Calabash NAPA AutoCare


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

495 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
FRANK and NANCY N. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
easy to work with, helpful
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:28 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/18/2017

Thanks for the nice review!

LINDA B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone there is helpful and I never feel as though I am being taken advantage of. "
Honest, prompt, and a hard working group.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:37 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/13/2017

Thanks for the nice reveiw!  Those traits you mentioned are ones we strive to achieve every day!

MILO D. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another very pleasant experience."
Had to trips to NAPA recently, one was kind of an emergency and the second was scheduled. Both were very positive and the first one actually saved me money and got me on the road in a very short time. As usual the staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant. After many years I have found an automobile service place where I feel comfortable and they truly care for their customers.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 12:01 PM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/09/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  We are glad we can help you when you need it most!

GINNY and DON T. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All the people working there and great service and reasonable prices."
All the people working there are super; they offer great service and reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 01:22 PM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  We think you guys are super, too!

JOE L. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Fast service . Great people that work with you. Been coming back for the last 14 years...
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:59 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks for the nice review and years of trust!

UNITED ELECTRONICS A. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I have had my vehicles serviced at Calabash NAPA for 15 years. NAPA has been a great source of auto info.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:50 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  

WAYNE H. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Center"
Calabash NAPA provides quality service at a reasonable price. Kelly and Joe are true professionals and whatever you need, you can trust their advise.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:20 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks for the nice review and feedback! We appreciate your trust!

BOB A. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 Solara Cooling System Seevice"
Efficient and fast service considering that several people were in the new, well appointed waiting room. Cost was significantly lower than a well known oil changing company.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 03:56 PM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/03/2017

Thanks for the feedback and nice review!

MIKE D. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Friendly fast service.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 09:46 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks for the review!

SUE and DON W. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliability "
Thanks for making the quick repairs to the car while my son and daughter in law were here on their visit. It was wonderful to be able to get the car in, on short notice and be 100% confident of the diagnosis and work performed on the car.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 02:52 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/27/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  We are glad we could help!

BILL M. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Outstanding customer service.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 09:09 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks for the nice review!

GEORGE and MAUREEN G. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Satisfied
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 05:22 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks for taking the time to post a review!

DAVID F. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy"
I have been going to NAPA with my car problems for 20 years or more. I have always been happy with their work.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:01 PM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  I'm glad we've been able to make you happy!

BOB and MARIA B. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and inspection"
Super service and great people
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:20 PM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/21/2017

Thanks for the nice review, Maria!

KATHY M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Car care is excellent. Kelly however should be aware of her tone talking to customers. I was getting a lot of texts because my mom is in the hospital and she said she could hear the bells 25 ft away. She could have asked me nicely but it was her tone that was not very nice
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:43 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.  We appreciate your feedback!

SUE and RICHARD R. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Usually outstanding service, friendly staff and reasonable rates"
One thing I would say, last visit I had tires rotated; by that evening my tires were low on pressure. I would have thought that the tire pressure would have been checked at tire rotation. Might want to remind the staff to check pressure.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:31 PM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.  So sorry your tires had low air pressure so soon after a tire rotation.  Please stop by any time and we will be happy to adjust the pressure!

PHIL L. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buick 2006 at 140,000 miles. Reliable, knowledgeable technicians have kept this oldster operating on a reliable level."
Good people, great technicians with in-depth knowledge and reasonable charges.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:01 PM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/07/2017

Thanks for the really nice review!  We appreciate your trust all these years!

MIKE and LORI J. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service by the staff
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 09:49 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks for the review!

SANDRA and JOHN P. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Consistently excellent service!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 04:02 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks for the nice review!

CARL C. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Went for oil change a d tire rotation. Ask if they could also do an inspection. Tbey wsre very busy, but did all 3 and got me out in less than an hour.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 07:14 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/24/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  Glad we could make it all work out in time!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 495 in total