attitude. The repair price was also very reasonable. I highly recommend this company.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 12/06/2019

Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review!  We are glad we could help!


PS
PATRICIA S.
Calabash, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Excellent customer service
Service work on my car is always completed correctly and the staff will let you know in advance if they foresee any problem that could be coming up later.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 12/05/2019

Thanks for your nice comments!  We appreciate it!


RV
RICHARD V.
Sunset Beach, NC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Above and beyond
I was able to get a same day appointment for an oil change since we are going on an unplanned trip. In addition they were able fix a tire that they found a nail in. Great job and very much appreciated.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 12/05/2019

Thanks for your kind words!  Glad we could help!


JM
JOE M.
Sunset Beach, NC
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Always friendly and very accommodating
The service personnel at Calabash NAPA are very accommodating with schedules, both yours and theirs to aid in providing fast and efficient service.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 12/04/2019

Thanks for your kind words and years of trust!


RC
ROBERT C.
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
Fast Efficient & Convenient
I had the 12,000 mile service on my wife’s Crosstrek done yesterday. They took the car in exactly on my appointed time and a short while later it was ready. I have been going to NAPA for years and find them to be very honest and fair. A great alternative to going to a dealership.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 11/13/2019

Thanks for the nice review!  We appreciate you all these years as well!


RD
RICHARD D.
Calabash, NC
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
The employees and excellent service.
All employees are very attentive and take care to explain any problems that may arise. Thank you.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 11/12/2019

Thanks for the nice review and thanks for being a great customer!


LS
LOUISE S.
Sunset Beach, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
reliable
Efficient and friendly.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 11/08/2019

Thanks for the nice review!


TS
THOMAS S.
Shallotte, NC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Excellent Service as Always
Went in for our five thousand mile check and oil change. In and out in a very timely manner with friendly and excellent service. Makes me feel good to know that my car is in such good hands.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for such kind words and for taking the time to write a review.  We really appreciate it!


JM
JO ANN M.
Little River, SC
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019
Great Service
Calabash NAPA provides great service. They are honest and let you know what needs to be done with your car and an honest assessment of cost to keep you safe on the roads.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 11/01/2019

Thanks for the nice review!


BK
BARB and MIKE K.
Sunset Beach, NC
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
The owner and employees are fantastic
The owner and employees are the best at what they do always ready to help with appointment or with out helps is always their
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/25/2019

Thanks for the nice review!


WH
WAYNE H.
Sunset Beach, NC
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019
Reliable, Quality Service
You can not beat the service. The staff is courteous, friendly, and most of all well qualified.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for your kind words and nice review!


DM
DIANE and PHILIP M.
Calabash, NC
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019
Always excellent service.
We were very happy we could get out car in for an oil change and road trip check. Joe is always very helpful and accommodating. We appreciate your service with a smile. Thanks for everything! You guys rock!
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/23/2019

Thanks for the nice review!  We appreciate all the nice comments!


LM
LINDA and THOMAS M.
Southport, NC
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
Annual inspection, oil change and tire rotation.
The service provided was prompt, professional and thorough as usual. Always a pleasure.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you for your kind words!  Always a pleasure to see you both, too!


NM
NINA (NOELLE K.) M.
Sunset Beach, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Inspection service
Interesting and clear explanation of NC inspection requirements, included tinted windows.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/22/2019

Thanks for the nice review! 


LR
LARRY R.
West Jefferson, NC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
Repairs are made within time frame and price reviewed before service is done and that is the price paid
I have used Calabash Napa for years and have never been disappointed nor been overcharged. As repairs are needed in the future I will trust Calabash Napa to service my vehicles.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/14/2019

Thanks for the nice review!  We appreciate your trust all these years!


GL
GIBBY L.
Calabash, NC
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
The professionalism, ethics and willingness to do the impossible with a winning attitude
Their ethics, professionalism and willingness to do the impossible is beyond words. Kelly, Joe and John always go the extra mile with total passion and customer well being
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for your kind words!  We really appreciate all you do for us as well!


LG
LES G.
Sunset Beach, NC
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Convenient location.
Always pleased with the courtesy and the service provided.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/14/2019

Thanks for the nice review!


TD
TAMMY D.
Calabash, NC
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
Always a great experience.
We are very happy that we have begun taking our vehicles to NAPA. Always a great experience!
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/07/2019

We appreciate your kind words and nice review!  Thanks!


PL
PHIL L.
Calabash, NC
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Inspection 2019
Calabash Napa always provides excellent service. This inspection revealed a tire with a problem. All issues were resolved within a day.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/07/2019

Thanks for the nice review!  We are glad we could help!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 722 in total