Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

599 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JG
JOHN and AYLA G.
Calabash, NC
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
pleasant enviroment and pleasant people that we trust
they are never too busy to help.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/18/2018

Thanks for the nice reveiw!  We appreciate your kind words!


LM
LINDA and THOMAS M.
Southport, NC
Acura 3.5RL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Honest, dependable, professional and personable service providers
As always, we receive just the car care/service that we need (no more and/or no less), and pleasant interaction with caring and professional folks! We appreciate the explanations and honesty we always receive as to what repair/maintenance work is needed (and/or not needed), when, how it’s done, etc. Thank you!
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/10/2018

Thanks for the nice review!  We appreciate your trust!


Verified Customer
Calabash, NC
Chrysler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Customer Service
Thank for the quick diagnosis and replacement of my battery.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/28/2018

Thanks for the nice review!


VB
VICKI B.
Sunset Beach, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
Best Place For Service and Repair of Autos
Friendly, helpful to their customers at all times as to service, repairs and parts. Been going there for years and will not stop. The only place to go for good honest service and repair.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/27/2018

Thanks for the nice review!  We appreciate your trust!


BF
BOB F.
Sunset Beach, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Tire Purchase
New tires installed in a timely manner. Price was reasonable. Friendly staff who completely explained how to get my rebate.
Thanks!!
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/26/2018

Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review.  We appreciate your kind words!


PL
PHIL L.
Calabash, NC
Buick LaCrosse
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
52k Oil change, inspection
My Buick 2013 was in to Napa for an oil change and annual inspection. The team found a tire with a gouge that might cause future problems. As always the Napa team does what's expected and more. Terrific people at Napa have my complete confidence and trust.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/25/2018

Thanks for the nice review!  We appreciate your kind words and trust over the years!


LS
LOUISE S.
Sunset Beach, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
ncgolf
work done promptly and well. Friendly people who care
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/18/2018

Thanks for the nice review!


PL
PHIL L.
Calabash, NC
Buick Lucerne
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018
Tire problem
The technicans at Napa Sunset Beach always perform at a very high level of knowledge and competence.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/04/2018

Thanks for another nice review.  We really appreciate it and you!


DD
DONALD D.
Calabash, NC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018
Auto service
Customer Service
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/14/2018

Thanks for the nice review!


TT
THOMAS T.
Sunset Beach, NC
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018
Great counter and mech. service.
I like the way you are treated when you enter .
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the nice review.  We are glad we could help and that you felt comfortable with us!


JL
JIM L.
Sunset Beach, NC
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018
Fantastic Service and Care
Took both of our cars in for service at Napa Calabash - inspection for both and oil change filter in addition for one.

Very easy to schedule - got back to back appointments (with time in between to switch cars) within a few days. They were on time and thorough. Explained all issues clearly and offered suggestions for remedy.

A deefinite gem in thee Sunset Beach/Calabash area!!!
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/10/2018

Thanks for your kind words!  We appreciate your trust!


GG
GEORGE and MAUREEN G.
Carolina Shores, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018
The service and the staff are THE BEST
No matter when I go to this Napa the service is constantly the best
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for the nice review!  We try very hard every day to do our best to help take care of your car!


BF
BEVERLY F.
Carolina Shores, NC
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018
Service on my Prius
As always the service I received on my Prius was excellent and completed in a timely fashion. Would never trust my car to anyone else.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for the kind words!  


WW
WENDY and ALEX W.
Nissan Murano
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018
Oil change
Service was quick. Waiting was comfortable. Friendly staff.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the nice review!


Verified Customer
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018
Fast
Always prompt service. I get answers fast.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/06/2018

Thanks for your nice review and kind words!


DD
DONALD D.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018
Excellent service!
Excellent service as always. Professional, pleasant and honest, what more could one ask.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 07/25/2018

Thanks, again, for your kind words!


MK
MASLIN K.
Carolina Shores, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018
Sincere concern
Reliable, trustworthy.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 07/24/2018

Thanks for your kind words!


RK
RAY K.
Calabash, NC
Mazda CX-5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018
Oil Change
Service is quick and accurate every time.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 07/13/2018

Thanks for your kind words and nice review!


CF
CHRISTINE F.
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018
Maintenance
As usual the service was excellent!
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 07/05/2018

Thanks for the nice review!  As always it was a pleasure seeing you!


RK
RICH and CHICKIE K.
Calabash, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018
Honest People-Good Work
We take all our cars to Calabash Napa. The folks are always very thorough and have always been honest when we have needed work done. I would highly recommend them.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 06/29/2018

Thanks for your kind words and nice review!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 599 in total