Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,187 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


KJ
Kendra J.
Riverside, CA
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Great Customer Service
Im not from California, just moved from Texas and this company was great in making my car right so I can register my car. Great Customer Service for show!

JD
Justuce D.
Colton, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Service with a smile quick fast in a hurry
I really enjoyed getting my smog check done it was fast and quick real nice customer service I recommend this place completely excellent work done thanks

SF
Silas F.
Riverside, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Oil Change
Have been going her for all my car needs. Great customer service and honest service. Highly recommend!

GB
Gabriel B.
Riverside, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great service ,knowledgeable , and fair prices
Thanks for all that worked on my truck and got it back on the road. Very much appreciated .

DI
Doug I.
Riverside, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Always Fantastic Service
Power steering hose replacement was done same day with out any issues or problems. We take all of our cars to them. We have always had a great experience. We highly recommend CSAI.

ES
Erik S.
Riverside, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Honesty and friendliness
Take my older High mileage truck In and they always find the issue, quickly repair and I appreciate all of the workers there.

JF
Jeannine F.
Riverside, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Well I got help from Ryan and he was nice and good customer service.
This place was close to my house. Professional

DM
David M.
Riverside, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Great work and excellent customer service.
California Smog & Automotive Institute has been my automotive repair location for 10 plus years. Best of the best. Would not take my vehicles anywhere else. Fair and honest.

EW
E320Benz W.
Perris, CA
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/18/2020
Read the terms before you commit here..
I have no problem with customer service but i have a felling the workers know what they did i know my car and technically it never had a leak!!! Not a big one but a small one Happend on the brake inspection i waited to say this because i wanted to go in and out for my lamp inspection there only ones in area its okay tho. You see that paper ? You sign? I read and signed but didnt think If they brake or messed up parts they cause to your Liable sonthey make overhead . Truth is tho walters got me a appointment to fix your corruption for a small fee ur lucky my 115k mercedes is not leaking a bigger puddle i cant sue but ima using my freedom of speech .. im not slandering i cant trust there workers no wonder they keep starrin at me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Like ima say somthing nah bro your lucky this car was a gift project an my insurance just paid me off 10k coulda came back to do a fuel flush nahh i dont trust them all mechanics is like that i guess unless u got pull or find a realistic dealership which walters of mercedes has a new proud customer they dont make me sign relase of liability insuring there work is top quality and if somthing happens they fix no lawyers involved

Verified Customer
Corona, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Fast service
Ryan was very helpful and efficient.

Verified Customer
Perris, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Fair service
Good inspection good customer service
1 hr and a half brake inspection
will be back to get my lamp checked so can can finally exchange my title and update registration first time i ever brought my benz to a shop that is not Family Of me or That is not MB authorized .. Might recommend
instead of walters mb I gotta check this shop out more .. if i can finish these steps to get my car on the road again Might be back to flush the Fuel system

EW
Earl W.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Another great repair!
Iโ€™ve been using the shop for six years. All five vehicles have been there at one time or another. Today my pride and joy a diesel pick up got some TLC. Excellent work great pricing I love it

RB
Randi B.
Riverside, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great Service
So happy I took my car here. Ryan was awesome as well. Very professional and Ryan communicated with me every step of the way. Worth every penny, would take my car back here in a heartbeat.

CD
Carlos D.
Sun City, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Excellent service!!!
I highly recommend this place, excellent service, very professional and they provide a complete and easy to understand service report.

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Got me in quikly. Fixed my issue
Fixed my issue and found another I didn't realize I had. Reasonable price. Friendly service.